930

4.7 basado en 930 reseñas de clientes

719
162
25
11
13
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Positiva más útil
0

Changes my misconception that small equals poor.

SRS-XB12 11-05-2019 por DazmoG (Reino Unido)

Firstly I have to declare that I'm a big speaker audiophile, and thought I had no use for a prortable speaker, but this changed very quickly when I came across this speaker. The speaker is small, but the size to weight ratio on picking up the box was encouraging. Weighing in around 250 grams for a cylindrical unit 75mm in diameter and standing 85mm tall (Approx) it suggested that quality componentry had been used, but the unit remaining light enough to be truly portable. The speaker is well boxed as you would expect from Sony, with instruction books and setup instructions greeting the new owner on opening. Inside the box was the speaker and the now fairly industry standard USB charging lead. I have multiple USB mains adaptors so finding a charging source was no issue, however this may not be the case for all purchasors. The unit has inbuilt re-chargable batteries which were fully charged in circa 180mins, giving 16hrs of use according to Sony. The unit is also claimed to be IP67 resistant to dust and water such that the unit can be safely dropped in water and survive. Certainly the exterior tactile rubber reinforces this capability and offers an easily held surface whilst protecting from minor impacts. Closer inspection revealed in my opinion a high quality of manufacture with no weak areas. Buttons for: on/off, Volume up/down, multi function button for play/pause/rewind etc, and Add, form depressable buttons in the control area of the outer rubber. Those familiar with the multi purpose button on headphones will immediately know what the various prods on the multi button will do. The add button allows for a second speaker to be added to form a stereo pair. The buttons are marked according to function by bold symbols moulded into the rubber casing, they repond with a positive click but the black symbols on the black rubber background are not easily identified by eye, in low light. That said with only four buttons to remember the purpose of, this isnt likely to be a problem. The unit paired via bluetooth quickly and promptly with my telephone, there is also a socket for audio in via a 3.5mm audio jack behind a rubber sealed panel alongside the charging port. The fist thing to note is the range at which it will work. Indoors most items struggle with indoor walls but this speaker had no trouble where other equipment gave up the ghost. Operation of the onboard buttons were quick and snappy with the phone reacting quickly. The sound from such a small unit was jaw dropping, not music concert pressure bass but sufficient to wonder how it was producing it. Experimentation on different surfaces were all good, but on a firm bit of wood or a table the speaker was capable of passing low frequencies through the base of the unit to use the resonance of the surface. This seems to be assisted by the rubber ring on the units base which secures the unit on the surface, this also protects the surface from scratches. With the speaker at ear level on a good surface it was easily bookshelf speaker quality with tight punchy bass and crisp highs. This speaker has re-educated my old beleifs that a small unit equals poor sound. Certainly the unit is far superior than the telephones hands free mode. The most impressive feature to me however was that the unit has an inbuilt microphone. Voice commands to the telephones virtual assistant were faultless. The microphone also lends itself to conference calls, with the unit in the middle of a table of four people, the dialogue with the the users dialled up was vastly better than the telephones hands free, with nobody asking for the conversation to be repeated. This suggests that the unit can capture and transmit sound clearly to all sat at the table and through the cell network. With so many uses and portability this is now a tech must have in my wish list. Simply Awesome.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Opinión recopilada como parte de una promoción con incentivo

9

0

Crítica más útil
0

Low sound.

SRS-XB12 03-07-2020 por mlboul (EE.UU)

Bought this last month to blue tooth music for my garage workouts. Volume is to low. My cell is all the way up and It's still not loud enough to hear. Very disappointing.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

930 Reseñas de clientes

0

¡Excelentes Funciones!

SRS-XB12/BC LA 06-05-2021 por MARCELINO2210 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy Bueno para uso Hogareño y escuchar sonido tranquilo en una habitación

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

En resumen, cumplio con tadas mis expectativas.

SRS-XB12/LC LA 29-04-2021 por driosc (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

El paralante para su tamaño tiene la potencia de un parlante mucho mas grande, buena calidad de sonido y muy facil de usar. El tiempo de entrega fue rapido

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Recomendado!

SRS-XB12/LC LA 29-04-2021 por Pepe Bot (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

He comprado hace poco muy contento con todo me gusta mucho

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Perfect gift for my Mum’s birthday!

SRS-XB12 28-04-2021 por TF1994 (Reino Unido)

Stylish and practical speaker. Great sound quality and easy to carry around

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Talk about loud sound.

