E PZ 16-50 mm F3,5-5,6 OSS

Reseñas de productos

$ 219.991

143

3.8 basado en 143 reseñas de clientes

53
45
18
16
11
Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Unfair reputation?

SELP1650 13-06-2015 por Apocryphon (EE.UU)

This was one of two lenses I got when I initially purchased my a6000. I'm pretty nocturnal and, to be honest, I pretty rapidly got sick of and replaced it, even though I kept it. The slow aperture just left a lot to be desired and I didn't really find its low light performance to be overly exceptional. I was pretty disappointed. Barring the release of a cost-effective a6000s, many of us will be choosing such cameras for our all-purpose carry around, and that means struggling with light a bit. Slow apertures leave a bit to be desired. I've been playing with it again a good deal recently. I still harbor a pretty similar opinion of its low light performance. Though, as long as you don't mind not achieving a proper exposure (which, at night, is sometimes more accurate than what the light meter thinks is "properly exposed", anyway, but that is really beside the point - you can't increase the exposure quite as readily without relying on slow shutter speeds and high ISOs, the point being)... so it is definitely far from ideal as an action shooter at night. Long shutter speed stills on a tripod? Not as bad. You can get some great images out of it, in terms of that. Lately, where I've found it really excels after giving it another chance, is (duh, obviously) in good light at apertures between f/5.6-11. Ideally I've been trying for shots at f/8 or f/11. Under these conditions, I'm glad I reintroduced myself to this lens. I'm actually really impressed with the center detail and clarity I get out of it for what it is. Though, that said, I'm not mercilessly pixel peeping all the corners at 300% crop when I use it. If you're taking the kids out to the beach on a sunny day and need a portable lens? It is pretty good, and casual shooters looking for a portable lens shouldn't have a problem with it. Out with the friends at night in a poorly lit bar? Not so much. Throw up a solid color paper backdrop, get some good lights, stay between f/5.6 and f/11 and you could probably even do portraits and full body shots for a client were you to wish it.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

12

0

Crítica más útil
0

Smart compromise

SELP1650 23-06-2014 por maistora (Reino Unido)

I got the E PZ 16-50mmas the kit lens with a Nex 5R in early 2013. Before that I was using the 18-55 mm kit lens with a first-generation Nex-5. My first impressions were inevitably influenced by the comparison: - the 16-50 is significantly smaller and lighter than the 18-55. I love this, because compactness is a high priority for my needs. With this lens I had a truly pocketable camera, like the old Nex with the 16mm pancake, but with a versatile zoom instead. - the lens struck me as visibly sharper than the old kit. I hadn't updated the firmware of the 18-55 for phase focussing, and the new lens came witth this capability as native. And the old body didn't have phase focus at all, so the combination 5R+16-50 was notably faster to focus and produced sharper images than the Nex-5 + 18-55. - This is where the good news ended. I started discovering some of the lens's deficiencies. It produces less even focus from centre to periphery: while sharpness in the centre is higher, the corners more visibly lose fine detail than on the older kit. - Image quality challenges are most prominent at the wide end: at 16mm the RAW (ARW) image is much more distorted than the fixed-length 16mm pancake. It can look almost like 'fish-eye' (especially with urban shots with lots of off-centre straight lines). - There is also heavy vignetting - darkening of the periphery. In addition to the gradual darkening, a completely black circular vignette can occur from the thinnest add-on like a simple filter in front of the lens, or a (properly wide) lens hood. As the corners get less light and less detail, noise becomes more apparent there, even at moderate ISO values like 400-800. Any low-light shots of detail-rich scenes at the wide end of the zoom would disappoint with below-average image quality. Not what one would expect from Sony?.. -The workaround: shooting in JPEG produces, counter-intuitively, better images than RAW. How can this be? Simply, Sony are aware of the lens limitations and the in-camera conversion includes correction algorithms, that largely neutralise the geometric distortion and the darkening of corners. - This is when I discovered Lens Profils in Lightroom. I had never used them before, because other lenses needed less correction. With the correct lens profile for the 16-50 lens, post-processing corrections on the PC are even better than the in-camera ones. From 'bad' originals you can get results anywhere from 'acceptable' to 'very good'. The lens-specific corrections cover not only distortion and vignetting, but also chromatic aberration (colour fringing) and fine-tuning all parameters can produce crisp, excellent looking images. Conclusion: Knowing the lens limitations and applying the right post-processing corrections allows you to deliver high quality images with the E PZ 16-50mm. I own a number of higher-quality Sony and non-Sony lenses, prime (fixed-length) and zooms - but nothing beats the humble 'kit zoom' for the combination of versatility and compactness that makes it my go-to lens for all situations when I don't carry a camera bag and need a camera in my pocket or in my laptop case. Some of my images produced with this lens have won awards or were sold via Getty Images. Attached are examples of different subjects and light conditions;

