100

4.7 basado en 100 reseñas de clientes

75
18
4
3
0
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Positiva más útil
0

Great speaker with extra bass

SRS-XB23 17-08-2020 por Johnny (Reino Unido)

Received your Sony SRS-XB23 Extra Bass Speaker on Thursday 6th August in excellent condition. Unpacked speaker, read the instructions and put the speaker on charge. The code to use on a phone camera is an excellent addition to the instruction leaflet, this worked really well and was a great help, please put this on all Sony products. Connecting via Bluetooth was very easy, no problem. I have connected my iPhone and iPad. The control panel is a great feature especially the voice telling you it is connected to Bluetooth and the battery capacity. Being able to connect two together for stereo sound is a bonus. First time playing tried all sorts of music rock, country, classical, and pop all sounded great both base and treble, the bees being especially good. The build is really good, very sturdy, good looking, and will stand up to a lot of abuse. The controls on the speaker worked without any problems. My phone rang, and answering and conducting the call was flawless.I have used the speaker in the shower, it got very steamy but the sound was just great, and the moisture did not affect it in any way. I have used the speaker outside when doing the weeding in the garden, it was good to have music while I worked. Also while relaxing in my spare time in the garden. As I am disabled and use a motor scooter I put the speaker in the basket so I can have music on the go, better than the radio in my car.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Opinión recopilada como parte de una promoción con incentivo

4

0

Crítica más útil
0

Good sound in a great package let down by battery

SRS-XB23 09-01-2021 por Tyke13 (Reino Unido)

I received this speaker as a present. A lot of research was undertaken to look at reviews regarding performance. Very impressed with the package but it is let down by its lack of battery life. John Lewis stated it has up to 12 hours . I have not managed more than 4 . Very disappointing.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

101 Reseñas de clientes

0

Great product

SRS-XB23 26-02-2021 por Haley (Reino Unido)

I had this today for my birthday . Absolutely love it

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Best in the World!

SRS-XB23 22-02-2021 por TheChad127 (Reino Unido)

I have been using Sony Product since I'm a Kid, So I enjoy so much.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Speaker

SRS-XB23 21-02-2021 por bongos74 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great speaker easy to move around and has a superb sound.The charge last a good time as well and does not take to long to recharge.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Love this so much

SRSXB23/B 20-02-2021 por daaabrattk (EE.UU)

Love this so much is so loud and if you love me let Mika recommend you should get it and it last for a very very long

Tomado de influenster.com

0

0

0

Great sound and easy setup

SRS-XB23 19-02-2021 por Habitant (Reino Unido)

This – I'm happy to say – exceeds my expectations. Great sound, super easy to use.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

The speaker it’s like

SRSXB23/B 17-02-2021 por zadenc (EE.UU)

The speaker it’s like a normal speaker I mean some are louder than this one in particular

Tomado de influenster.com

1

0

0

outstanding

SRS-XB23 17-02-2021 por remahp (Reino Unido)

Put simply - great sound very elegant, easy to use on its own or as part of the Party function allowing it to connect to may other speakers

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great Bluetooth Speaker

SRS-XB23 14-02-2021 por ABrom (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this to use with my iPhone and tablet, it's easy to setup and well made. So far the I more than happy with the sound quality and impressed with using it for phone calls. Great speaker for the price and what you expect from Sony.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Amazing sound and quality

SRSXB23/B 14-02-2021 por dawnk37 (EE.UU)

Amazing sound and quality and good price point. It’s the right amount of bass. And doesn’t sound stacky.

Tomado de influenster.com

0

0

0

très belle enceinte

SRS-XB23 13-02-2021 por Fernando 79 (Reino Unido)

Enceinte jolie, très fluide et assez simple d'utilisation / Son excellent pour une si petite enceinte / Extra Basses fantastiques avec de bonnes réverbérations. Merci

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Could be louder

SRS-XB23 10-02-2021 por Colt (Reino Unido)

It could be louder. But its alot alot better than the xb22 model which i used to have! It doesnt cut the volume down by half when the batterys goes below 20% like the xb22! Massive improvement. Well done sony!!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Fantastic sound

SRS-XB23 10-02-2021 por Rosiest (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Perfect speaker, ideal to use at home, get one now!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent product woks really

SRSXB23/B 08-02-2021 por trentons3 (EE.UU)

Excellent product woks really good there is nothing I would change about it at all i would use it everyday possible and I would most definitely be buying another one if given the opportunity hands down best around and one of my all time favorites!!!

Tomado de influenster.com

0

0

0

Speaker

SRS-XB23 04-02-2021 por Island boy (Reino Unido)

A great birthday present, now I can listen to my music while I work in my greenhouse

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

The perfect portable speaker

SRS-XB23 04-02-2021 por J000 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I received as a gift and love how versatile and easy to use it is. An excellent product with very good sound quality.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

The sound quality of

SRSXB23/B 27-01-2021  (EE.UU)

The sound quality of this speaker is good and the flashy lights are a nice touch. However it is nowhere near loud enough for my intended use. Anyways I am not disappointed. It sounds good and feels like a high quality unit. I highly recommend, I woeld buy again

Tomado de influenster.com

1

0

0

Never disappointed and I

SRSXB23/B 27-01-2021 por scarletw55cc (EE.UU)

Never disappointed and I love how the sound comes out of it!! It sound so clear with no problem

Tomado de influenster.com

1

0

0

With so much bass

SRSXB23/B 22-01-2021 por josephs25 (EE.UU)

With so much bass you have to be careful with this one as far as the neighbors but I do love the sound. More than enough for a room or condo or pool day.

Tomado de influenster.com

1

0

0

Fantásticas funciones

SRS-XB23 17-01-2021 por 1gabriel (España)

Lo he comprado en este mes y me encanta por su diseño y por su sonido

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

perfect

SRSXB23/B 14-01-2021 por Jose Ypan09 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

good to thank the Sony company for a magnificent product thanks

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

SRS-XB23 13-01-2021 por Alex (Reino Unido)

Expecting to be more loud

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Is perfect, sound is good

SRS-XB23 12-01-2021 por Miki (Reino Unido)

Is amazing, sound is perfect, i like it so much

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Has a great sound

SRSXB23/B 11-01-2021 por cndlnc (EE.UU)

Has a great sound and it’s easy to use. Light enough to carry around and loud enough to be heard inside.

Tomado de influenster.com

1

0

0

Superb, love it! Real punch on bass!

SRS-XB23 10-01-2021 por Jud19 (Reino Unido)

Very stylish ,excellent sound! Very good value for money.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0