209

3.9 basado en 209 reseñas de clientes

101
51
25
7
25
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great Features

ZSRS60BT 05-12-2020 por RamblingMike (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The feature I love most about this model is the Bluetooth capability. It is great for streaming music, news and sports and with the CD Player, if you are like me, you can play your CDs. It has one great feature as well, if you have music in a digital form but want to put it in a hardcopy form, you can transfer digital files onto a CD.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

Crítica más útil
0

One disappointment

ZS-RS60BT 06-04-2019 por Jkins (EE.UU)

Unit sounds fine and it is a nice stereo for the price. Just one complaint: I have to use a flashlight to read the display at all times, day or night. How much effort and cost would it have taken to add a small LED so the display could be seen. What a hassle and inconvenience.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

11

0

209 Reseñas de clientes

0

Add powered speakers; great small stereo system!

ZSRS60BT 13-06-2021 por pap e (EE.UU)

This Sony ZSRS60BT AM/FM CD boombox can function surprisingly well as the centerpiece of a small stereo system. Add a pair of powered speakers via the headphone out jack on the front of the boom box, and you can achieve better stereo separation than the built-in speakers allow due to their proximity to each other. Good quality sound signal!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excelente.

ZS-RS60BT//CE41 29-05-2021 por El césar (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre este producto hace un mes y me siento muy feliz.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente equipo

ZS-RS60BT//CE41 10-05-2021 por Floresflores (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre el equipo hace 1 mes aprox me encanto, solo falta control para realizar cambios a distancia

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Buen equipo

ZS-RS60BT//CMX2 21-04-2021 por Melómano satisfecho (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy práctico para pasar CDs a USB; Relación calidad/precio muy buena, buen sonido para el uso que le doy (escuchar en forma discreta, sin grandes volumenes). Es un equipo muy práctico que uso intensamente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Gets me through the day

ZS-RS60BT 07-04-2021 por BradG (EE.UU)

I've had this boombox for a few years. It sits on my desk at work and I listen to either CDs or a thumb drive all day long. I don't use the radio, bluetooth or audio in. The only complaint I have is the paint on the buttons I use most (play/pause, stop and FF) has worn off leaving. Other than that, I like it very much.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Buen equipo en su categoría

ZS-RS60BT//CE41 30-03-2021 por Gold2021 (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es un buen equipo. Sonido excelente en USB y CD. No he tenido suerte con la radio, porque la señal no es precisa. Claro, vivo en una zona cerrada, pero para tal caso, la radio de mano, que también compré (para mi mochila de emergencia) estando en el mismo lugar se escucha. Creo que ese tema es lo único. Por si acaso, me trasladé a un lugar más abierto y no tuve problemas con la señal. Otro tema en el conector (pero ese es un problema de la mayoría de electrodomésticos y en general de productos que requieren energía eléctrica) no se conecta bien. Finalmente, debería tener más bandas.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Got it all

ZSRS60BT 26-03-2021 por rcenyc (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Good basic transportation. A Fair value for the price. Decent sound snd lots of ways to hear it.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Exelente producto

ZS-RS60BT//CE92 09-03-2021 por Josimar (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré este producto y estoy muy satisfecho con el producto

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great features!

ZSRS60BT 03-03-2021 por WAG1 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Melted down my SONY shelf style stereo from 1991 by forgetting about it on top of wood burning stove, wasn’t even high? Just stupid after the snowstorm. Didn’t even think about it even though it was right there in front of me while building a fire. OK...Review- love the design and look, very stylish. Sound isn’t all that bad for it’s size. Better than I expected. I’m staying in a cabin up north and desperately needed my music library. Have a great home stereo in storage. Traveling light for awhile. So, even I’m used to way better sound quality it definitely serves its purpose. Loud enough to fill the cabin with decent sound. Could be a little bit less pricey, but still very happy with it. The only other options would have cost $100 dollars more. What I was checking out and liked anyway. This is very compact with a nice sturdy handle for transport if needed. Fits perfectly on built in shelving along A- frame cabin ceilings. I do recommend this unit for a music fix! WAG

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great BoomBox

ZSRS60BT 16-02-2021 por Fice (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am unable to program favorite for radio stations. The directions no clear

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

ZS-RS60BT//CMX2 15-02-2021  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Todo lo que necesita con la calidad Sony

ZS-RS60BT//CE92 10-02-2021 por JKnight (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Una grabadora muy completa, sencilla de manejar y versatil, una verdadera solucion de sonido para tu casa. excelente sonido y fidelidad. Solo le faltaria un control remoto. EL Diseno del produco es adecuado y muy liviana. No hay comparacion con otra en el mercado

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Buena compra

ZS-RS60BT//CE92 22-01-2021 por CBN0 (Ecuador) Comprador verificado Verificado

Estoy contenta por la compra, el diseño, la facilidad de uso y el sonido es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

ZS-RS60BT//CMX2 21-01-2021  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

ZS-RS60BT//CMX2 05-01-2021  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Compacto y con muchas opciones!

ZS-RS60BT//CE41 31-12-2020  (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Llevo usándolo un par de meses, funciona bien hasta ahora, no me molestaría pagar un poco mas por un aumento en la calidad de construcción, muy versátil.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

ZS-RS60BT//CMX2 25-12-2020  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

It has pluses and minuses

ZSRS60BT 24-12-2020 por Rob3 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I needed a CD player with blue tooth hookup, so this fits the bill. The cd works fine, the sound is good but the annoying part for me is the display is dark and should be illuminated. There's a light to show the power is on but there's no light for the display. I'd also like to have some control over the sound, just having a mega bass isn't good enough. Bottom line...it's a good enough boombox but I'm not going to brag about it.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

1

0

ZS-RS60BT//CMX2 15-12-2020  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Adecuado a mis necesidades

ZS-RS60BT//CMX2 15-12-2020 por Mimusica (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es sencillo y versátil. Puedo oír mis antiguos CD's o Bluetooth.

0

0

0

ZS-RS60BT//CMX2 06-12-2020  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Great Features

ZSRS60BT 05-12-2020 por RamblingMike (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The feature I love most about this model is the Bluetooth capability. It is great for streaming music, news and sports and with the CD Player, if you are like me, you can play your CDs. It has one great feature as well, if you have music in a digital form but want to put it in a hardcopy form, you can transfer digital files onto a CD.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

0

Great Disappointment

ZSRS60BT 03-12-2020  (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The CD player quit working after 4-5 weeks. I had ordered online from BestBuy & they told me mfg would cover repair or replacement. Took much effort & frustration & several months before could reach anyone at Sony. Then they required an invoice which I never had. I had my online order dated & priced & the chg on my credit card but Sony wouldn't accept that! I've given up. Won't deal with Sony again.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

4

0

Sony CD Boombox is a piece of

ZSRS60BT 18-11-2020 por mellen (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This Sony CD boombox with Bluetooth is a piece of you know what! I bought it in July 2020 to play my CDs, and it worked fine for about 3 months. Now, for some reason, it won't read my CDs. I followed all the mfg instructions in an attempt to resolve this issue, but it still won't read my CDs. Sony USED to be a company that delivered quality products. So what happened?

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

7

3