FE 85 mm F1.4 GM

Reseñas de productos

$ 1.779.990

64

4.8 basado en 64 reseñas de clientes

56
5
0
1
2
Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Very nice focal length

SEL85F14GM 05-03-2018 por BikeVisionScotland (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great focal length for head to full portrait. The f1.4 aperture draws my subject out from the diffused background.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

14

0

Crítica más útil
0

Very bad performance and old technology

SEL85F14GM 21-02-2020 por Diaa eldin (EE.UU)

Very bad performance and old technology compared to the value 1. Slow focus 2. Hunting in low light 3. Can't breath to nail the focus 4. Very noisy 5.weather sealing is not guaranteed to be protected from the dust 6. Too much chromatic and colore fringing 7.very heavy 8. Expensive compared to the compatitors 9. Not the sharpest of the class

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

14

12

64 Reseñas de clientes

0

Pro lens not just for portraits

SEL85F14GM 19-05-2022 por JosePhoto (Reino Unido)

I first bought this lens because I got a discount and then I was still waiting for my camera to go with it. My A7 IV finally arrived so I could take the lens for a test drive. It is fair to say that this is the oldest in the GMaster series of Sony lenses, therefore its focus speed is not the fastest and it's quite loud (but that's compared to other Sony lenses, it's not all that noisy). The image rendition and sharpness is still excellent, not to mention its beautiful colour rendition which is typical for all the GMaster lenses. It's a great feature because if you choose to use several GMaster lenses in a photoshoot, there would hardly be any difference in colours among them. I also have to appreciate its bokeh. Yes, I admit that I'm crazy about bokeh when shooting portraits. For this reason I appreciate that the lens is f/1.4. The image is sharp even wide open, so no problem here. I also appreciate 11 aperture blades that create the creaminess of the bokeh. To summerize, I don't regret getting this lens by any means. For me it was a new impulse to enjoy the 85mm focal length once again.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Genuinely one of the best Sony Lenses I’ve owned

SEL85F14GM 03-03-2022 por Social_stephen (Reino Unido)

Genuinely one of the best Sony Lenses I’ve owned, I mainly use the lens for street and landscape photography and have been nothing but impressed.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

ES GM ESO LO DICE TODO

SEL85F14GM 23-11-2021 por Bokeron Axarco (España)

Es una pequeña gran "bestia" lo uso bastante para fotografía de retrato o ciertas fotos a una distancia media y para fotografía urbana por la noche, es una auténtica maravilla, es un GM eso lo dice todo.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente

SEL85F14GM 07-11-2021 por Marino53 (España)

Probablemente el mejor objetivo para retrato y fotografía a distancias medias y cortas

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fabulous lens, joy to use

SEL85F14GM 13-10-2021 por TMC21 (Reino Unido)

This lens replaced a much loved f1.4 85mm A mount that I was using with the LA-EA5 adapter on my Sony A7R4, pleased it did as this one is sooooo much better in every respect which I was doubtful of, it certainly is deserving of the G Master badge & reputation! Focusing is really fast, bokeh is delicious & even wide open images are sharp. Build feels solid & weather sealing is a must have on lenses. Aperture ring clicks in increments & internal focusing is smooth & precise. This is my absolute favourite lens & bonus, it's not too heavy as a walkaround. With the A7R4 I can switch to APSC mode giving me 127mm reach, very useful feature of the camera meaning I can use this lens as more than an 85mm prime. All in all I love this lens, it's superb.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great that it has an iris ring

SEL85F14GM 13-10-2021 por Simon FX9 owner (Reino Unido)

Really great for interviews, especially like the iris ring. Just wish Sony would hurry up and bring out the 24-70 T3.1 cine lens !!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Killer Lens

SEL85F14GM 21-09-2021 por Dougidoo (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

In my line of photographic work my go to lens is the 85mm, I recently changed systems over to Sony and purchased the 85mm f1.4 GM lens. This lens is so sharp with beautiful tone rendition and a fast f1.4 aperture. The Bokeh is fabulous from the 11 leaf aperture. This is a Killer lens!! totally recommend this product.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Todo genial

SEL85F14GM 16-09-2021  (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Servicio impecable. Todo genial no tengo ninguna pega.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Perfecto

