814

4.7 basado en 814 reseñas de clientes

628
143
20
10
13
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Positiva más útil
0

Changes my misconception that small equals poor.

SRS-XB12 11-05-2019 por DazmoG (Reino Unido)

Firstly I have to declare that I'm a big speaker audiophile, and thought I had no use for a prortable speaker, but this changed very quickly when I came across this speaker. The speaker is small, but the size to weight ratio on picking up the box was encouraging. Weighing in around 250 grams for a cylindrical unit 75mm in diameter and standing 85mm tall (Approx) it suggested that quality componentry had been used, but the unit remaining light enough to be truly portable. The speaker is well boxed as you would expect from Sony, with instruction books and setup instructions greeting the new owner on opening. Inside the box was the speaker and the now fairly industry standard USB charging lead. I have multiple USB mains adaptors so finding a charging source was no issue, however this may not be the case for all purchasors. The unit has inbuilt re-chargable batteries which were fully charged in circa 180mins, giving 16hrs of use according to Sony. The unit is also claimed to be IP67 resistant to dust and water such that the unit can be safely dropped in water and survive. Certainly the exterior tactile rubber reinforces this capability and offers an easily held surface whilst protecting from minor impacts. Closer inspection revealed in my opinion a high quality of manufacture with no weak areas. Buttons for: on/off, Volume up/down, multi function button for play/pause/rewind etc, and Add, form depressable buttons in the control area of the outer rubber. Those familiar with the multi purpose button on headphones will immediately know what the various prods on the multi button will do. The add button allows for a second speaker to be added to form a stereo pair. The buttons are marked according to function by bold symbols moulded into the rubber casing, they repond with a positive click but the black symbols on the black rubber background are not easily identified by eye, in low light. That said with only four buttons to remember the purpose of, this isnt likely to be a problem. The unit paired via bluetooth quickly and promptly with my telephone, there is also a socket for audio in via a 3.5mm audio jack behind a rubber sealed panel alongside the charging port. The fist thing to note is the range at which it will work. Indoors most items struggle with indoor walls but this speaker had no trouble where other equipment gave up the ghost. Operation of the onboard buttons were quick and snappy with the phone reacting quickly. The sound from such a small unit was jaw dropping, not music concert pressure bass but sufficient to wonder how it was producing it. Experimentation on different surfaces were all good, but on a firm bit of wood or a table the speaker was capable of passing low frequencies through the base of the unit to use the resonance of the surface. This seems to be assisted by the rubber ring on the units base which secures the unit on the surface, this also protects the surface from scratches. With the speaker at ear level on a good surface it was easily bookshelf speaker quality with tight punchy bass and crisp highs. This speaker has re-educated my old beleifs that a small unit equals poor sound. Certainly the unit is far superior than the telephones hands free mode. The most impressive feature to me however was that the unit has an inbuilt microphone. Voice commands to the telephones virtual assistant were faultless. The microphone also lends itself to conference calls, with the unit in the middle of a table of four people, the dialogue with the the users dialled up was vastly better than the telephones hands free, with nobody asking for the conversation to be repeated. This suggests that the unit can capture and transmit sound clearly to all sat at the table and through the cell network. With so many uses and portability this is now a tech must have in my wish list. Simply Awesome.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Opinión recopilada como parte de una promoción con incentivo

9

0

Crítica más útil
0

Low sound.

SRS-XB12 03-07-2020 por mlboul (EE.UU)

Bought this last month to blue tooth music for my garage workouts. Volume is to low. My cell is all the way up and It's still not loud enough to hear. Very disappointing.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

4

0

818 Reseñas de clientes

0

Buen producto

SRS-XB12/RC LA 21-02-2021 por FelipeER (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Buen producto, excelente sonido, buena duración de batería.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

We have this in

SRSXB12/B 19-02-2021 por tanyaa30 (EE.UU)

We have this in our living room and it’s perfect when we have guests over and we need to play some music , the sound travels throughout the whole room.

Tomado de influenster.com

0

0

0

Excelente producto

SRS-XB12/LC LA 19-02-2021 por Karinanic0112 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Cumple las expectativas. Solo lo veo limitado en su función de volúmen. Y aún no he podido usar la función altavoz. Para el celular no funciona, al menos con WhatsApp

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Versatilidad y calidad de sonido.

SRS-XB12/BC LA 19-02-2021 por G Andrés (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

En 1 mes de uso la batería da un largo margen de durabilidad.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excelente sonido de graves y buena calidad!

