195

4.7 basado en 195 reseñas de clientes

146
41
3
2
3
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Positiva más útil
0

Punches well above it weight!

SRS-X55 14-12-2016 por Capn Stevie (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is a cracking little speaker that packs a bass rich, full and rounded sound. I tried many "high-end" Bluetooth portable speakers, including flagships from Bose and JBL etc. This Sony SRS-X55 kept drawing me to it, again and again. Having listened many times in store I couldn't get away from the simple fact that depite my leanings towards a Bose, this Sony just delivered more all around. Overall tone is consistent throughout the spectrum. Bass is incredibly 'round' and full, delivering a satisfying presence even at very low volumes. Mids and highs are well defined, again all through the volume range. At half to three quarter volume and set on a solid platform, the passive radiators throw out one heck of a wide sound field. It's a cliche, but this will fill a spacious room without trying. It's never going to be a 'party speaker', but then that wouldn't be playing to its strengths. The SRS-X55 is a fantastic portable or 'bedside' rechargeable speaker that can more than provide quality big sound backup on occasions that demand mobility. I really can't say enough about how solid and full sounding this speaker is. Try this and then go back to any other class leader in this bracket. Tell me that you aren't a little stunned by just how much more impressive this SRS-X55 is in comparison. Connectivity has proven to be solid and stable. Sony's proprietary sound enhancement trickery is way beyond a gimmick. It works superbly. Cabled input into the AUX in produces a noticeably more intricate sound (to my ridiculously picky ears anyway), but not to any real detriment, especially at higher volumes. That's Bluetooth for you though. Build quality is very satisfying. It's a pleasingly hefty oblong of black. No frills, just a secret weapon of a discreet hardback sized powerhouse! It's sits there disarmingly challenging you to test it, then innocently blows the lid off your expectations without even breaking sweat. The thin rubber pads in the base really grip the surface it stands on and help transfer some of that bass into air wobbling loveliness. You can see the whole unit almost shimmer, yet none of that vibration is transferred into distortion or rattle. It's almost as if the whole unit is designed to do nothing other this shift the air around it, and nothing else. Which of course, is exactly what it should doing. It's frankly, bordering on ridiculously brilliant. Careful placement is rewarded even more, so experiment. And in my experience, lay off any equalisation if you can. The SRS-X55 does all the work that's required so any extra processing is just not nessecary. I'm an EQ junky, it takes a lot for me to say that! Oh, and it charges your portable device as well, acts as a speaker phone...(haven't tried it, I'm listening to music... I'll call you back later, leave me in peace!) And that's it really. Get one while you can and next time you see or hear the Bose Mini Traveller, be happy that with the SRS-X55 you've hit on a speaker that has it licked, no contest, before the bout even started! Enjoy!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

0

Crítica más útil
0

bien

SRS-X55 23-06-2015 por von david (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lo compre hace poco y por el precio que pague, no estoy nada impresionado, la batería no dura las 10 horas de que presume,si decices poner el auxiliar para intentar ahorra batería la calidad del sonido disminulle mucho,si subes el volumen se empiezan a escuchar distorsiones en los agudos nose si es porque mi altavoz esta averiado pero no me parece que mereciera la pena pagar todo este dinero.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

15

9

195 Reseñas de clientes

0

Great sound quality

SRS-X55 12-04-2020 por Dark starfish (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

No complaints great sounds deep bass for such a small unit only down side no carry case

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Ease of use

SRS-X55 30-09-2018 por Jaap05 (Reino Unido)

Bought this as a gift as a relative had one & like the sound & quality

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Stunning sound!

SRS-X55 17-03-2018 por Q_man (EE.UU)

I traded my x5 in for this and boy and am I glad I did that! The speaker has amazing sound and the base is the best I have ever heard(or felt in this case). The battery life is exactly what sony says it is. The battery has not worn out so far and I have been using the speaker pretty heavily for a year. My cousin once brought over his beats pill and he wanted a volume comparison. The X55 almost completely drowned out the pill. This was great speaker I would recommend for anyone

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Awesome Sound!

SRS-X55 27-01-2018 por Princeton (EE.UU)

The sound is beautiful and has a very nice blend of highs and lows. It is worth every dime and I strongly recommend it.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

worked great at first

SRS-X55 19-10-2017 por Alice09 (EE.UU)

I love the sound but it worked great with my iphone 5 but now it will not pair with my iphone 7. HELP

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Keeps switching to "Audio In"

SRS-X55 26-09-2017 por TallShaun (EE.UU)

I bought this X55 by mistake because I already had the SRS-X5 which is amazing. Supposedly this little one is better, but I've had a lot of frustration and cannot find any answers. When it is working, the speaker sounds great. But it seldom works as designed. The unit will constantly change volume, switch the "sound" function on and off, switch to "audio in", to the Bluetooth if I try to use the "audio in", or otherwise become completely unresponsive. I do not know if it is the actual touch-sensitive buttons, an issue with the circuitry, or what, but I can't fix it by turning it off and on, by holding the reset button down up to 10 seconds, by plugging in or unplugging the unit or switching to a different Bluetooth device.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

great blue tooth speakes

srsx55-blk 31-07-2017 por lizzard (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had it only a few days easy to sync to phone and ipod just make sure you tap and then hold sync button till you hear a beep. Sound is great,well made. Will have to see how long charge last.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound!

srsx55-blk 10-07-2017 por deem (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Just purchased and found it so simple to use. Great sound.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Excellent value and amazing sound!