SRSXB12/B 26-04-2021 por stephaniel337 (EE.UU)

Talk about loud sound. I just love these little bluetooth speakers they pack tons of sound in a very small package.

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excelente!!!!

SRS-XB12/LC LA 26-04-2021 por Carina22 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre parlante hace más o menos un mes. Averigüe mucho de él antes de hacerlo y la verdad que es como todos dicen: es increíble la potencia y calidad de su sonido! Mis madrugadas de estudio y trabajo cambiaron al tener como compañía a este poderoso chiquitín!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Buen sonido

SRS-XB12/GC LA 25-04-2021  (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me gusta el tamaño para poder transportarlo y su calidad de sonido

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Muy buen producto!!

SRS-XB12/GC LA 24-04-2021 por pierrazo (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me siento feliz del producto ya que cumple con todas las especificaciones y lo más importante tiene una larga duración de batería, un sonido muy bueno y de fácil transporte. Han creado un gran producto!!! Los únicos inconvenientes que le encontré fueron: cuando lo conectas a diversos productos no muestra el nivel de batería de consumo. Y que el botón de Prendido y apagado es complicado de usar ya que tienes que aplastar fuerte.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

It’s a very nice

SRSXB12/G 20-04-2021 por omarm15 (EE.UU)

It’s a very nice device love it honestly perfect design! Sony really do a very nice job with this extra bass

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

An excellent compact speaker

SRS-XB12 20-04-2021 por AJT (Reino Unido)

Very good sound for such a compact device. Easy to connect.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

alcanza mis expectativas

SRS-XB12/BC LA 19-04-2021 por elloco22 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

lo uso conforme y mi esposa tambien conectado a telefono y tv

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Excelente producto

SRS-XB12/RC LA 19-04-2021 por Quiver (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Tiene la mejor calidad de sonido,top!!! Muchas gracias estoy muy contento por el producto.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Buen producto

SRS-XB12/RC LA 19-04-2021 por MikeBelt (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

A pesar de su tamaño, tiene un buen sonido y su estructura se ve duradera.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Pequeño y poderoso

SRS-XB12/LC LA 19-04-2021 por Riespe (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré dos parlantes y se conectan en cadena con mi celular de manera sencilla. Son increíbles por su capacidad de sonido y la duración de la carga. Amo su versatilidad y diseño práctico y elegante.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Me encanta!

SRS-XB12/GC LA 18-04-2021 por Copo de nieve (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy satisfecha con mi compra. Me encanta el diseño, el color y el sonido es genial.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Excelente sonido

SRS-XB12/GC LA 16-04-2021 por Ceci000 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente sonido, la batería dura muchísimo y no distorsiona el sonido con el volumen. Lo único que puedo decir es q la computadora no lo toma como bluetooth así q tuve q comprar un cable para conectarlo.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Small and perfect to

SRSXB12/B 15-04-2021 por sofinah (Reino Unido)

Small and perfect to take around on days out or even have it in the house. The bass and volume is insane considering how small the device is. The battery last for a long time too.

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excelente Parlante!

SRS-XB12/BC LA 15-04-2021 por Kuta (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre este producto el mes pasado, es pequeño pero me sorprendió la potencia y buen sonido.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Speaker loud for such small thing

SRS-XB12 14-04-2021 por Mantas (Reino Unido)

All ok good sound well made

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

I got this speaker

SRSXB12/B 14-04-2021 por richloe13 (EE.UU)

I got this speaker and was very impressed with the sound quality and bass. It actually makes the whole surface shake and rattle. It has a good battery life and clear sound.

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excelente producto

SRS-XB12/BC LA 14-04-2021 por Arquieinsperu (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Tenía problemas con el audio de mi laptop en las clases virtuales vía Zoom de mi hija. Ahora mi hija de 4 años escucha las clases con excelente volumen y la escuchan nítidamente porque también es micrifono.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

It small and handy

SRSXB12/B 13-04-2021 por tomacina (Reino Unido)

It small and handy but it’s not all that loud. You can have it up to the loudest and it you was say outside you could barely hear it.

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

¡EXCELENTES FUNCIONES!

SRS-XB12/GC LA 13-04-2021 por Elyta (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre este producto hace unas semanas y estoy encantada con la potencia y funciones que tienen, me es tan útil para los propósitos que tenia.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente calidad,diseño y sonido

SRS-XB12/GC LA 12-04-2021 por Antonio fabian (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré el producto y funciona excelente lo llevo siempre a todos lados

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0