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

27

0

143 Reseñas de clientes

0

Sin mas

SELP1650 18-06-2021 por Pls29 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Hay que comprar otro pues este es lo que es y se utiliza para lo que se utiliza

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Very Disappointing

SELP1650 14-06-2021 por Kenny647 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I obtained this lens as part of an ILCE-6000L kit. The day after I purchased the kit I took the A6000 with this lens on a trip and over a period of 2 hours or so I shot 74 pictures at various focal lengths and apertures. The definition in all cases was very soft with the centre of the frame disappointing and the edges totally unacceptable. I have now disposed of this lens (after just 5 days) in part exchange for a vastly superior Sony Lens with which I am very happy.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Muy buena relación calidad precio

SELP1650 23-05-2021 por Bar58 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy versátil, cómodo y fácil para llevar siempre en la cámara

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Fantásticas funciones

SELP1650 14-05-2021 por Tomás110011 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Ligero y cómodo. Buena estabilización. Buena relación calidad precio

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Rick

SELP1650 08-05-2021 por Ricardo S (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The camera is working amaing.. and pictures awsome...

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great along with Alpha6000

SELP1650 08-04-2021 por OctavianJ (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Together with Alpha6000, this lens is a powerful tool for a beginner photograph. The shots are also very clean and the lens does a right job for some macro photography, and very good one for portraits, pets and sceneries. It is perfect for learning photography as a beginner.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Buena estabilización. Falta de nitidez.

SELP1650 17-03-2021 por Teller (España)

Adquirí este objetivo junto a una Sony a6000 y la verdad es que por cuestiones de tiempo lo he usado en pocas ocasiones pero he estado observando que en interiores (bien iluminados) disparar por debajo de f8 hace que los primeros planos de objetos no tengan detalle. La fotografía no llega a tener una marcada nitidez en la zona donde se ha enfocado. Negativo: Calidad óptica. Positivo: Sistema de estabilización.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Just the camera i was looking for

SELP1650 16-03-2021 por NR98 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the lens with the camerabody a few weeks ago and I already love it. In school we have photography and this lens is perfect for it. All my pictures have really good quality.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Buena

SELP1650 03-02-2021 por Wily 2020 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy buen producto para tomas exterior pero lo malo, que no entra en la lista para poder cangear los 100 euros

Características

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Compact lens perfect for apsc

SELP1650 15-01-2021 por Paul_123 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I got this lens bundled with the Sony a6000 for a minimal price and although the image quality isn't amazing, the lens on my rx100va is sharper, it's so compact and a great focus length that for travelling with it is perfect.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

I love it! Good I like

SELP1650 26-12-2020 por Tio1225 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

It takes the pictures very clear. It is amazing! I love it

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Objetivo que se rompe con mirarlo

SELP1650 18-12-2020 por Ibrah (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

La calidad optica no es mala, pero su construcción deja mucho que desear. Es un objetivo que si tienes la mala suerte de darle un golpe, por más pequeño que sea, puede que se quede atascado el zoom.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Great little work lens for all around

