391

4.5 basado en 391 reseñas de clientes

282
68
13
14
14
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Party Speaker that hits the baseline hard!

SRS-XB32 04-06-2019 por beastobadness666 (Reino Unido)

First things first...compared to all other similar sized bluetooth speakers I have used in the past...the XB32 blows all of them out the water, fantastic piece of kit. Based on its sound alone, what Sony have done with the XB32 is create a device for playing modern music genres with simple hard hitting baselines like R'n'B, Hip Hop, Dance,etc... It produces a raw, volume extreme, thumping sound which feels like it shouldn't be possible given its size. I gave all the sound modes a go...Standard/Extra Bass/Live...the Standard mode in my opinion is pointless, it's just too flat, but the other two is what it was made for. Surprisingly I found that it did rather well with Classical also, the XB brought out the low bass tones of some of the orchestra with good distinction, go figure! Bluetooth connectivity worked solidly as expected with my mobile phone, running Android Pie, LDAC was fully utilised at 32-bit 96kHz which really is complete overkill for a bluetooth speaker but there you have it, it's a thing but don't expect a Hi-Res audiophile sound from the XB32 because it will never happen! I have used Sony's apps on my mobile before with my headphones, they are a great compliment to their audio equipment, however the Sony Fiestable app with its 'Motion Control' and the 'Party Booster' feature just feels way too gimmicky for me but at 40+ years old, I am now passed all that, these are definitely targeted at the younger audience. Saying that, I do like the RGB lightstrips, I think they are great, I caved in to that one lol! The XB32 will become my goto for travelling without a doubt, it's quite weighty but not too massively heavy it will be hard to store in a case or backpack. The build quality is excellently rugged and tactically sleek but it still looks good with it, not out of place on a coffee table, next to a BBQ, by the pool, on a beach or just partying on!! Charging the device is done via a Micro USB port which for me is not a problem as I have plenty of those cables lying about...would have been nice to have USB C though, just for future proofing. Also would have loved to test out the WPC (Wireless Party Chain) feature in L/R stereo mode, just out of pure curiosity to see how it stacks against my in-home stereo...with the bass it pounds out, I think it would be more like a 2.1 sound system.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

11

0

Crítica más útil
0

There is a problem with the speaker

SRS-XB32 22-01-2020 por Valentin1724 (EE.UU)

SONY PLEASE LISTEN !!! I bought this speaker two weeks ago and it has good sound quality,but on some songs the sound becomes horrible, the audio sounds like it is heavily processed the trebble togheter with the bass sound muffled. It seems like the DSP is trying too hard to "improve" the audio quality , but it ends up sounding awful. CAN YOU RELEASE A SOFTWARE UPDATE TO FIX THAT PROBLEM, just turn down the heavy processing of the audio!!!!!! Otherwise on the songs that are not affected by that problem, sound great.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

391 Reseñas de clientes

0

Top speaker

SRS-XB32 26-04-2022 por Andy (Reino Unido)

Top speaker, well worth the money

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great features

SRS-XB32 13-04-2022 por 78benji (Reino Unido)

Bought last month great sound quality

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Quality Hi Fi

SRS-XB32 31-03-2022 por Rev Dave (Reino Unido)

I am enjoying this blue tooth speaker. It is very versatile, so I can take it from room to room, and because it's water proof I can perch it on the end of the bath while I have a shower. The sound is excellent, and the use of a Sony 'Music Centre' App on my phone means I can finely adjust tone. I listen to a lot of melodic rock, which doesn't usually require the extra bass feature, so I can easily adjust that on the App. Reassuringly weighty this is a quality item

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Son loves it

SRS-XB32 22-03-2022 por Serena (Reino Unido)

Plays well base is good

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

I bought this speaker and it has the best sound i

SRS-XB32 22-03-2022 por Bigtam (Reino Unido)

Excellent quality would recommend this product

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Solo graves, potencia sin control

SRS-XB32 21-03-2022 por ToniDj (España)

Tiene graves potentes pero la gama de sonidos agudos le falta.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Rendimiento

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great little speaker.

SRS-XB32 26-01-2022 por Congeniality (Reino Unido)

I got this for Christmas and it’s been great, very light when carrying and I love the lights. On a down side I have to say the quality of sound and loudness isn’t quite what I expected.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB32 04-01-2022 por Lendi (Reino Unido)

Bought this as a present for my son. He loves it. So many features via the app. Fantastic sound and can link to TV to enhance the sounds quality of films etc. My grandchildren love the flashing coloured lights.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sounds fab

SRS-XB32 04-01-2022 por Spaniel (Reino Unido)

Had this for Xmas it sounds amazing and the lights are cool

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Review for XB32 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH®

SRS-XB32 04-01-2022 por ivo59 (Reino Unido)

I bought the product 2 weeks ago and i am satisfied. Good product

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

High quality of products.

SRS-XB32 21-12-2021 por MJ (Reino Unido)

I bought this a month ago and it's great, to be honest.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Bluetooth speaker

SRS-XB32 14-12-2021 por DB (Reino Unido)

Beautiful tone etc and optional disco lights if you want them. Very good value for money.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent

SRS-XB32 25-11-2021 por LornaG (Reino Unido)

Loved it particularly the bass

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

It's a good quality of bass..

SRS-XB32 02-11-2021 por Ajay (Reino Unido)

I bought a month ago am so happy that I did it...

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantastic

SRS-XB32 12-10-2021 por Vixen43 (Reino Unido)

For the price and size the sound quality is Great. It gets quite loud, to the point I had to turn it down to talk to People. Obviously portable so can take all over the house. Charges quickly and lasts ages

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Quiet

SRS-XB32 07-10-2021 por S (Reino Unido)

The speaker wasn’t loud. Especially for the amount it cost.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound.

SRS-XB32 29-09-2021 por fwtwmsh (Reino Unido)

I like these speakers, they have great sound reproduction and i find that the battery lasts quite well. I travel with them and have powerbanks for my devices to top them up with them when being used for long periods. One problem is that they will pair up with anything. In the middle of playing music another phone can pair up without the speakers being in pairing mode and this can be quite annoying.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound. Hood volume. Good value for money.

SRS-XB32 09-09-2021 por Ren (Reino Unido)

Did a bit of research beforehand and by the sound and the length of time it hold its charge I have not been let down.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Batería se ha ido en 12 meses

SRS-XB32 16-08-2021 por Carc71 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Buen sonido pero batería en 12 meses de poco uso no carga.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Good sound, great price

SRS-XB32 11-08-2021 por Ianski (Reino Unido)

Good sound for the price. Battery life is exceptional. Not sure about the light show, novelty for a few minutes but then becomes a bit of of a distraction. Thanks be that it can be turned off through the app.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fab does what it says

SRS-XB32 04-08-2021 por Shaz (Reino Unido)

Great size. Great sound

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Lovely speaker

SRS-XB32 30-07-2021 por Hami (Reino Unido)

Very good speaker with a dirty bass

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Brilliant speaker

SRS-XB32 30-07-2021 por bek (Reino Unido)

It has a great sound and it's waterproof and droppable so you don't have to be too precious. The charge lasts a long time. It's a great speaker.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB32 23-06-2021 por Gareth (Reino Unido)

It does exactly what it says on the tin, great sound . Very pleased with my purchase

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0