1102

4.3 basado en 1,102 reseñas de clientes

715
204
60
40
83
Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Gran imagen y sonido

BDP-S6700 30-01-2017 por Antonichi (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

En HD (1080...) y conectado por HDMI es una maravilla

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

8

0

Crítica más útil
0

Junk

BDP-S6700 11-11-2020 por Steddy (EE.UU)

Worked for 2 months. Was replaced by Sony. The second one lasted maybe 3 months. Due to COVID no phone support. Now this is past warranty. SONY will not replace and support its product.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

0

1,104 Reseñas de clientes

0

Solid Sony performer

BDPS6700 05-12-2021 por TheMaven (EE.UU)

This Sony BluRay player (BDP-S6700) is an upgraded replacement for another Sony BluRay player that I have owned for 8 years. The things that I liked about the old unit are even better in this new one, along with a number of new features that delight me. Setup is simple, and the remote control easily knew how to manage my TV. Setting up internet access was quick and easy, too. The included apps are not quite as fast as using a PC but nevertheless put my old unit to shame. The remote control now has dedicated buttons for Netflix and Bluetooth! There are also little raised dots on a few buttons to make it easier to find them in a darkened room. I would love to have an option to illuminate all the buttons for a few seconds. If I am being really picky, I would prefer that the center button that serves as an "Enter" would be somewhat larger. Typically, this type of button is larger than its neighbors on a remote control, and here it is not. Bluray playback is very smooth, and this unit does not make all the odd noises that my old one did as it transitioned from chapter to chapter. Discs load so much faster, too! One odd thing that annoyed me is that the power cord is a good bit shorter than my old one (also Sony). Fortunately, my TV cabinet has a couple of AC outlets built in, and I was able to connect the power there. I am glad that the remote still includes an Open/Close button. My unit is about 6 feet up, and I am short, so it is nice that I don't have to hunt for the button on the unit and can take advantage of the one on the remote. I am so much happier with app performance on this player compared to my older one. Logging into my Amazon Video account was easy-peasy. It found my watchlist right away, although it was a bit confused about which season of Psych I was watching. Once I selected the correct season, it took me to the correct episode. I also was able to easily get into Netflix. Surprisingly, there is not native support for Disney Plus. However, there is support for online movie library sites such as Vudu and Movies Anywhere. I was able to configure my accounts by browsing those sites with my iPad and requesting access codes to enter into the unit. No more back and forth to the PC to do that. I haven't yet played around with the Bluetooth function, which should make watching late at night less disruptive in the house, particularly since I don't use a smart TV or a fancy soundbar with its own Bluetooth capability. All in all, I believe that Sony has done a good job of improving the performance of its BluRay players and in adding new functionality that is in demand.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Great midrange player. A great buy for the price

BDPS6700 05-12-2021 por crv2000ny (EE.UU)

Sony offer this player at a great price. Of picture quality is what your looking for, you'll want to seriously consider this player. The picture is top notch. It lacks a display, too much plastic and the sound could be a bit better. Overall, it's still worth the money!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Good Performance Player

BDPS6700 01-12-2021 por Jenny52 (EE.UU)

Enjoying having this player, great picture quality, high resolution and great definition too. The audio formats are outstanding, streaming speed is good with no glitches or freezing on the screen. Quick start up and easy to use instructions. Overall very happy.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Solid smart Blu-ray player

BDPS6700 29-11-2021 por Austin Momma (EE.UU)

After a couple uses I'm very happy with this BRD player. The design is small and simple so the unit does not take much space. The user interface is similar to my Sony TV, so it was pretty familiar. The responsiveness of the interface is good, similar to other Sony products (though not as snappy as my Roku based TCL smart TVs). BRD playback works well and the 4k upscaling (tested with "300" movie) looks very good. The OSD overlays make navigating through the DVD very intuitive. Since my TV is smart I only tried out the smart features of the BRD player briefly (mostly youtube), but everything worked as expected. Wifi connection was simple, though I did not use the smart features enough to test it's robustness. The Sony TV detects the BRD player by name over HDMI and since they are both Sony, the playback controls on the TV remote work for the BRD player when active (one less remote to manage). Over-all, I would recommend this BRD player, especially for older non-smart TVs to add that functionality.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Funcionamiento irregular con USB

BDP-S6700 29-11-2021 por vicgg (España)

Cuando intento leer archivos de video desde un dispositivo exterior USB, a veces se cuelga y debo apagarlo para que vuelva a cargarlo. A veces lo carga y al reproducirlo aparrecen imágenes con algún defecto, como una parte que parece velada. Cambiar el formato de pantalla, obliga a parar, entrar en configuración y volver al archivo, en otros sistemas se puede hacer sin salir del video. Otros defectos de ese tipo

Rendimiento

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Great features!

