10

4.3 basado en 10 reseñas de clientes

8
0
0
1
1
Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

11 Reseñas de clientes

0

Brutal.

SEL50F12GM/Q 19-05-2022 por Mr_manera (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es realmente una locura, insano ese F 1.2 , super nítido, creo que sin duda es un lente que un fotógrafo o videofrafo debería de tener, se que es un poco costoso, pero realmente lo vale pero vale cada centavo. Las imágenes que subo son con mi cámara Sony a7c sin editar y pasadas directa de la cámara al celu por nfc..

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Defective lens

SEL50F12GM 10-05-2022 por Verigel1302 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought the lens brand new and after one week the lens stop working and my camera was not able to read the lens settings... sent it back to Sony and now I'm waiting. $2000+ in the garbage

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Super sharp lens!

SEL50F12GM 04-12-2021 por Jasjit Syan (Reino Unido)

A fantastic, very sharp and very fast lens. Amazing for portraits and Street night photography. Worth the price tag.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

2

0

I-Love-This-Lens

SEL50F12GM 27-11-2021 por TWKPhotography (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have never been so blown away by a lens before.. it is my fav go-to lens by far...

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

near perfect lens

SEL50F12GM 22-10-2021 por Dr L Prasad (Reino Unido)

Very fast focussing, great clarity, contrast very sharp, beautiful bokeh

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

2

0

Fast, sharp 50.

SEL50F12GM 13-10-2021 por Echecles (Reino Unido)

I've had this lens for about 5 months now, and taken over 2k pictures with it. I'm consistently happy with the results that I get, no matter what I am shooting. The image is always edge to edge perfect with no abortions, and beautiful bokeh. This lens has quickly become a favourite, and invariably packed as part of my kit for most trips.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

2

0

Extraordinario!! Me encanta

SEL50F12GM/Q 20-07-2021 por A0alv (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Superó mis expectativas por mucho. Imágenes espectaculares, nitidez, color, bokeh, tamaño.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent quality!

SEL50F12GM 08-07-2021 por Anisha (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Amazing picture quality, can’t wait to create more preciousclicks!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

2

0

First Gmaster

SEL50F12GM 25-05-2021 por Okplayer (EE.UU)

Owning the zeiss 55 F1.8 I was spoiled with sharpness but this 50 just has that extra umph to the rendering. Colors pop and focus is blazing fast! if you have the zeiss 55 I would highly recommend this as an upgrade

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

10

2

0

Dead on Arrival

SEL50F12GM 18-05-2021 por Svaraman (EE.UU)

Just picked up my FE 50mm f1.2 GM lens last night. Popped it on my A7RIII as soon as I got home. The AF hunts around for 2-3 seconds and then gives up. When set for single-focus, it does this every time I press the back-button-focus button. Clearly, this copy is not ready for prime-time. I will be returning it for a refund or exchange. Unfortunately, the exchange could take many weeks and I'm not sure if I want to see if the next copy will work or not.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

12

23

0

50mm 1.2 Gmaster

SEL50F12GM 15-05-2021  (EE.UU)

I got my Sony Gmaster 50 1.2 today when the camera is off and I rotate the lens the inside elements move around is that normal?

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

14

4