143

4.5 basado en 143 reseñas de clientes

99
29
3
5
7
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Positiva más útil
0

Quality sound and look. Nothing bad to report

SRS-XB40 15-07-2017 por Mfren (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

First of all the speaker itself looks great, the flashing lights are a great touch. It is light which is always handy for a portable speaker. Easy to use especially with the NFC. The buttons are a simple layout with makes it easy to use. The actual sound of the speaker is great expecially with the extra bass feature which adds an extra quality to any track you play on it. Don't really have anything bad to say about it.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

Crítica más útil
0

Not happy

SRSXB40/BLK 31-03-2018 por Gina0713 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The sound went low muzzled after two time of use. What can I do. For the price this should not happen?

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

143 Reseñas de clientes

0

Nice sound for its size

SRS-XB40 22-04-2020 por Ezgoin (EE.UU)

The radio is rugged and takes abuse while producing a nice warm sound. It's no audiophile piece, but certainly portable with long battery life and sounds good for its size. My only complaint is I don't always want a bunch of lights flashing and I haven't found any way to disable them.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great Speaker

SRS-XB40 10-04-2020 por KhalifaYoung (EE.UU)

I bought it year ago and i'm mega satisfied with it. Excellent bass, excellent battery life, excellent lights. The best speaker ever a whole.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

great sounding speaker

SRS-XB40 20-02-2020 por GageG (EE.UU)

i bought this speaker about 6 months ago and it still sounds good, but when i am close to the speaker i hear a faint vibrating sound not sure why.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Buena calidad de sonido y buen diseño.

SRS-XB40 07-02-2020 por PhotoRa (España)

Hace meses que lo utilizo y no defrauda. Muy funcional.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

buena compra

SRS-XB40 15-01-2020 por borli (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy agusto con la compra estoy encantado con el sonido y sus luces de ambiente.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Cracking

SRS-XB40 06-12-2019 por Davyontheroad (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Cracking little Bluetooth speaker, hits all the right notes and has a very decent bass treble mix. Also if the need arises to increase the volume for an event then you can add further speakers to the original.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sony Blue Tooth Speaker

SRSXB40/BLK 15-11-2019 por Nittygrity (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I really like the clarity and the rich bass it delivers.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Amazing sound quality

SRS-XB40 15-10-2019 por brian2012 (EE.UU)

I purchased this speaker 12/17 and it is still amazing. The sound quality hasnt faltered one bit. Its durable, water resistant and super easy to use. For myself i typically have the speaker around 60-80% volume, depending on the area or what i am listening to and it lasts around 13 hours. i work 12 hour days and it lasts all day with a little left. so at a lower volume no doubt it will last 16+ hours. I can connect my phone and turn the speaker on just by having my phone unlocked and touching it to the top with the NFC feature and be listening to music in seconds. buttons on top of the speaker still work flawlessly. and while mine has some scratches from normal wear it has had zero effect on the sound quality. well worth the cost.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great sound, easy to use.

SRS-XB40 22-03-2019 por Rockchic (Reino Unido)

I recommend this bluetooth speaker. Great for the garden. It can throw some tunes out with ease.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Yet,Fiestable needs to be more fun to use...

SRS-XB40 28-02-2019 por RetrY (EE.UU)

The first speaker I bought was 150€,and I was very satisfied!The bass was deep and warm,the mids loud and clear,and the highs are still good even with Extra Bass on.But you have to understand that in order for the speaker to perform in its best,you will have to tweak the EQ in the settings.Personally i use +10 Bass,+6 Mids&Treble for Hip-Hop,Rap,etc.The lighting effects are very cool and smooth,except when 2 are connected,for some reason,the latter's light effects will not be as smooth as the master speaker's.Also,in order to understand the depth of the bass,you will have to place it in a corner so that the sound will travel better and will "Surround" you.They battery life is amazing!It can last up to 24 hours with the sound on 19 and with Extra Bass off.After a few months,I bought my second one for 100€ and now I use both of them on almost a daily basis in stereo mode at home,and sometimes when I go out.Even though,after almost a year of use,they are still awesome!The only downside this speaker has is that its surface can be damaged easily and is very prone to get fingerprints on it.Still I highly reccomend this speaker for anyone who wants great sound quality and a light show,in one package!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

Bought 2 : 1 worked and 2nd did not

SRS-XB40 17-02-2019 por Dave5252 (EE.UU)

One of these speakers woudl not shut down . Ran for over 24 hours .User manual is pictorial that is not effective. Pairing is also ackward to do and not intuitive .