BDPS6700 29-11-2021 por Twise (EE.UU)

The Blu-ray Disc player with 4K upscaling did not disappoint. It has excellent picture quality and fits perfectly in my entertainment center. It comes with a small remote and is easy to hook up. I highly recommend this product!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Crystal clear

BDPS6700 26-11-2021 por Keala1248 (EE.UU)

We were needing a blu-ray did player - we got this and is a true believer that this is the one blu-ray player everyone needs! It’s light & very easy to set up. To plug it and link it with the TV, my husband didn’t have a hard time at all - setting it up was a breeze. We are very very happy that the quality is beyond what we expected. It is crystal clear - it amazes all of us! We truly enjoyed such a good DVD player !

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Versatile Features

BDPS6700 26-11-2021 por Smarty2019 (EE.UU)

We were looking for a Blu-ray disc player that can play DVDs and can also stream from our favorite apps. Sony Blu-ray Disc player with 4K upscaling checks all the the boxes for us. It was easy to configure and connect to the TV. The instructions were easy to understand and we get it to work in short time. Now, we can use our favorite streaming services in Full HD. It has greatly enhanced the quality of audio and video. I am impressed with miracast screen mirroring technology by which we can cast content from smart device to the TV. Also, it plays DVDs and Blu-ray Discs quickly without taking much time in loading. And with USB connectivity, we can watch our photos and videos from phone to TV. We like using it.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

I like it

BDPS6700 24-11-2021 por Cass (EE.UU)

This Blu-ray disc player with 4k upscaling is pretty good. I like it. It works as advertised and the picture is of good quality. I would definitely purchase it as a gift.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Se desconfigurado los canales de la TV al poco de

BDP-S6700 24-11-2021 por Saturn1 (España)

Al día siguiente de instalar el reproductor los canales de la TV se desconfiguraron y solo puedo sintonizar siete. Por mucho que vuelve a resintonizar sólo aparecen esos siete.

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Love it!

BDPS6700 23-11-2021 por Bamagirl87 (EE.UU)

I absolutely love the blu- ray disc player with 4k upscaling. I've used a ton of blu- ray and non blu- ray DVD players and I have to say this one by Sony has to be the best of them! The image on the screen is absolutely perfect! It looks so real on the screen! It's very user friendly and easy to setup. I would highly recommend this to my friends and family.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Works great

BDPS6700 22-11-2021 por lsweet378 (EE.UU)

The Sony Blue-ray Disc Player with 4K upscaling works great. It gives a nice clear picture. It is a nice slim product so it doesn't make an unsightly view of a chunky box on the entertainment center.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Easy Setup, Great Features!!

BDPS6700 20-11-2021 por Ken_84 (EE.UU)

I'm extremely pleased with my Sony Blu-ray Disc Player. I like the small, light-weight compact design and the numerous included features, i.e. smart apps, USB ports, bluetooth pairing, wireless network capability. Picture quality is outstanding when paired with my HDTV. Setup was fast and easy and the wizard to connect to my wireless network was easy to follow. I like the feature where I can connect my bluetooth headset and controlling the TV volume with the remote. Only change I would like to see is the Standby timeout feature should be adjustable. I highly recommend this player!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Love this!

BDPS6700 18-11-2021 por PDEHAVEN (EE.UU)

Totally satisfied I chose Sony, they never disappoint when it comes to quality. I can finally watch my U2 concert series and upgrade to a 4K smart tv when ready :) Easy to set up with the tv and remote.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

I love this

BDPS6700 17-11-2021 por Meli (EE.UU)

The clarity is Amazon gin these movies! All my favorite movies are so much better now! Also it makes the clarity on all my favorite apps better tok compared to using them on my fire stick. Wow what a difference 4K products used together makes. Definitely worth using.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Picture perfect

BDPS6700 16-11-2021 por Jenny5595 (EE.UU)

The sony blu-ray disc player with 4k upscaling is such a great product. This player was very easy to hook up and use. The directions were easy to understand. And the remote was also easy to use. The player is on the small side so it fits perfectly and doesn't take up much room at all. This blu-ray player allows you to not only play your disc. But it also allows you to stream your shows and movies. It comes with different apps built in. So you can go on the apps to get different entertainment to watch. I am very happy with how great this disc player makes my picture on my tv look. It comes in so nice. It allows the colors to look and come in so clear to. This sony blu-ray player is a great addition to my entertainment needs. I'm so happy to have found such a great disc player. I absolutely love it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Fantastic!