SELP1650 24-10-2020  (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this lens with new A 6400. Are used to photograph houses for insurance companies it’s a great little all around Lanz knead to high-quality for a Scenics and portraits

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Useful Kit Lens

SELP1650 23-10-2020 por Lennyuk (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

the 16-50mmm Powerzoom E mount lens with OSS is a fantastic kit lens option at a very good price point.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Excellent lens

SELP1650 06-10-2020 por Swilk (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great for wide angle and 50mm shots. My only reservation is the lens cap which doesn’t fit very well and will be easily lost. I got a great deal with this, the a1600 camera body and 55-210 zoom.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Super lens, except by quality control issues

SELP1650 10-09-2020 por Serry (EE.UU)

I'll start with the bad part of the story, but there is a happy ending. I bought this lens in a kit with the a5100 camera, and when editing my pictures i realized that the left side was always severely out of foucus. I found out that on a subject 1.5 meter away from me, i needed to set the focus at infinity for focusing the left side and at 1 m for focusing the right side. I got back to the shop and they let me try if the problem was fixed by using the sample on the exposition shelf, and yes, it was. then they gave me brand new kit from their stock, and just to be sure I tested also that, directly into the shop. Also that copy had some misaligned optic elements, this time in the up-down direction. They gave me the kit on the exposition shelf then, and I was happy. It's not super-perfectly centered but i don't care, it's definitely good enough. Actually, I love it. Image quality is always definitely good enough if the lens is used correctly (especially from 19mm focal length on), and the compact size, the very effective stabilization and the extremely light weight make this lens a magic tool. I hope that it will turn up to be durable too, because I want to spend a long time using it!

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good

SELP1650 08-09-2020 por Ruggo (Reino Unido)

Kit lens came with my Sony a6100, small nice quality

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

New camera and lens

SELP1650 24-08-2020 por MG John (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the 6100 with the lens as a replacement for my A58. It is smaller, lighter and the pictures so far have been great. Really leased with the purchase.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Bastante bien

SELP1650 19-08-2020 por Pelloa (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es el objetivo de pack y no es que sea una maravilla, pero yo creo que saca fotos bastante buenas

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Best kit lens I've had

SELP1650 30-07-2020 por Chuckles1989 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sold my DSLR gear a few years back and regretted it, now starting again but decided to go mirrorless primarily for the reason i wanted something light and compact for my honeymoon. Went for the A6000 and kit lens mostly because I couldn't justify the extra money for the later models when I only shoot stills. Have to say this is the best kit lens on a starter camera. Gives you ease and flexibility, granted has limitations but a good out of the box lens and base to start collecting more glass. Awesome camera as well, better than any Nikon I've had.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

nice camera

SELP1650 04-07-2020 por aya231 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

my dad and uncle bought this camera for personal reasons and then i started using and playing around with it and it's a very nice camera its really easy to get use to and has a lot of menu options also like that i can charge it without needing a different set for charging

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Ideal size for the A6000 series cameras

SELP1650 26-06-2020 por Woodkeeper (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have just upgraded my A6000 to an A6400 which has the same lens in the kit. It is a nice compact lens, light and very portable. In my experience with my older camera the quality is good and I am hoping the new one will be the same.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Es poco nítido

SELP1650 24-06-2020 por SergioZara59 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

El tamaño está muy bien, pero es objetivo que tiene muy poca nitidez.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great image quality for a kit lens!

SELP1650 05-06-2020  (EE.UU)

This lens came as a bundle with the Sony a6000. When I bought the camera I was looking for lenses and bumped into someone's review of this kit lens. He said, don't buy another lens until you learn how to use your kit lens, learn the focal lengths, the aperture and how to take better photos. I don't know what other say, but my copy is really really sharp! I still use the E PZ 16-50mm F3.5-5.6 OSS on my trips around the world and I have increased my photography skills as a beginner photographer four years ago. It is a fantastic all-around lens!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0