267

4.8 basado en 267 reseñas de clientes

230
31
3
1
2
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

267 Reseñas de clientes

0

Awesome features

SRSXB43/B 26-09-2022 por Big leny (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Best Bluetooth speaker I have ever owned sound quality is amazing.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Superb

SRS-XB43 14-09-2022  (Reino Unido)

Superb item grest sound easy to use long life charge lovey pretty gay sound

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Impresive sound, great bass!

SRS-XB43 03-09-2022 por ASTRALIO (Reino Unido)

I have just bought this speaker and i m under Deep impression! Sound is extremly clear, bass is excelent! My Old favourite songs sound copmletly different, like i hear it for a first time! Price is very good for a such quality.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great speaker

SRS-XB43 02-09-2022 por Julesj_B (Reino Unido)

We bought this speaker to take camping. Its a good mid range speaker, certainly loud enough, the bass is quite good for a speaker of this size. The ip rating is great for outdoor use, the battery life is great if you don't over do the volume and lights. On the plus side though it charges fairly quickly from a vehicle adapter. Definitely pleased with the speaker.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Pas mal en extérieur

SRS-XB43 21-08-2022 por Supremedepoulet (Reino Unido)

Très bonne enceinte mais les aigus sont trop brillants en intérieur et les basse un peu limite à fort volume. A part ça l'enceinte est de très bonne qualité avec un son quand même agréable

Rendimiento

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent sound!

SRS-XB43 18-08-2022 por Dan 83400 (Reino Unido)

Just bought this device : quality in building, exceptional sound! Great!

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB43 11-08-2022 por Archie59 (Reino Unido)

Best buy I,ve made this year sounds great battery last as long as said.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sound.

SRS-XB43 09-08-2022 por Joe966 (Reino Unido)

This little box of yours is quite a thing. It punches above its weight, or I should say above it’s size, walk with it for a while and you realise it’s quite heavy. A handle or more ergonomic ‘grip’ wouldn’t go amiss. But all that pales into insignificance when the music starts. The sound is excellent, crystal clear at minimum or maximum volume. Larger control buttons wouldn’t go amiss, my fingers are like bananas. Really impressive, would recommend to anyone.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Bass

SRSXB43/B 03-08-2022 por oliviacc273 (EE.UU)

Bass is loud and sound quality is superb. Took off a star because it’s not very loud outside for its size and it’s heavy. But I’m looking forward to purchasing another in the future to link together to get the experience I like.

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Exceed expectations

SRS-XB43 28-07-2022 por Bob 59W (Reino Unido)

I received this speaker a month ago and it exceeded my expectations, very user friendly to set up, excellent sound, louder than I anticipated for the size, solid build quality, can also be used wired which I was very pleased about so I could connect my mini disc player, Nice sound adjustments, battery life Excellent,good punchy Bass, can also be toned down if required in sound settings, well done sony, very content and pleased with this purchase.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Muy bueno

SRS-XB43 26-07-2022 por Tete 10 (España)

Me encanta el producto que me compre y recomiendo a familia y amigos esooooo

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Portable fun

SRSXB43/B 26-07-2022 por justinh47 (EE.UU)

I currently own one of these and it’s a great Bluetooth speaker. The sound quality is great for the money. Bass is actually decent if your in a bedroom or smaller room.

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great product

srsxb43-bz 24-07-2022 por EricfromBrooklyn (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This product is exactly what the reviews say: great little speaker with tons of response across the audio spectrum. It is a little bass heavy. But I love that it has the 1/8" stereo jack as I can plug my ancient iPod into it. Pairs pretty much instantly to any Bluetooth device. Definitely recommend it!

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Espectacular en todo

SRS-XB43 11-07-2022 por Dvd39 (España)

Brutal sonido y calidad en todos los aspectos tanto para música como para películas como en el cine.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Fantástico sonido, claro y potente

SRS-XB43 04-07-2022 por Falconfpv (España)

Cumple y supera mis expectativas de sonido para fiesta en exterior. Buena app con funciones varias de sonorización y efectos.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great ´deep´ sound

SRS-XB43 30-06-2022 por Patman 777 (Reino Unido)

I am using the speaker for a couple of weeks now, and I must say that I´m amazed by the sound that this speaker generates. Deep bass and excellent high tones. Top product.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB43 16-06-2022 por Vikingak1 (Reino Unido)

Bought for a record player and was made up with the sound and base added bonus it light's up which you can turn off

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantastic Gismo

SRS-XB43 15-06-2022 por Blackmoorrider (Reino Unido)

Bought a few days back and I'm really impressed with the speaker's performance. What else can be said?

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

This product is a very good Bluetooth speaker

SRS-XB43 12-06-2022 por Ray 43 (Reino Unido)

I would recommend this Bluetooth speaker to anyone who wants to a good sound

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Calidad Sony a buen precio

SRS-XB43 11-06-2022 por Whitesnake1987 (España)

Los que rondamos los 50, conocemos a Sony pir sus "módulos" de 43cm : amplificadores, pletinas, tocadiscos, ecualizadores, reproductores de cd, altavoces de 3 vias... Soy realista que los tiempos han cambiado y marcas como Sony se han adaptado perfectamente a el nuevo perfil de usuario Pero mantiene la esencia tanto en la calidad del sonido, como en la construcción, además de acompañarlo con un precio competitivo Recomendable

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Amazing speaker!

SRS-XB43 09-06-2022 por simpleaffz (Reino Unido)

Bought it few weeks ago and its amazing. The sound is crisp and deep! The LIVE mode is even better than I thought.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Amazing sound

SRS-XB43 07-06-2022 por Jxeyy_PNG (Reino Unido)

Highly recommended for the price, easy pairing and great lights that match the music

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Nice size for Traveling.

SRSXB43/B 05-06-2022 por shanep8 (EE.UU)

Amazing base. Big, clear, full sound. The battery life is great, the waterproofing is great, its just all around great. If you have more than one you can link them together with or without wires, which is awesome. You can turn the party lights on and off as desired. You can tune the EQ on them and totally control them with the Sony Music Center app. I love that it is nice and small which makes it easy for traveling. Definitely recommend it.

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good looks with Great sound

SRS-XB43 18-05-2022 por Bear1956 (Reino Unido)

I bought this as an upgrade from an XB41, the quality of the sound is much better, the look is very similar so doesn’t distract. The lights are switched off They’re a bit bright for me. Well worth the money.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0