10

5.0 basado en 10 reseñas de clientes

10
0
0
0
0
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

10 Reseñas de clientes

0

Awesome

SEL400F28GM 02-09-2020 por Larry77 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Being a wildlife and bird photographer, this lens is amazing. Tack sharp with the 2X teleconverter. Mostly use it on the 7RIII with sharp and fast focus. The lens takes Sony to another standard. I am waiting for the 600 to be a available since sometimes I need a little more reach.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Stunningly fast and sharp

SEL400F28GM 09-07-2020 por Mark Beaumont (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had this lens for a couple of weeks, shooting polo matches professionaly. Coupled with and A9 its incredibly fast and very sharp.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

4

0

Best Lens I’ve ever own

SEL400F28GM 13-03-2020 por M Barry (EE.UU)

I hesitated a lot before buying this lens, regarding the price and usability, often saw the whole reviews related the lens. but once I’ve review results, I didn’t felt that I go wrong by this choice, it’s amazing, light, incredible fast, never missed the focus, so sharp edge to edge, really worth it 12 k

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

3

0

Great Sports Lens

SEL400F28GM 11-02-2020 por throdown (EE.UU)

I bought the 400mm lens for the sole purpose of shooting local sports, and I have been very pleased with the results in combination with my 24mm GM and 70-200 GM. To top that off, I just placed a deposit for the 600mm and can't wait to receive it!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

2

0

Incredible fast auto focus and tack sharp!

SEL400F28GM 26-11-2019 por Jim E (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Amazing lens with VERY fast auto focus and excellent contrast. Works well with1X and 2X teleconverters! It really make a difference in my work.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

2

0

Makes me a better photographer...

SEL400F28GM 02-09-2019 por Satman_1234 (EE.UU)

The auto focus paired with the A9 is "second to none". Best decision I've ever made was getting this lens.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

1

0

Sharp and light weight

SEL400F28GM 12-07-2019 por harvs5 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

An expensive lens but the quality justifies the price

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

1

0

So sharp, So quick and so light !!!

SEL400F28GM 07-05-2019 por MPics (Reino Unido)

I've owned a few big tele's ... This is by far the best, quick, accurate, super sharp and easy to hand hold - way, way better than anything I've ever used before !!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

11

1

0

Excellent for wildlife photography

SEL400F28GM 18-03-2019 por Streets (EE.UU)

Took this lens on safari in Sabi Sands, South Africa and it loved up to all of my expectations. Light, fast, sharp.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

14

1

0

Great Lens!!!

SEL400F28GM 23-01-2019 por Seasir (EE.UU)

Received my lens 2 weeks ago after waiting 6 months. Lens is amazing. Light, quick focus and the sharpness in incredible.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

21

10