SRS-X55 03-07-2017 por Gkgroove (EE.UU)

I purchased this unit after lining 4 different unit that were +/- $10 side by side on the store shelf. Hands down, this unit provided the clearest sound with solid bass response. Matter of fact, it was the only unit whose bass that shook the shelf and you literally can feel it! While the other units designs tried to push bass, it sounded muffled/flat. Higher frequencies sounded like tin cans compared to this unit. I've experienced long battery life to date. Use the unit at home, in hotels and conference rooms when traveling and lastly, as the sound for my projector when showing outdoor movies in my backyard and while camping! All of the above uses were taken into consideration when selecting a speaker like this and I could not be happier with my choice!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great when it worked

SRS-X55 12-06-2017 por WA2CHI (EE.UU)

I bought this Bluetooth speaker about a month ago and it sounded great when connected to my phone vis Bluetooth. However, after plugging it in to recharge about a week ago, it would not turn on and none of the lights were on. I can't tell if it is a broken switch, failure to charge, a broken charger, or if it's just a piece of junk. The contractor that repairs speakers cannot help troubleshoot and there is no on-line help on the Sony website.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Excelente parlante!!! Alta fidelidad!

SRS-X55/WC AR4 10-06-2017 por Giorgitus (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre este equipo el mes pasado.. Excelente la fidelidad de su sonido.. sin problema la conexión con el celular. Totalmente recomendable.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Poco espacio mucho sonido

SRS-X55/WC AR4 07-06-2017 por Gabriel m (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

El sonido es muy fidedigno y la batería resulta de gran autonomía, conclusión gran producto, fácil de llevar y de muy buen rendimiento

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente Gadget

SRS-X55/WC AR4 06-06-2017 por nachojo (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

El producto es un parlante bluetooth, que cumple a la perfección su función. Ahora el volumen y la calidad del sonido, sobretodo los graves, es increíble, la verdad hasta parece ilógico que salga todo ese sonido de tan pequeño y delicado aparato.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente!!

SRS-X55/WC AR4 01-06-2017 por Yoser (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy buen producto, sonido, terminación, todo muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Perfect price for the quality

srsx55-blk 01-05-2017 por dan65 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Meet all my expectations and then some. Researched, and made the right decision.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

i think sony did it right

SRS-X55 18-04-2017 por marty k (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

it works great, i had no difficulty setting it uptime 75 years old

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

is it worth it?

SRS-X55 07-04-2017 por terenceathome (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

the item was a gift from my son and it sounds good because you can talk without the phone but in reailaty the callers can hear you very well. I have to keep it on charge as the battery does not last long and i can not use the Speaker with my TV as it is not smart.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

6

0

Great sound

SRS-X55 22-03-2017 por Idontwanttouseanickname (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this for a portable system excellent system

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

EXCELENTE FIDELIDAD DEL SONIDO

SRS-X55/BC AR4 01-03-2017 por ESPIRITUALITO (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

muy cómodo para transportar y excelente fidelidad. compacto. muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Quality Speaker

SRS-X55 10-02-2017 por TSAE (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Deep, rich sound. Excellent pairing with NFC/Bluetooth devices. All in all pretty brilliant.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Sonido potente !!!

SRS-X55/BC AR4 05-02-2017 por Edgar64 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lo compre hace 15 dias y funciona mejor de lo que esperaba, los graves son incribles y la calidad del audio muy buena

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sonido

SRS-X55/BC AR4 21-01-2017 por Ingjek (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre el parlante y los graves sonaban muy mal y con mucha distorsión. Siempre compre Sony y me desilusiono bastante. Pedí un cambio del producto y estoy esperando el mismo.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Great sound

SRS-X55 16-01-2017 por Pk28 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Pleased with the selection I made after a lot of research

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

beautifully simple

SRS-X55 16-01-2017 por reebos (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I had been wanting to get a wireless speaker for a while and after hearing this models bigger brother at a friends house (srsx77) I thought I would give this ago as I did not have such big rooms to fill with sound and I wanted a speaker that was more portable so I could easily move it from room to room. This certainly did not disappoint with a much bigger sound than the compact product size would suggest including a more than satisfactory base. This unit is very easy to use and the battery life is excellent should you need to take the speaker out and about. All in all a good product at a competitive price.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0