286

4.6 basado en 286 reseñas de clientes

197
71
6
4
8
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Positiva más útil
0

Was great for the first year...

SRS-X33 11-08-2017 por Cassious (EE.UU)

I bought this speaker in August of 2015. It really surprised me on how much sound came out of this little thing, as sell as the sound quality. Everything went well until a little bit past a year of owning it. Then it would only be able to playback for 2 hours and the charge would take over 3 hours, now it takes over 5 hours for a full charge and only lasts for 1 hour. Sort of disappointed in its short lifespan.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

Crítica más útil
0

Totally broken after 1.5 years

SRS-X33 03-07-2017 por Kyo Nguyen (EE.UU)

I loved the speak at the first sound! And I bought it in Dec 2015. It has been my great company. Great sound quality. Durable battery. However, at the beginning of this year, there appeared some weird symptoms. The volume was automatically turned down several time. Occasionally, it produced a popping sound and then stopped the music totally. And now, it is not delivering the music at all. All I could hear is the crackling noise, on and off, on and off. Sony, it's really disappointing!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

286 Reseñas de clientes

0

Good Sound

SRS-X33 26-03-2018 por Wake (EE.UU)

Bought it less than a year ago. It connected immediately and was running perfectly. It has great sound quality. Then it simply stopped connecting through the bluetooth and just won't connect. I've had several other Sony products that have done this sort of thing - A TV that developed faded areas and it's remote control where the buttons stopped working.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Speaker at a good price

SRS-X33 02-03-2018 por Mr Kain (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this a few years ago and still going strong. only criticism is that the accessories are no longer available

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Great While It Lasted

SRS-X33 26-01-2018 por TruJames (EE.UU)

As some of the other reviews have stated, it does great starting off and will start its decline within the first year. I've had mine 1 year and 2 months. It started dropping sound and charging light blinking not even after a full song with a full charge. I did however love the crisp sound in the beginning.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Dissapointed

srsx33-blk 04-12-2017  (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This Sony Bluetooth speaker SRS-X33 is my first trial to portable speaker and I have been frustrated since day one. After almost 1 year and many unsuccessful trials I could never play it wireless on my Acer Aspire E 15 PC operating on Windows 10. I have been using a mini jack wire ever since the purchase wich defeats the purpose of my purchase. It am also very unsatisfied with the quality of the base sound.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Was great for the first year...

SRS-X33 11-08-2017 por Cassious (EE.UU)

I bought this speaker in August of 2015. It really surprised me on how much sound came out of this little thing, as sell as the sound quality. Everything went well until a little bit past a year of owning it. Then it would only be able to playback for 2 hours and the charge would take over 3 hours, now it takes over 5 hours for a full charge and only lasts for 1 hour. Sort of disappointed in its short lifespan.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

Excellent Bluetooth Speaker

SRS-X33 26-07-2017 por hajimari (EE.UU)

I've had my SRS-X3 since December of 2015 and still today it is an amazing bluetooth speaker with great sound quality and volume. The sound quality and volume really pack a punch. Battery life is great and which means I never really have to worry about it. Bluetooth is very easy to set up with different devices and devices pair quickly without hassle. The surround sound feature is great, but it sounds significantly better with it turned off.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Totally broken after 1.5 years

SRS-X33 03-07-2017 por Kyo Nguyen (EE.UU)

I loved the speak at the first sound! And I bought it in Dec 2015. It has been my great company. Great sound quality. Durable battery. However, at the beginning of this year, there appeared some weird symptoms. The volume was automatically turned down several time. Occasionally, it produced a popping sound and then stopped the music totally. And now, it is not delivering the music at all. All I could hear is the crackling noise, on and off, on and off. Sony, it's really disappointing!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great Speaker

SRS-X33 01-07-2017 por Tbob (EE.UU)

I've had this speaker for a while now and the sound quality is really good. The quality doesn't diminish as you turn the speaker louder either. The only bad thing that I've noticed about this speaker is that the material gets scratched up very easily and its pretty hard to get it clean if it is a bad scratch.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excelente sonido y larga vida de la bateria

SRS-X33/WC LA7 21-01-2017 por Tutobaro (Ecuador) Comprador verificado Verificado

Luego de recibir la mejor asesoria por parte del personal de Sony, y de apreciar las prestaciones del equipo, estoy convencido de haber realizado una excelente eleccion. Muchas gracias a Sony!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Gran Sonido

SRS-X33/BC LA7 14-01-2017 por Edudaniel (Ecuador) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bueno sonido para su tamaño, portable y muy funcional

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

So easy!