BDPS6700 16-11-2021 por Blurryface (EE.UU)

My old blu-ray was so noisy, I couldn't watch movies like that anymore, so I got this one instead and it's phenomenal. First of all all the apps are so useful and consolidated into one space, how convenient. Second, the 4k really shows on my 4k blu-ray movies. Amazing quality, very silent and very small blu-ray that is barely noticable on my tv stand. I'm a minimalist so that's a huge plus. Seems sturdy and well made, love that its black too. Great item! Thank you.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Amazing quality

BDPS6700 16-11-2021 por Jen9f3 (EE.UU)

I'd been looking for a new blue-ray player for awhile and nothing was really jumping out at me until I found this one. I immediately loved the look and the features with it are truly fantastic. Since my other Blue-ray played had broken quite quickly I was worried about this one, but it is a lot better quality that you can actually feel when you touch it. It works perfectly and I plan to buy my brother one for Christmas. I recommend it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Improves Viewing Experience

BDPS6700 15-11-2021 por Cher12 (EE.UU)

We took a TV that has been sitting in our basement for some time, hoping to watch movies in a bedroom. We were quite impressed by the crisp, clear picture when we put in a Blu-ray movie. This Sony Blu-ray disc DVD player really brought the action movie to life. The picture and experience were much more lifelike. The colors are bright and vibrant, producing crystal clear viewing. It can upscale your old TV to near 4K quality. Miracast connectivity allows you to share pictures and videos directly from your phone. We can finally share pictures and videos, of our trip to Hawaii, on a large screen TV, with friends and family. Pictures were less than optimal which was to be expected but still nice to share our experience. Miracast connectivity was simple with the easy accessible front USB jack and on screen instructions. The remote is easy to view and operate. On screen displays were very well organized, to find the streaming services and the movies desired. The unit is compact requiring little space. Initial set up was easy once we figured out how to get the instructions in English. HDMI cable is required but not provided for this model. You will be impressed with the Sony Blu-ray disc/DVD player because it really improves the movie experience with great picture quality.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Great Product- Compact and Awesome

BDPS6700 14-11-2021 por dlej1972 (EE.UU)

This DVD player not only is small and compact to fit anywhere, but the upscaling feature on Blu-ray is fantastic! Have used it on my 4K TV and you can easily see the difference the upscaling makes. Also has a network port built-in so easy to connect to the Internet and run web apps- has Netflix pre-installed.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Easy Setup

BDPS6700 14-11-2021 por rilyaily (EE.UU)

For those who still don't have a smart tv and also enjoy dvd and blu ray disc, then this is the player for you! It is preloaded with popular streaming apps from Netflix, Amazon YouTube and more. it's two pounds, compact and black so it will go well with any entertainment setup. Has built in WiFi which is fast. The remote comes with a batteries!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Awesome!!

BDPS6700 14-11-2021 por Jhargis66 (EE.UU)

This is an awesome blu-ray player. Installation was super easy. It has a crystal clear picture. Sleek design. It's perfect for everyone that still watches DVD and blu-rays. I'm very happy with it. I would definitely recommend it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Great features if it worked

BDPS6700 13-11-2021 por Dissapointed in CA (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this AA month ago and and it worked aboit's worked about 50% of the time it would connect to my control unit through Bluetooth through Bluetooth now it doesn't seem to even connect with Bluetooth. I get the DVD blue ray ray image but the menu never appears. Replacement on order.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great features

BDPS6700 12-11-2021 por Doll B (EE.UU)

I've been using the Sony blue ray dic player with 4K upscaling and I'm loving it. It has built in wifi wich makes things alot e easier for me. You can stream youtube Netflix and so much more. It's a blue ray disc and dvd player. It's easy to sit up and very easy to use. It comes with a remote with alot of different options. This makes my movies so much more clear . Its beautiful picture.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0