7

4.0 basado en 7 reseñas de clientes

4
1
1
0
1
Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Positiva más útil
0

Genial !!

32 GB 10-01-2015 por Novato (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Pues el rendimiento es muy bueno. Tal y como esperaba. Bueno

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

2

0

Crítica más útil
0

Not what advertised

XQD-G SERIES 21-12-2020 por AVSB (EE.UU)

I have two of these cards for my Z6. I am happy about the speed etc, but my 120gb card is only 100gb capacity. I understand all the limitations etc, but it should be clearly mentioned that there is close to 25% reduction in capacity. So an ordinary person, not understanding the binary system knows what he is going to get. Usually all ssd's, hdd's, flash drives, memory cards have the same issue, but will be great if it is clearly mentioned. In this case it is already a very expensive item, and a loss of 20gb is a lot.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

7 Reseñas de clientes

3 Modelos

Modelos

0

Sony XQD are the best

XQD-G SERIES 18-01-2021 por MCSPhoto (EE.UU)

I shoot in RAW mode, every second saved in the buffer clearing process is greatly appreciated. A truly excellent memory card for my D850. Thank you SONY

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Not what advertised

XQD-G SERIES 21-12-2020 por AVSB (EE.UU)

I have two of these cards for my Z6. I am happy about the speed etc, but my 120gb card is only 100gb capacity. I understand all the limitations etc, but it should be clearly mentioned that there is close to 25% reduction in capacity. So an ordinary person, not understanding the binary system knows what he is going to get. Usually all ssd's, hdd's, flash drives, memory cards have the same issue, but will be great if it is clearly mentioned. In this case it is already a very expensive item, and a loss of 20gb is a lot.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

Excellent Product, But Pricey!

XQD-G SERIES 05-02-2020 por Truer Reviewer 2020 (EE.UU)

I use my Sony Professional XQD G series 120GB Memory Card, with my Nikon Z7 camera and it works well & fast. I definitely recommend its purchase.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

3

0

Dificultad para descargar las fotos

64 GB 26-07-2019 por xxxxxxxwwww (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Con mi cámara Nikon Z6 solo pude descargar 80 de las casi 400 que tenia en la targeta. Contacte con Sony y me fue imposible descargarme el programa para rescatar las fotos de la memòria. Finalmente lo pude hacer con un lector dedicado

1

1

0

Great Speed

64 GB 05-06-2019 por andrzej116 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Works as it should, well built with nothing fragile to break off in use. I now have 3 of these and all work fine.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

5

0

Blazingly fast!

XQD-G SERIES 07-11-2017 por julianc007 (EE.UU)

Expensive, but worth it if you do long bursts and don't want to fill-up your camera buffer! Works great with my Nikon D4. I just hope this technology lasts, as it would appear that it never really 'took off' and only really got adopted by Nikon.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

6

0

Genial !!

32 GB 10-01-2015 por Novato (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Pues el rendimiento es muy bueno. Tal y como esperaba. Bueno

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

2

0