SRS-X33 10-01-2017 por Lleucu (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Best Christmas present. Great sound quality. Easy to set up. Looks good and quite unobtrusive.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

NO FUE LO QUE ESPERABA SICERAMENTE

SRS-X33/BC LA7 02-12-2016 por Talador68 (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

SE QUEDO CORTO CON MIS ESPECTATIVAS, INVERTIRE MAS

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Excelente tamaño y sonido

SRS-X33/BC LA7 30-11-2016 por Mauro23 (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente bocina del tamaño que estaba buscando y con el sonido esperado. Es práctica, funcional y adecuada a mis necesidades.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Slick bit of kit. Great sound & easy to use

SRS-X33 23-11-2016 por A (Reino Unido)

Needed some sound for our new dining room. This fits neatly on shelf & projects great sound. Eay to connect from phone.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excelente sonido

SRS-X33/WC LA7 02-11-2016 por Qualy (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

No soy un experto ni mucho menos en sonido, pero, la calidad de sonido de este aparato me dejo encantado, envuelve sin molestar, sonido robusto sin desagradar. Portátil, pequeño, ligero. La batería dura aproximadamente 10 horas.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Impressive speakers

SRS-X33 26-10-2016 por Starlite21 (Reino Unido)

Nice portable speaker with bass that fills the room, I like them very much.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Big sound from small box - really great!0

SRS-X33 17-10-2016 por Pedley (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Got this as a gift and love it. Use it always with my iPhone.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Impresionante

SRS-X33/BC LA7 14-10-2016  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Llevo ya dos semanas con esta bocina y debo decir que antes de usarla era un poco esceptico sobre si se escucharía mejor que otras que hay en el mercado. Y la verdad me he quedado sorprendido. Sony, te has lucido con esta bocina. Se escucha muy bien, tiene muy buena potencia de bajos, la capaciad de la batería es bastante (8 a 10 horas de uso continuo) y el tiempo de carga de cero a cien es muy corto. El único detalle es que es un poquitín pesada, pero la calidad del sonido es en definitiva algo por lo que vale la pena.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente

SRS-X33/BC LA7 14-10-2016 por Danybend (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Tengo dos semanas con la bocina y funciona muy bien pero definitivamente es de uso personal no para traer en fiestas ni nada de eso funciona muy bien en habitacion y oficina

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great product.

SRS-X33 17-08-2016 por Indy (Reino Unido)

I've now owned one for 2 weeks. I listened to a few other Bluetooth speakers prior to buying this and it had the best sound. Battery life is great... Still on first charge. Surprisingly loud. Simple to connect to my phone, laptop was a little trickier but only because I had to change the settings on my laptop. Switches easily between sources.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sonido increíble por su tamaño!!!!

SRS-X33/BC AR4 14-08-2016  (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré este producto, porque hace poco tiempo, compré el srs-x 11 y me pareció increíble, me parecía poco probable que el srs x - 33 pudiera ser tan superior en características como dice en la página pero lo es, y superó todas mis expectativas

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Product

SRS-X33 30-07-2016 por catrinm (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this product a month ago and I'm so happy I did! My music has never sounded better, and considering the size of the product - the volume is great too!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

parlante inalembrico

SRS-X33/WC LA7 28-07-2016 por ouroborus (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

exceltente producto y muy facil de manejar, de alta calidad.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sonido más que satisfactorio

SRS-X33 26-07-2016 por Belisa (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sencillamente fabuloso. Relación calidad/precio estupenda.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0