33

4.0 basado en 33 reseñas de clientes

20
5
2
1
5
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Positiva más útil
0

Excedió mis expectativas

SRS-X88/BC LA7 10-01-2016 por hjacquez (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

La música suena ncreíble, todos en la familia amamos el sonido que tiene esta bocina...además tiene un diseño elegante..Gracias Sony.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

4

0

Crítica más útil
0

Первое разочарование от Сони в моей жизни

SRS-X88 11-04-2018 por Aktxander (EE.UU)

Приобрел 1 кононку. В целом звук нормальный, но стереоэффект никакой. Докупил вторую колонку. День провозился пытаясь из подружить, но оказалось их нельзя спарить в режиме Стерео. Это катастрофа! Такие огромные деньги на ветер!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

33 Reseñas de clientes

0

Flexible and great quality sound

SRS-X88 18-01-2020 por MikeOld (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Have had this speaker for quite a while now and there is nothing it can't do. Quality for computer via its built-in DAC is excellent. I realise teh power consumption would quickly discharge a battery but a built-in battery would be teh icing on the cake.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Первое разочарование от Сони в моей жизни

SRS-X88 11-04-2018 por Aktxander (EE.UU)

Приобрел 1 кононку. В целом звук нормальный, но стереоэффект никакой. Докупил вторую колонку. День провозился пытаясь из подружить, но оказалось их нельзя спарить в режиме Стерео. Это катастрофа! Такие огромные деньги на ветер!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

Amazing sound and conectivity

SRS-X88 27-02-2018 por Cristianmk (EE.UU)

I currently own this speaker, and the sound is great (I listen from heavy metal to jazz) and this little guys stands out with every track. I only wish it had more compatibility with Apple Music, but BT and Airplay work great here too. I highly recommend it!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

nice features but sound sucks

SRS-X88 05-10-2017 por lhoemer (EE.UU)

Bought one of these a few months ago and was pretty happy at first. Now not a happy camper, anything with a little base at mid volume settings and there is a constant pop from the woofer. Service center was not helpful either.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

2

0

Ticks all the boxes and very good value

SRS-X88 24-08-2017 por Hotdog (Reino Unido)

Good value easy to use and great sound

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Best electrical item in my home

SRS-X88 05-07-2017 por Wanderingstar (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lovey speaker, had two years now sounds great, works from my phone and connects easy, have two so I can play them both together in different rooms, if they ever break would buy again, definitely worth the price

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Firmware Corrupts Product

SRS-X88 04-03-2017 por Wayne77 (Reino Unido)

The product looks great on paper but the firmware released in September 2016 and still offered immediatedly corrupts the speaker and renders its sound and function inoperable.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

14

2

0

Srs x88 bluetooth wifi speakers

SRS-X88 19-02-2017 por Pmazumdar63 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have been using this for over a year. 1. The high frequencies are superb. 2. The bass is somewhat subdued for a powered speaker. 3. The build quality is unparalleled. 4. A portable power pack would be useful to make it totally independent. 5. A bass subwoofer output would be a great addition. Overall, am very happy.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

4

0

Avoid!

SRS-X88 16-02-2017 por Chandalf (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This should be an excellent product and its' design and functions bear this out. But Sony have released a flawed firmware update (which the machine nags you to install) that renders it almost useless. The left speaker and all the touch controls no longer work. Six months on and Sony have not seen fit to either acknowledge the problem nor release a new update to remedy their error.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

9

7

0

muy bien producto

SRS-X88/BC LA7 16-12-2016 por tachony (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

estoy muy contento con el producto. lo recomiendo por su diseño

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Well chuffed

SRS-X88 07-12-2016 por Yicker (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Looks cool and works well with my WIFI Soundbar and Via Apple PC. Thinking of getting a portable battery unit soon

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

Lovely sound and features

SRS-X88 06-12-2016 por zeewier (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is a great sounding good looking powered speaker which I am mainly using to listen to high quality internet audio streams via an attached internet receiver. I also listen wirelessly to my music collection sitting on a networked hard drive. Setting up the srs-x88 using the bluetooth connection on my iPhone and the SongPal app was easy. The only thing to be aware of is not to be tempted to install a new firmware version. You are encouraged to check for firmware updates in different ways: not only is there a flyer in the box stressing the importance of updating the firmware, also the SongPal app as well as an illuminated indicator on the top of the speaker give constant reminders that new firmware is available for download. However, this should NOT be done until further notice, as the downloaded firmware update turns out to be incompatible with the srs-x88. I am not sure what new features the update is meant to bring, but I don't really mind since I am extremely pleased with the speaker running on the factory installed firmware. My five-star overall rating of this product ignores this firmware issue, which I am sure will be sorted out by Sony in the near future.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

2

0

Sonido de calidad superlativa

SRS-X88/BC LA7 09-10-2016 por J1J2 (Chile) Comprador verificado Verificado

Supero mis expectativas, el SRS-X88 realmente cuenta con un sonido en alta fidelidad, en todas las frecuencias, no se satura en altos volúmenes, compatible con cualquier dispositivo y totalmente portátil. Gran elección si lo quiere adquirir

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Buen equipo.