SEL85F14GM 10-09-2021 por angalis65 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Nítido , luminoso , impecable e la construcción , robusto , para toda la vida

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente

SEL85F14GM 19-07-2021 por JÚCARO (España)

Es el segundo que compro, fiable y de calidad excelente

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

SEL85F14GM/QSYX 25-03-2021  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

SEL85F14GM/Q 15-03-2021  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Todo lo que está bien en un solo producto

SEL85F14GM/Q 20-01-2021 por NICoo2K (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Este lente es una obra de arte. Desde la primera vez que lo probé en su lanzamiento me quedé fascinado. No me decepcionó. La nitidez es de otro planeta. Los colores, el bokeh y el desenfoque. Es un diez rotundo. Sin lugar a dudas este lente ha ganado el primer puesto en mis favoritos. Estoy muy contento de haber podido comprarlo. ¿Si aconsejo su compra? Con ojos cerrados si está en tus posibilidades.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy buena calidad de imagen

SEL85F14GM 14-11-2020 por Josep Lluís (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente para retratos, un enfoque automático excepcional

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

6

0

0

Una nitidez increíble

SEL85F14GM 31-10-2020 por Davyria (España)

Se nota que es de gama alta, no defrauda ni su nitidez ni su espectacular bokeh. Tiene, a mi parecer, dos problemas: el peso (que ya lo sabía) y que a veces tarda un poco en enfocar. No se trata de la distancia mínima, incluso a mucha más distancia, se vuelve loco con el autoenfoque. Así que a veces hay que enfocar en manual o tener paciencia. No me parece que un objetivo de esas características y ese precio pueda tener ese fallo tan garrafal. Lo uso con una Sony Alpha 7 II, no sé si en otro cuerpo se comportará mejor.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

8

0

0

Fabuloso

SEL85F14GM/Q 12-09-2020 por Leonellipa (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

excelente calidad de imagen! Muy buenos productos.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sharp and clear images.

SEL85F14GM 05-09-2020 por DWRC (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Not had this lens for long but absolutely love it. The images are really sharp, as I expected, and the build is chunky so not too long. This balances my mirrorless camera better. I love the neat lens hood. It has a little safety catch that works well. I have lost too many on my travels.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

SEL85F14GM/Q 12-05-2020  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Image quality is superb, autofocus could be better

SEL85F14GM 22-04-2020 por TSPhoto (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Image quality is superb, but the autofocus could be better. It's fairly slow and noisy, feels a bit clunky. But for the superb image quality it's something that you may feel fine overlooking.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

0

0

Un desenfoque muy agradable

SEL85F14GM/QSYX 16-04-2020 por pepeo23 (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me encanta el desenfoque que hace!!!, es increíble y super suave

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Increíble y tan natural "bokeh"

SEL85F14GM/Q 16-04-2020 por pepeo23 (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Increíble lente, es el primero que tengo de la línea "G Master". Adoro el efecto "bokeh" muy natural, muy suave. La verdad al inicio el peso saca algo de onda cuando vienes de un lente SONY 50mm, pero rápido te acostumbras, de hecho cuando vuelvo a poner el lente anterior, siento raro de que no pese "nada" xD

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Very bad performance and old technology

SEL85F14GM 21-02-2020 por Diaa eldin (EE.UU)

Very bad performance and old technology compared to the value 1. Slow focus 2. Hunting in low light 3. Can't breath to nail the focus 4. Very noisy 5.weather sealing is not guaranteed to be protected from the dust 6. Too much chromatic and colore fringing 7.very heavy 8. Expensive compared to the compatitors 9. Not the sharpest of the class

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

14

12

0

Great features!

SEL85F14GM 08-02-2020 por Kjennifer (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this because I love portraiture and it is a great lens, not as good as I hoped for low light but I’m still getting used to it and the photos are coming out looking very professional.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

2

0

GMaster Lens has a focusing noise issue

SEL85F14GM 17-01-2020 por John253 (EE.UU)

The lens has focusing lens noise problem that I have never heard before. Sony needs to step up and resolve this problem. On the internet there are countless people complaining about this issue. This is not a cheap lens. (Never had problems like this with NIKON)

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

8