394

4.7 basado en 394 reseñas de clientes

323
53
11
3
4
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Simply great

SRS-XB23 09-08-2022 por LindaCyp (Reino Unido)

Bought this for my husband who loves to listen to music wherever he is, garage, garden literally anywhere. He loves it and the volume from such a small thing is absolutely amazing.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

Crítica más útil
0

Good sound in a great package let down by battery

SRS-XB23 09-01-2021 por Tyke13 (Reino Unido)

I received this speaker as a present. A lot of research was undertaken to look at reviews regarding performance. Very impressed with the package but it is let down by its lack of battery life. John Lewis stated it has up to 12 hours . I have not managed more than 4 . Very disappointing.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

394 Reseñas de clientes

0

Fantástico Altavoz Súper versátil !!

SRS-XB23 26-11-2022 por Jhgfdggjjccdfgj (España)

Este es el tercer altavoz que compro.. lo uso para vincular a una smart Tv y suena de Cine. Y ya cuando escucho musica los enlazo los 3 modo Party y... no tengo palabras.. Sonido increíble .

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great little speaker

SRS-XB23 02-11-2022 por Sean67 (Reino Unido)

Easy to set up, worked straight away and can be adjusted with the app.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound, very loud with a good bass

SRS-XB23 02-11-2022 por Gregson (Reino Unido)

I bought this speaker a little while ago and have used it loads since, it’s a great speaker with good features. The sound is great and is nice and loud!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Better than a Bose

SRS-XB23 25-10-2022 por Bazza 67 (Reino Unido)

I bought a Bose Bluetooth speaker couldn't get it to connect. The app was terrible so I sent it back. Got this speaker and it sounds just great and it connects first go. Thank you Sony

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB23 19-10-2022 por Jill (Reino Unido)

Gave as a gift. Very loud person loves the quality and range of sounds

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sonido perfecto con graves y medios excelentes

SRS-XB23 18-10-2022 por Emedelamario (España)

Me flipa como suena y lo útil.que es... Cumple muy bien para ser sonido móvil

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sony speaker

SRS-XB23 18-10-2022 por S Rafiq (Reino Unido)

Boy am I amazed by the music quality on this speaker. I’m usually a beats kind of girl and saw this and thought lemme give it a try and omg am I mind blown by this. This is amazing sound quality and am so happy with this product. If anyone is looking at this BUY IT! you will be amazed

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

me gusta, pero me parece caro

SRS-XB23 17-10-2022 por pacorropeporro (España)

cumple las expectativas generadas por las técnicas de inducción de la demanda

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great speaker

SRS-XB23 11-10-2022 por Emerigo2653T (Reino Unido)

I bought a month ago this Sony speaker what is great

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

in love with my sony speaker

SRSXB23/C 08-10-2022 por little bo (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

i bought this speaker a week ago and i just love it

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

High quality sound speaker

SRS-XB23 27-09-2022 por Sakuraldn (Reino Unido)

Purchased this as needed a replacement for my Urban Ears speaker. Had originally wanted to stick with the same brand but was persuaded to try the Sony due to its competitive price as think it's a slightly older model. It lives up to its name and has extra bass. But I prefer to switch the bass off and have been impressed with the quality of the sound. It improves the sound quality of a tablet or mobile sound as well as increases the volume.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Sounded good

SRS-XB23 21-09-2022 por Idonthave1 (Reino Unido)

Disappointed with the overall performance of this item. There was no oomph with the sound which in turn made it sound quite bland.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

La duración de la batería

SRS-XB23 10-09-2022 por Tximista (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

La duración de la batería y la potencia de sonido, la facilidad para emparejar lo con el teléfono

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB23 07-09-2022 por Steve HW (Reino Unido)

After 3 weeks of owning this speaker I'm very happy with the performance. Really good bass output from a small unit. Also selected because of its light weight - thinking about baggage allowance for travel.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Xtra bass

SRSXB23/B 02-09-2022 por Toast1968 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Does not have as much bass sound as I expexted. But for the price and ease of use it is worth the money.Also the battery does not last as long as stated in product description. Goes about 2 Hrs of non stop use before the battery needs charged

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

GREAT, CRYSTAL CLEAR AND RICH SOUND

SRSXB23/B 17-08-2022 por avrohom (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Just opened the speaker and listened to some music. very, very happy with the purchase. easy to use, compact and delivers beautiful rich sound that's very satisfying. this is my second time purchasing a Sony speaker. the battery in my first speaker seems to be dying. the battery cannot be replaced in these speakers. so I'm forced to buy a new speaker.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Simply great

SRS-XB23 09-08-2022 por LindaCyp (Reino Unido)

Bought this for my husband who loves to listen to music wherever he is, garage, garden literally anywhere. He loves it and the volume from such a small thing is absolutely amazing.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

The best portable speaker delivered next day!

SRS-XB23 27-07-2022 por Lolaem (Reino Unido)

Quality portable speaker with extra bass; delivery is on point, too!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Awesome product

SRSXB23/B 24-07-2022 por Big Deal on Twos (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The speaker is exactly what I wanted and need. It's works great as a music speaker in my office and when I hang out in my garage working on my motorcycles. Highly recommended.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Buen sonido y potente.

SRS-XB23 14-07-2022 por Pinturasnarciso (España)

Buena compra por su precio, calidad y sonido. Muy contento

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Sony bluetooth speaker

SRS-XB23 29-06-2022 por Boothy (Reino Unido)

Very good bluetooth speaker

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent

SRS-XB23 21-06-2022 por Shinnian (Reino Unido)

Very good experience. A sd card could be an extra plus.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB23 16-06-2022 por Bogus107 (Reino Unido)

Bought to use in our campervan and not disappointed. Fantastic sound recommended by a salesman in our local Currys. Worth every penny definitely recommend. Also has the bonus of being able to add more units to enhance the sound.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Super sound

SRS-XB23 06-06-2022 por Bazwalker (Reino Unido)

Brought for me as a birthday present from my wife it has all the features and sounds I required great bit of kit!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0