46

4.8 basado en 46 reseñas de clientes

38
7
1
0
0
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

46 Reseñas de clientes

0

UNA PASADA EL VOLUMEN QUE TIENE

SRS-XP700 26-09-2022 por MPB15 (España)

Sencillamente lo buscaba hace meses pero no había stock, hasta que antes de una fiesta necesitaba comprar un altavoz y vi que volvió a salir a la venta. No dude en cómpralo! Y sinceramente fui el alma de la fiesta. (Para que tengas una referencia, fue en la fiesta de la Merçé de Barcelona). Tengo pensado en comprar 3 más para poder hacer fiestas BRUTALES!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

The speaker outweighed my expectations

SRS-XP700 21-09-2022 por Odogwu (Reino Unido)

Got this after reading reviews as I was undecided on which brand/model to get and I would say it ticked all the boxes. Well filtered sound with great bass

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

El alma de la fiesta

SRS-XP700 15-09-2022 por Mercedes Hernando Pato (España)

Es una pasada, tiene una batería que dura muchísimo y carga súper rápido. Potencia suficiente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Love it.. but usb seems substandard to me.

SRS-XP700 20-08-2022 por Brightonmike (Reino Unido)

Everything great and terrific sound... but, and I've got this same problem in a range rover car.. if fat32 is the only format of usb that it'll take.. it's quite limiting and I don't think it will play flac files either.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Its quality is great!

SRSXP700 09-08-2022 por SpeakerLover (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this a couple days ago and I’m trying it out right now it’s unbelievably excellent!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Bad luck ? Product failure after one week...

SRS-XP700 26-07-2022 por Batman64 (Reino Unido)

I bought the product 10 days ago. Easy installation. Great sound. But ... after one week, product is not functionning anymore. Back to the reseller. Waiting for a solution... Bad luck ?

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Wow Wow

SRS-XP700 12-07-2022 por Babsi2 (Reino Unido)

Amazing piece! Worth every penny! Let the summer begin

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Simply the best

SRS-XP700 12-07-2022 por Bomber 146 (Reino Unido)

Had a fenton 8inch party speaker cost £90 it was ok for price but remote control was next to useless battery life 6 hours but this Sony blew it out of the water the depth of the music and volume absolutely astonishing was unsure about the remote control app but it was good a little heavy but oozes quality would I recommend yes you will not regret it

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantastic speaker. Excellent sound.

SRS-XP700 29-06-2022 por Supersaz (Reino Unido)

I need a loud portable speaker for my dance and fitness classes. You can't go wrong with Sony. Decided to buy this as my old one went in for repair. I did a lot of research before hand. Excellent sound! Very loud in the huge school hall I use. Connects to bluetooth quickly. Apparently waterproof but haven't dared to test it. Seems very durable with rubber around it to protect it. Only downside for me is that it is VERY heavy as it has an in built battery that lasts ages. Sound is louder when pugged into mains though. I use a heavy duty camping type trolley and bungie cords to transport it around as although it has two handles on it it is far too heavy to carry for long. I am considering buying a second speaker (except the smaller version) so I can party link them and have even better sound for my fitness classes. Definitely would recommend.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

FANTASTICO

SRS-XP700 27-05-2022 por mariela1971 (España)

ES INSUPERABLE EL UNICO SONY,,ES UNA BESTIA DE ALTAVOZ,,FELICITACIONES

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Quality product from Sony!

SRS-XP700 10-05-2022 por Jay (Reino Unido)

I bought this item 3 weeks ago after reading the reviews for the srsxp500. Its definitely worth everu penny.. The sound from this speaker is amazing... Its definitely going to add to the garden..The speaker is a bit heavy to move around however it's worth it...

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent speaker

SRSXP700 21-04-2022 por Migdwg (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

In few words, excellent sound, battery last a lot to get uncharged, the only thing is…it is so heavy.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good product

SRSXP700 18-04-2022 por Boobman (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great product !!!! Would definitely buy again !!!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Excelente.

