455

4.4 basado en 455 reseñas de clientes

311
69
38
15
22
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Imagen increíble

139 cm (55") 29-05-2021  (España)

Calidad de imagen espectacular, a nivel de Sony. Sonido mejorable, aunque yo la tengo puesta con la barra de sonido Sony HT-ST5000 y es la combinación perfecta. Montaje e instalación súper sencillo. De lo mejorcito en relación calidad precio.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

29

0

Crítica más útil
0

Please do not buy this TV not what you think.

139 cm (55") 30-09-2021 por Dan3168 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was persuaded to buy this TV when I went in for the Samsung. I specifically told the salesman that it needed to have catch up services as I have no aerial connection. Got it home and discovered it does not. In this day and age it is dishonest to launch a TV that cannot access freeview and basic stuff like that. I have purchased amazon firestick etc but it's not the same. Curry's assure me that freeview will be available at some point but when?? Why can't it download the app. Instead it comes with a load of junk apps that are useless. My 10 year old Samsung flatscreen is lighter and flatter. Yes the screen is thinner but what's the point if there is a huge bulk behind it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

13

0

461 Reseñas de clientes

Modelos

0

Screen Is AMAZING!

65" class (64.5" diag) 15-10-2021 por TLBR (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had to buy without much time to really shop and took the chance on going up to the Bravia. So worth the money!! Great picture, user interface is very easy.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 15-10-2021 por esraab (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The TV is great, however it will not recognize my Sonos speakers

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Disappointed

139 cm (55") 14-10-2021 por Disappointed again (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought 2 months ago was so looking forward to using it but it turned to disappointment were the sound is good and the picture was ok I lost some channels and the red button feature on bcc and this to the not so easy of use or to find information maybe not for someone of a older generation . I clearly brought the wrong tv

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Fantastic picture

139 cm (55") 14-10-2021 por Fitchkid (Reino Unido)

I bought this a few days ago from Sevenoaks Yeovil up and running to perfection in a couple of hours.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

Notable functional deficiencies

139 cm (55") 14-10-2021 por xDave (Reino Unido)

Do NOT buy this TV if you need Freeview catch-up or live TV pausing – neither work. Having said this, the design and picture quality are good. I have marked ease of use down due to the functional deficiencies of this TV.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Fantastic tv

139 cm (55") 14-10-2021 por Micky 2112 (Reino Unido)

The picture and sound is fantastic best tv I’ve ever had

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Most Impressive TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 13-10-2021 por ScottV (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I Play Games on it tied to my PC. Forza Looks so Realistic!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 13-10-2021 por GM Lemmnig (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

It's a great TV with amazing picture quality and sound. My only issues are with the lack of UK catchup services (BBC iPlayer, etc) which I admit I knew about before I bought it by reading the forums. Also the screen is a bit more reflective that I expected, so annoyingly shows light from windows.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

2

0

Not too impressed

65" class (64.5" diag) 12-10-2021 por Brit Chicago (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had the tv less than 4 weeks and there is fault resulting in no sound! Learning to lip read until a replacement arrives. Good job we watch a lot of a European programs with subtitles. Never had this problem with all the Samsung models I have previously purchased.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Great color

55" class (54.6" diag) 12-10-2021 por Manold69 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is the first OLED I ever purchased and the picture quality is better than I ever thought I was possible. So much so I am enjoying watching my movie collection all over again.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Top of the line.

55" class (54.6" diag) 12-10-2021 por TerryBro (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Could not ask for a better product. Will recommend to anyone.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great picture. Not so great sound.

139 cm (55") 12-10-2021 por RedSoulBlue (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The sound is too quiet on quiet scenes and too loud on action scenes. It makes watching it very hard with constantly turning it up or down. Such a shame because the picture quality is amazing. Also it is unbelievable to sell a TV which does not have the British catch-up services. 

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

Not compatible

164 cm (65") 12-10-2021 por Fez100 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this TV about a month ago from curry's and was given all the positives but not the limitations. It is not compatible with BBC I player or all4.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Good telly but

139 cm (55") 12-10-2021 por Chocolate 66 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Good telly but Shame that the apps don’t work i.e. BBC iPlayer ITV hub or four and so on this is because Sony haven’t got the licenses yet and forget to tell people this and also the stores forget to tell you this tried ringing customer service what a joke won’t be buying Sony ever again

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantastic Picture and Sound

164 cm (65") 12-10-2021 por DaveLD (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great picture great sound Menus are easy to use - many presets for sound / picture modes Lots of integration with streaming services. BBCi Player and C4 on demand are missing - come on Sony do the deals with these two major streaming services.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Fantastic picture

164 cm (65") 12-10-2021 por Tiffy1956 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

So glad I went for the 80J. Super sharp picture, great features, easy to set up. I think it was well priced.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Poor, poor, poor!

139 cm (55") 12-10-2021 por ETReview (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Will not connect to external sound system by HDMI ARC/eARC. Poor sound quality from internal speakers. Will not turn on to show TV instead defaults to application screen and it is necessary to manually select the TV channel from the TVs internal menu.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

Nice picture - but useless as a smart TV

139 cm (55") 12-10-2021 por BrianM2 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this to replace an older TV, so as to have the latest streaming channels, like iPlayer, Apple TV+ and support of Amazon Alexa. Sales person said yes all supported. Unfortunately there is no support for BBC iPlayer, Apple TV doesn't work and other major streamers are missing (Netflix and Prime video are present) No support for the Amazon Alexa either - basically this is a TV not fit to be called a smart TV. As a monitor yes the screen is lovely, provided you use it in a darkened room, any daylight and its unusable. Again had said to the sales person it would be used in a bright room, and anti-reflection was important. On the plus side: The remote controller is sensibly designed and the operation is a lot better than a Sony 4K purchased a couple of years ago. Sound is pretty good even with out additional speakers/sound bar. Would I buy again - definitely not (unless they fix the lack of smart TV features)

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Imagen y sonido genial

139 cm (55") 12-10-2021 por Selahe77 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Llevo un mes con a tele y me encanta, las pelis en familia ahora son obligadas

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Espectacular

164 cm (65") 12-10-2021 por Raul8072 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré la tv hace dos semanas y cada día estoy más contento , la calidad de imagen sobre todo la intensidad de los colores , los negros y el sonido son increíbles para mi es poco mejorable

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Genial!!

139 cm (55") 12-10-2021 por gilrickele (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Cubre todas mis espectativas. Estupendo complemento a mi BDB-IZ1000.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Awesome quality and not that expensive.

139 cm (55") 12-10-2021 por fbart (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Have been using it for quite some time now and absolutely love it. Great image and sound.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Expensive but worth it! 77” Sony Oled Bravia.

77" class (76.7" diag) 12-10-2021 por Trigggzzz (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I did my home work on TVs. LG, and Sony share the same Oled technology. I went Sony and right out of the box my set is perfect and BIG! Very happy after watching a few weeks.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

My first Sony OLED TV!

65" class (64.5" diag) 11-10-2021 por Kochiman (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought online and enjoying it! Not a gamer just sports and movies

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0