127

4.7 basado en 127 reseñas de clientes

97
21
6
3
0
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Positiva más útil
0

Great speaker with extra bass

SRS-XB23 17-08-2020 por Johnny (Reino Unido)

Received your Sony SRS-XB23 Extra Bass Speaker on Thursday 6th August in excellent condition. Unpacked speaker, read the instructions and put the speaker on charge. The code to use on a phone camera is an excellent addition to the instruction leaflet, this worked really well and was a great help, please put this on all Sony products. Connecting via Bluetooth was very easy, no problem. I have connected my iPhone and iPad. The control panel is a great feature especially the voice telling you it is connected to Bluetooth and the battery capacity. Being able to connect two together for stereo sound is a bonus. First time playing tried all sorts of music rock, country, classical, and pop all sounded great both base and treble, the bees being especially good. The build is really good, very sturdy, good looking, and will stand up to a lot of abuse. The controls on the speaker worked without any problems. My phone rang, and answering and conducting the call was flawless.I have used the speaker in the shower, it got very steamy but the sound was just great, and the moisture did not affect it in any way. I have used the speaker outside when doing the weeding in the garden, it was good to have music while I worked. Also while relaxing in my spare time in the garden. As I am disabled and use a motor scooter I put the speaker in the basket so I can have music on the go, better than the radio in my car.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Opinión recopilada como parte de una promoción con incentivo

4

0

Crítica más útil
0

Good sound in a great package let down by battery

SRS-XB23 09-01-2021 por Tyke13 (Reino Unido)

I received this speaker as a present. A lot of research was undertaken to look at reviews regarding performance. Very impressed with the package but it is let down by its lack of battery life. John Lewis stated it has up to 12 hours . I have not managed more than 4 . Very disappointing.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

127 Reseñas de clientes

0

Works great. Stayed charged all day at the beach

SRSXB23/B 06-05-2021 por Bonarino (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Love it looking forward to using again real soon!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Best of The Best!

SRS-XB23 04-05-2021 por Costin1978 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Super! SUPER , zzzuper! Best of The Best, thank you!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

As I expected.

SRS-XB23 02-05-2021 por Col122 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Replaced a Bose and doesn’t disappoint, value for money.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sound is unbelievable

SRS-XB23 26-04-2021 por Jayjay27 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Amazing sound it sounds like a much larger system and when I connected it to my smart tv the tv came alive the bass unbelievable

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Update regarding Sri-XB23. Wireless Soesker

SRS-XB23 26-04-2021 por Gr1694 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I got this as a birthday present. What a great present. Easy to set up and great value for money. Well worth the buy.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

not strong enough

SRS-XB23 25-04-2021 por aristea (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

not strong enough in terms of sound power, low volume

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very good, the Bluetooth

SRSXB23/B 21-04-2021 por sarahc565 (EE.UU)

Very good, the Bluetooth works very well and it connect fast. The music sounds clear when play it

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fabulous little speaker, packs a punch

SRS-XB23 21-04-2021 por MrOnTheLevel (Reino Unido)

This speaker certainly didn't disappoint. Sound quality is excellent for the size of rooms I'm using it in, and I like the fact that it's so portable. Pick it up by its strap and move it somewhere else and back again. Bluetooth pairing is easy, once you realise that you sometimes need to re-pair it with a device if you're using several different devices with the same speaker. I can recommend this to anyone looking for a single speaker unit to play their MP3 players through.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Efficient!

SRS-XB23 21-04-2021 por Vincipontaine (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very good sound for all kind of musics. Takes up little place.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Terrific sound.

SRS-XB23 18-04-2021 por Heinz 48 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great sound which is why I always buy Sony and I’m never disappointed.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Love the sharp clear

SRSXB23/B 17-04-2021 por lunae17 (EE.UU)

Love the sharp clear sound and bass. We listen to all genres on this and take it everywhere. I like the sleek design as well. Worth the purchase for a higher end speaker. Quality is definitely there. Recommend for sure

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

This Bluetooth speaker is

SRSXB23/B 12-04-2021 por tabithayoung13 (EE.UU)

This Bluetooth speaker is small but powerful. The sound is great, it's easy to carry around if you tend to always be on the go like me, so you can take it anywhere with you. The quality of the sound isn't the best but it's still pretty darn good considering the price and the size. I don't see another future purchase in my future but I'd recommend a single purchase of this product if it's in your price range.

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

XB23 EXTRA BASS™ Portable Wireless Speaker

SRS-XB23 05-04-2021 por Davidrock1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this 3 weeks ago - pairs with MAC & Alex echo with no problems -remembers the last device paired so very useful. Remember to use the charging lead that comes with it otherwise my not charge.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Altavoz Sony

SRS-XB23 03-04-2021 por cordobes (España)

Sonido impecable. Me encanta. Lo utilizo en moto y el sonido es genial.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Although this is a

SRSXB23/B 01-04-2021 por mistybuu (EE.UU)

Although this is a great and affordable speaker, it sometimes does not want to connect to my phone. Glitches and takes a while to turn on as well.

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

I love it! This

SRSXB23/B 31-03-2021 por susannmp (EE.UU)

I love it! This is a MUST in your parties. So easy to carry and to use anywhere. I would recommend it to take it to the beach, outdoor workouts or anywhere! So easy to pair to your devices and to use!

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good sound quality

SRS-XB23 25-03-2021 por Tom7766 (Reino Unido)

Good product exciting sound quality

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Love this little speaker.

SRSXB23/B 21-03-2021 por toril5bf0 (EE.UU)

Love this little speaker. We use it to listen to music outside while we do yard work. It has held up for about a year now. It's pretty loud and the sound is super clear.

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

does what it says on the tin

SRS-XB23 18-03-2021 por fred (Reino Unido)

Excellent product. Great sound, no connectivity issues. Perfect for music in the garden.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Easy to use and

SRSXB23/B 15-03-2021 por silviac65 (EE.UU)

Easy to use and I love thevsoundbof it. Can't compare with any other product because that's the only one I use.

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

This speaker is the

SRSXB23/B 15-03-2021 por fitbyn (EE.UU)

This speaker is the perfect size and really loud. I really enjoyed it and all of its features!

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Compact and packing a big punch

SRS-XB23 11-03-2021 por Eddydumpling (Reino Unido)

Excellent size and easy to use with great output - great choice of colour too.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Sound

SRS-XB23 09-03-2021 por Todd 92 (EE.UU)

Just picked up the 23...... the sound is even better than the 12!!!!!!!! I love them both!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB23 06-03-2021 por Mudrc (Reino Unido)

I like the way it sounds in both Extra Bass and Stamina mode. Stamina mode is often criticised in reviews however I find it useful for podcasts where massive base can be annoying. I also like the use of pairing with multiple devices. Another thing I like is the stereo mode with just one unit. It is great with PUPG where you need to know the direction where the enemy is coming from. The controls are well designed and easy to use. The look is good however it could have been done a bit more elaborate. The Sony logo looks a bit cheap. The black version I own looks a bit boring.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0