SRS-X88/BC LA7 11-09-2016  (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

La entrega oportuna y la permanente comunicación entre el proveedor y el comprador resultado una magnífica experiencia.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great sound, multi room function not quite there..

SRS-X88 27-08-2016 por Iang77 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent audio quality as you would expect from Sony. The multi room function is slightly disappointing. Audio stops when grouping or ungrouping multiple units, and the it is not possible to select which unit is the 'master' in the group.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

Realmente bueno

SRS-X88/BC LA7 18-08-2016 por kanguro (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré 2 parlantes y he podido comprobar la calidad del sonido y lo fácil de usar; la funcionalidad de SongPal es simple y muy potente. El streaming de Spotify o Google Cast tienen un comportamiento destacable, sin interrupciones ni degradación en la calidad del sonido.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Sound and

SRS-X88 15-08-2016 por Kev744 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had this now for a couple of weeks now and the sound is very impressive and is getting better as it gets warm and more hours under it's belt, The only down side that i can find is that the air play and bluetooth volume is tied with the device connected which means when you turn up the volume using the remote it actually turn up the volume on the connected device only this is easily over come just use the USB or 3.5mm jack and the sound is much better and you have both volume controls, maybe on the next update Sony may be working on a fix for this.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

MUY BUENO

SRS-X88/BC LA7 13-07-2016 por maucho (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

el único lunar que le encuentro y no es propiamente del equipo es que el App de iPhone no permite que se apague la pantalla del móvil mientras se está conectado con Bluetooth. Si fuerzo el apagado de la pantalla, al terminar la canción en curso, se pierde la conexión. No encontré App específica para iPad.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excelente conectividad y sonido

SRS-X88/BC LA7 08-07-2016 por jotamart (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre este producto porque soy aficionado a la tecnología de punta en calidad de sonido, diseño y acabados del producto y lo más importante soporte técnico postventa.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente fidelidad del sonido

SRS-X88/BC LA7 16-06-2016  (Chile) Comprador verificado Verificado

Luego de investigar las distintas funcionalidades de los parlantes existentes en el mercado me decidí por este. Es un modelo compacto pero no por ello de poca potencia. Su fidelidad de sonido es increíble. Conecto mi dispositivos a través de wifi o bluetooth. Realmente quedé complacido.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sony es sony

SRS-X88/BC LA7 24-05-2016 por Masacali (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Recibi el parlante hace una semana y estoy muy contento con la calidad del sonido

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

gran sonido

SRS-X88/BC LA7 13-04-2016 por Toro51 (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es un parlante con magníficas prestaciones, gran conectividad, complemento perfecto con el walkman ZX2 que compré hace poco y funciona muy bien con otros dispositivos, para mi además de lo antes expuesto, el sonido es fundamental, algo que el parlante SRS-X88/BC LA7 tiene de sobra, felicito a Sony por volver a desarrollar productos de excelente calidad.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great musically,poor connection

SRS-X88 26-03-2016 por Corrin (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

As a speaker this x88 is great,sonically excellent and beautifully made.However even hard wired to the router the link light constantly flashes and the connection to AirPlay and Spotify connect is lost.Everything else has no problem keeping a connection,including my Sonos Play 5.Indeed there isn't a problem,but both a Sony x77 and x88 have found staying connected beyond them.Eventually I bought a Neet Wireless Receiver and stuck it in the 3.5mm jack of the x88,now no lost connection and problem solved.Not elegant but effective.The music this Sony is capable of is great,hi res to MP3 all sound wonderful,pity Sony made such a bad app and they are miles behind Sonos in all departments except style and sound.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

8

2

0

Producto estropeado a los 10 días

SRS-X88 19-03-2016 por Alex332 (España)

Compré este producto por las recomendaciones de otros usuarios, al principio funcionó de maravillas pero exactamente a los 10 días uno de los radiadores pasivos se ha estropeado y comenzó a emitir un zumbido muy molesto. Como soy de Argentina y el producto tiene garantía solo en Europa no puedo repararlo. Si alguien sabe como puedo comprar el repuesto con envìo a mi país se los agradeceré. De momento el altavoz está en desuso.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

11

14