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Awesome

SRSXB40/BLK 01-02-2019 por miocca (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great speaker. Like the lights nice touch. Better than the Boss Sound Link Mini.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Sound is great!

SRS-XB40 02-01-2019 por Shae5269 (EE.UU)

I need to get anew charger. How or where can I get one. Store I bought it from doesn’t carry them.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Overrated

SRS-XB40 20-12-2018 por Den19 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sound quality surprised me, was honestly expecting more for the price I paid for it

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Great sound love the base

SRSXB40/BLK 15-12-2018 por stillsweetwater (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had this speaker for 4 months. I use it every day. The party lights are cool, but it's the fantastic sound that I love the speaker for. The Bluetooth does not lag. I'd choose this speaker again if I needed another for some reason. Recommend.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Nice compact to take anywhere.

SRS-XB40 21-11-2018 por Ducking (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this model had one similar but it broke. Was happy with that one.Therefore bought another.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

2

0

Me gustó mucho. Parlante muy completo

SRS-XB40/RC LA7 01-11-2018 por MORCI (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lo compré el mes pasado y lleno mis expectativas. El sonido es excelente.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Awesome sound great bass

SRSXB40/BLUE 24-10-2018 por Lamar (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

You guys make awesome products the speaker has great sound nice bass and the speaker pairing to other speakers is a gray feature but I haven't used it yet

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker

SRS-XB40 26-09-2018 por Mickthechip (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this speaker to connect to a tablet. Nice looking well finished speaker flashing lights are a bit of a distraction but can be turned off. The sound quality is heavy on the bass even without the extra bass that can be switched on, so much so that the sound is somewhat muffled and not clear, it would have been better to have a much lighter and crisper sound in the high frequencies and then be able to add bass. I am disappointed in the overall sound quality and not inclined to use the speaker in preference to headphones which sort of defeats the purpose of buying the speaker.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Genial

SRS-XB40 23-09-2018 por Normis (España)

Me psrecio bonito y comodo y como es sony.me decidi

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente felicitaciones

SRS-XB40/RC LA7 13-09-2018 por Feria (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré el producto por Internet y fue especial el servicio y ni que hablar del producto fenomenal. Felicitaciones señor de Sony Colombia!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente párlante

SRS-XB40/RC LA7 11-09-2018 por Maloz (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente sonido, diseño, tiene muy buenas prestaciones, fiestas, reuniones, aire libre

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great sound, easy to set up, decent price

SRS-XB40 03-09-2018 por TomWarface (Reino Unido)

I’ve had this speaker for six months now and I’m very happy with it. It’s sturdy does well with water (don’t think I should recommend putting it *under* water but it’s been splashed on a few times) and the sound is great. Had an issue once or twice with jittery audio but rebooting the bluetooth on my phone was a quick solve. I do not specifically blame the speaker for this, rather the signal from my phone. Would recommend. There is a slight latency delay but this only affects using creative musical gear designed to sync beats but that isn’t what this is designed for. Besides, If you connect it directly with the cable from the headphones jack on your phone, there is zero Delay. My speaker is red, I preferred it to the blue but would rather have had black except that it wasn’t in stock and I needed the speaker for a video shoot so went with red. Would prefer a slightly more vibrant red and could maybe do with one or two extra controls but it’s really designed to be controlled from your phone or device. but that’s pretty much as far as I’m willing to complain about it

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

Excelente producto

SRS-XB40/BC LA7 25-08-2018 por Ostogo94 (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me gusta mucho el parlante estéticamente y los materiales en que está constituido además el sonido es muy bueno definitivamente lo recomiendo

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0