SRS-XB12/LC LA 18-02-2021 por Fernando VM (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Este pequeño parlante tiene un sonido que sorprende por sus graves! Una excelente duración de batería y gran calidad en su plástico/goma. Ideal para oficina, mesa de luz, baño. Muy recomendable.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excelente xBL12

SRS-XB12/LC LA 18-02-2021 por Rogelio 36 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Espectacular fabuloso es lo q esperaba unos bajo tremendo y el sonido es muy claro fabuloso se los recomiendo

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

OK sound, good bass

SRS-XB12 17-02-2021 por JG (Reino Unido)

It's very easy to ease, and the sound is okay. It's good at bass, but most other types of music are not great. Good charge and easy to charge.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Perfect

SRS-XB12 17-02-2021 por Dava (Reino Unido)

Very good value for money

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great little speaker

SRS-XB12 17-02-2021 por tb94 (Reino Unido)

Great little speaker, compact and sound quality is great, can take it anywhere!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Better sound quality than expected for price

SRS-XB12 17-02-2021 por kelsy (Reino Unido)

This is the second one I have bought for a different part of the house, in a different colour, because I was so pleased with the sound quality of the first one. This one is just as consistent in quality and sound, Did not expect such good sound from the size of this speaker, and great for my iPad to get better sound quality and volume.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Nice little speaker

SRS-XB12 16-02-2021 por Aberystwyth (Reino Unido)

Bought this to enhance the sound from my iPad. For its size it’s very good, nice bass. Easy to carry around. Pleased with it!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Pretty little speaker

SRS-XB12 16-02-2021 por Mags (Reino Unido)

Looks stylish and it's very handy. Love it, just have it on my desk or put in my handbag and go to the park.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Es una mini bestia

SRS-XB12/BC LA 16-02-2021 por Ivandso (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es lo mas excelente sonido bateria y potencia en un aparato tan pequeño

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Suena muy bien. Esperaba un poco más de bajos.

SRS-XB12/BC LA 15-02-2021 por Ruguis (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Suena muy bien. La batería dura una banda(6 hs a un volumen medio) Esperaba un poco más de bajos, si lo que buscas es que suene fuerte, y con graves, este no es tu producto, seguí ahorrando... Si buscas buen sonido para escuchar la radio del celu y algo de música en un ambiente no muy grande va muy bien.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

I like the way

SRSXB12/H 14-02-2021 por derynt (EE.UU)

I like the way the speaker plays music it’s really good for parties or calming music for you to stay in your home and listen to sometimes I recommend it not the best out of the best but still pretty good!

Tomado de influenster.com

0

0

0

So tiny, but so

SRSXB12/H 14-02-2021 por cinquec1 (EE.UU)

So tiny, but so loud and powerful. I really love blasting my favorite music using this speaker. It’s super cute, waterproof, durable, and affordable!!

Tomado de influenster.com

0

0

0

Powerful sound from a small speaker

SRS-XB12 13-02-2021 por Fred100 (Reino Unido)

I bought two of these, they connect wirelessly to play stereo or just to play in two different rooms. Great to take outdoors.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

What a sound from coffe cup!!

SRS-XB12 13-02-2021 por remah (Reino Unido)

Outstanding sound from a speaker no bigger than a coffee cup - it is truly remarkable

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Excelente calidad de sonido.

SRS-XB12/BC LA 12-02-2021 por Osuna (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Pro: calidad de sonido, buenos bajos, resistencia al agua, se puede agregar otro parlante para sonido stereo. Contras: No indica nivel de batería, los 20rms parecen menos.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

perfect for the price

SRS-XB12 11-02-2021 por 9ether (Reino Unido)

perfect for the price, good sound quality that can reach very loud volumes with a lasting battery life. although the volume gets quiet when the battery is low, this is only a means of preserving battery life and is actually quite practical. its durability is outstanding for the price and material quality is great. would recommend to anyone looking for a good portable device.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Speaker looks and sounds fab!

SRS-XB12 11-02-2021 por Nicola (Reino Unido)

Lovely addition to the home and easily portable for days out or holidays in the future. Very happy with purchase and would recommend.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

I have owned different

SRSXB12/B 10-02-2021 por daliastyling (EE.UU)

I have owned different sizes of portable Sony speakers over the years and have never been upset. In terms of how they are made and how they sound, the standard is outstanding. Nothing different from this Sony SRS-SB12. 10/10 would buy again!

Tomado de influenster.com

0

0

0

Excelente sonido

SRS-XB12/RC LA 10-02-2021 por MapitaPeru (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Se escucha muy bien! buena compra, quedaria mejor si le hicieran una bolsa para guardarlo.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy buen producto.

SRS-XB12/BC LA 10-02-2021 por Pas DD (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Recomendable para quoen le gusta disfrutar del buen sonido ✅

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0