FE 50 MM F2.5 G

Reseñas de productos

$ 529.990

14

4.8 basado en 14 reseñas de clientes

11
3
0
0
0
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

14 Reseñas de clientes

0

After 50mm GM,The best prime lens in middle range.

SEL50F25G 23-09-2022 por Anoosh (Reino Unido)

I bought it a month ago, and love it. it gives me incredibly sharp photos with nice details. I highly recommend it for portrait and food photography. There is a weakness: The Eye-Start AF option doesn't work with this lens in APS-C cameras.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Pin sharp!

SEL50F25G 31-12-2021 por mrpleasant (Reino Unido)

This tiny, lightweight lens has been an excellent alternative to my relatively large and heavy 24-105 f/4 zoom lens when the fixed focal length is not limitation. To date I have only used it at its maximum aperture of f/2.5, but the results have been extremely sharp and with perfect auto-focus accuracy.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

4

0

Supera las espectativas

SEL50F25G 06-12-2021 por JuanRio (España)

Muy luminoso y muy buen enfoque me ha sorprendido gratamente

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Nítido

SEL50F25G 16-11-2021 por RA_fotos (España)

Objetivo muy nítido y ligero. Perfecto para calle.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Genial Objetivo.

SEL50F25G 17-10-2021 por jomapuma (España)

Compre este objetivo en julio-2021 y para retrato funciona genial.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Sony G Series Nails the "Nifty Fifty" Category

SEL50F25G 24-09-2021 por fgonnello (EE.UU)

Sharp. Colorful. Accurate. Ultra-compact. Incredible depth of field. What else can be said about the 50mm F2.5 that you can't tell immediately after attaching to your alpha series camera body and taking it out for a couple of shots. This thing is amazing. I've been using an 85mm f1.4 prime gmaster lens as my primary, and it's been a bit of a pain. It weighed a ton, and needed F2.2 or higher to get a crisp image. With this 50mm, I have the most perfect on-the-go versatile prime lens I could want, and it's taking photos that rival that of the far more expensive gmaster. I think that with a little more time and practice, this lens will be my new favorite go-to for all purpose prime lens photography.

Tomado de The Insiders

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Full frame sharp in the palm of your hand

SEL50F25G 10-09-2021 por DaeSilva (EE.UU)

I'll admit it I love Sony cameras and lenses; what's not to love when they keep giving us lenses like this one. My first Sony camera was an entry-level A-mount and I've been on the bandwagon ever since. Initially, it was all about speed and frames per second, then it became about a different kind of speed, portability, that's when I bought my first mirrorless aps-c, an A6000. Earlier this year Sony gave us the A7C, a full-frame camera in an aps-c body. I've taken several trips with it and love it dearly for its small footprint, but the size of my lenses often ruins how portable it could be. Then this 50mm F2.5 comes along and changes my life. I've got ultimate portability with a fast, sharp, and light lens that can fit in any bag. If you're looking for a sharp, portable, portrait-worthy travel lens, this is definitely it. I'll continue to add sample pictures I have taken with it. Disclaimer: I purchased this lens at a discounted price in exchange for my honest opinion.

Tomado de The Insiders

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Sharp fast lens

SEL50F25G 08-09-2021 por somunleashed1 (EE.UU)

I took this beautiful lens for a weekend photoshoot to the brushy creek trial. First impression, the lens is built awesome, its slightly on the heavier side, but it made sense when I started using it. The focus was super fast, they have used a high quality motor on this. And the photos turned out super sharp, with very slight distortion on the edges. The bokeh effect was amazing at the max aperture. I also took some shot videos - video was very vibrant and sharp throughout, without losing the autofocus. Last but not least, this is heavy but a small lens, so it hardly took any space in my camera bag. Overall, I loved shooting with it This is one of those lenses that reminds me the SLRs are not going away how much good the phone cameras come out to be. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for my honest review.

Tomado de The Insiders

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great shots

SEL50F25G 06-09-2021  (EE.UU)

I've always appreciated Sony products because of their cutting edge technology. That's why I own a Sony body kit - and this lens is a perfect compliment to my photography collection. I do some night shooting and this lens works great with to produce images in low-light conditions. The lens itself is very portable and easy to carry for far away photo shoots. It is my new goto lens for sharp, crisp photos. Disclaimer that I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for my honest opinion

Tomado de The Insiders

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Quality Lens

SEL50F25G 31-08-2021 por stanmed1 (EE.UU)

I have a thing for Sony lens and adding SEL50F25G Sony FE 50mm F2.5 G Full-frame ultra-compact G Lens to my collection was a natural way for me to get more quality images and video. I've been using this interchangeable lens kit with my Sony VG900 and man I am happy I bought it. First of all, the build quality is something you can expect from Sony. Next, if you have the right conditions and Sony camera, your images will shine and with this lens you can create some masterpieces. Your night shots will also depend on the right conditions, otherwise you may see some noise. I like how easy it is to change your lens and get to shooting. I'd say keep your caps and store it in your special lens bag, avoid hot or super cold temps (speaking from the experience) when storing it. Thanks Sony for making quality stuff for photo enthusiasts. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for my honest opinion.

Tomado de The Insiders

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Amazing lens with great ease of use

SEL50F25G 25-08-2021 por mohitgoenka (EE.UU)

While Sony has always been a leader in building some of the greatest camera lenses, this product is amazing and reassures my trust in the brand. The lens is really compact considering it's capabilities. This also makes it very easy to carry anymore, especially if you want to carry multiple ones for your photography needs. It is great for taking shots anymore and in any condition. The pictures that are taken, come out to be very sharp, smooth and clear. I would highly recommend it to anyone in the market looking for a new lens with similar specs. I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange of my honest review.

Tomado de The Insiders

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Perfect complement to Sony A7C

SEL50F25G 24-08-2021 por chkforu (EE.UU)

The newly released Sony SEL50F25G lens has a little high aperture but is optimized for portability. When the lens focuses on a smaller size, it often sacrifices the resolution and clarity of the output. However, this G lens did not compromise the quality of the picture. The clarity of the picture is near the level of the SEL55f18z lens. The most up-to-date autofocus helps my a7c to produce laser-sharp images. It also has an autofocus and manual focus switch that I can use for video. It is amazing how good output this small lens produces. The highlight of this lens is the size and the weight. It is only 5.8 oz and ultra-compact. It complements my sony alpha 7c perfectly and was what I looking for in a light full-frame camera. It produces beautiful bokeh and autofocus helps me to save a lot of shots I take. It is good for any scenery or street snap or taking your loved ones. One downside is it has a little higher minimum aperture which would not be too great for the night shot. I am providing my honest opinion on the product I purchased at a discounted price.

Tomado de The Insiders

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Reducido tamaño y peso.

SEL50F25G 25-06-2021 por ANSAN (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lo tengo poco tiempo y lo he usado poco, no obstante creo que me va a gustar. Lo que no me gusta es el precio y eso que lo compré con un descuento.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Reemplaza a una compacta!!

SEL50F25G 13-05-2021 por Algora (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Tengo una A7III. Y dudaba entre comprar un segundo cuerpo ligero y compacto o este objetivo ligero.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0