SRS-XP700 27-03-2022 por Eduspone (España)

Me encanta sus bajos profundos sin distorsión y a todo volumen.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sounds great

SRS-XP700 13-03-2022 por Bones64 (Reino Unido)

I have two now they link really easy. They are pricey but the sound quality is good

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

12

3

0

Great speaker.

SRS-XP700 22-02-2022 por Olal (Reino Unido)

This is great speaker. Its really loud and perfect for parties. Sound quality is good and bass is punchy. Also possible to adjust the EQ on the app. It is a big speaker so not convenient carrying for long distance. Used it for up to a week now playing at about 15% volume in the house and not ran down the battery. Yes 15% is loud enough to listen in the house. 50% volume is starting to sound like a house party. Its loud that loud. I love the design The sound quality is good The Bluetooth connection is fantastic and the range is long. I am considering buying a second one to pair as stereo If you are all after the bass and no treble. You can try the JBL Party Box 310. Not tried it myself. But seen review that it has awesome bass.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Calidad

SRS-XP700 16-02-2022 por Dido (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Pesa un poco de mas le faltan ruedas

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

An Absolute Beast!!!

SRS-XP700 07-02-2022 por CRP765 (Reino Unido)

Cannot express how good this speaker is... way beyond expectations... I should have realised what a behemoth it was when I struggled to carry it into the house... I only ended up with the XP700 because the XP500 was out of stock where I was buying from... but I couldn't be happier 1 gripe (and not worth taking the rating down for) is that despite the literature and images from Sony stating it has USB-C charging capabilities, I can confirm that it does not.. is has 2 USB-A ports, not USB-C I have turned the lights off as if I am being honest, they are not the most vivid, but I did not buy it for those Could thoroughly recommend this products - trying to find the justification to the wife for having 2!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

0

0

Cool speakers

SRS-XP700 19-01-2022 por Lizer (Reino Unido)

I like that I can use for my guitar and PA system. Get it

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Rendimiento

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

2

0

Overall Great Speaker

SRSXP700 15-01-2022 por Rod Downdraft (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I got this for my wife for Christmas. She's a music teacher and vocal director at a small school. Every year she hosts a musical and other musical-related things. In the past she was using a very small pill style speaker for rehearsals. That old speaker would not come close to filling the auditorium during rehearsals, and the house speakers are often inaccessible during rehearsal hours for various reasons. I got her this since it will accept a microphone and guitar/keyboard input, Bluetooth audio and has a very good battery life spec. Sonically, this is a lot closer to the auditorium speakers so her students will come a little closer to "practicing like they play". This speaker has a whole lot of features with modest sound customization. Based on my wife's reaction, this speaker will do essentially everything she would ask it to. This includes PA system, speaker for rehearsals and performances, and home listening and entertaining. Also, the battery life on this thing is very good in real world use as well. It seems like it is well-built and is relatively hefty at around 38 lbs. For this reason, I also got my wife a dolly-style collapsible luggage carrier to make transport easier. The sound on the SRS-XP700 is very good overall. The balance is pretty solid. The sound stage is pretty consistent and full in a standard room, and also fills a large space or outdoors very well. She seems satisfied with the dynamics of it as well. Overall, it was a great purchase for her, and I would buy it again.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Amazing speaker.

SRS-XP700 05-01-2022 por Bob (Reino Unido)

Sound is incredible.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

fantastic sound

SRS-XP700 05-01-2022 por chas12222 (Reino Unido)

speaker is well priced for the size of the speaker and has awsome sound cracking bass

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

5

0

Awesome - sound, build and looks

SRS-XP700 28-12-2021  (Reino Unido)

Had this as a Christmas gift and haven’t stopped playing it since :-)

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

7

1

0

Great Sound and Looks Great

SRSXP700 16-12-2021 por Fofi (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I just hot this last night and expend hours listening to all king of music. Very loud, good quality sound. Excellent product. Very happy customer.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0