1842

4.5 basado en 1,842 reseñas de clientes

1387
248
100
43
64
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Imagen increíble

139 cm (55") 29-05-2021 por Pedro (España)

Calidad de imagen espectacular, a nivel de Sony. Sonido mejorable, aunque yo la tengo puesta con la barra de sonido Sony HT-ST5000 y es la combinación perfecta. Montaje e instalación súper sencillo. De lo mejorcito en relación calidad precio.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

31

0

Crítica más útil
0

Pixel muertos y se niegan al cambio

164 cm (65") 11-04-2022 por Josana (España)

Televisor con 14 dias y pixel muerto. El servicio tecnico viene a casa y solocita cambio de televisor,sony responde que no hace el cambio por considerarlo algo normal

7

0

1,852 Reseñas de clientes

Modelos

0

Disappointed

139 cm (55") 20-05-2022 por Jodawson (Reino Unido)

Well , when it was working I was really pleased with my purchase…. However I bought it on 30th March and by the 11th May (only 6 weeks later) The internet connection dropped off and would not reconnect with my home broadband.. having done everything that the engineers advised it still would not connect.. It was collected on the 13th And I’m still waiting for its return, should be today and they have up to 18:35 to bring it back…. Hopefully working fingers crossed Considering how much this tv cost I did not expect it to break down…..

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Brilliant

139 cm (55") 20-05-2022 por Wrasseepd (Reino Unido)

So pleased ,great sound and picture so pleased. Quality ++++. Recommend this tv to all, looking forward to watching it

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

EXCELENTE PANTALLA

139 cm (55") 20-05-2022 por Jaime sn (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Calidad de imagen y sonido en un solo producto Muy fácil de configurar. Muy recomendable

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fabuloso

139 cm (55") 19-05-2022 por Curro32 (España)

Una maravilla de Tv. Estoy súper contento con la compra

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great tv

139 cm (55") 19-05-2022 por Bobby two shoes (Reino Unido)

I brought this 4 weeks ago , it's got a great picture fantastic sound and easy to set up it comes packaged in a solid box which is designed to keep it safe, altogether a great buy

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Amazing

164 cm (65") 19-05-2022 por Thirstyfish (Reino Unido)

Simply Amazing.. i am in love with the picture quality, sound and how it looks. 5*****

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

It looks even better once I brought it home

77" class (76.7" diag) 18-05-2022 por Hal Jordan (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This TV is incredible..... outside of the fact that we have an absolute stunning picture, the user interface is very easy to get used to. Couple this with all of the multiple inputs that you could possibly want and you have a TV that will meet your needs for years to come

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very impressed with the picture and sound.

55" class (54.6" diag) 18-05-2022 por Stuff72 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I'm approaching my first month with my A80J TV and am elated with the performance. First, it was super easy to set up with on screen steps. The picture quality has exceeded my expectations. It has smooth video action quality. The color quality is always great in varying room light conditions. Large groups can watch and all angles with a clear picture. We haven't even used our sound bar yet because the sound quality is so good.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Stunning Picture, better than usual audio

139 cm (55") 18-05-2022 por ASBristol (Reino Unido)

Really very happy with my new Sony it was replacing a 7 years old Sony LED, that was starting to lose pixels. Really feeling the difference, so the picture is so immersive, also don't always have to use the surround sound as the audio on the TV is much better than I've experienced before.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Best sushi

65" class (64.5" diag) 18-05-2022 por Swedester (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I Should have paid much more money for this product

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great at first

164 cm (65") 17-05-2022 por HAPPY1234 (Reino Unido)

Easy to set up and use until it decides not to start and occasionally switch off and back on again. Bravia downloads do not work either.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fabulous tv

164 cm (65") 17-05-2022 por Andyt5595 (Reino Unido)

I bought the TV 2 weeks ago,fabulous picture and sound quality is brilliant too.best tv I've owned

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Cinema experience at home

164 cm (65") 17-05-2022 por Pramuldeep (Reino Unido)

I could really feel the massive difference when I upgraded to Sony Bravia from my old LED TV. The picture clarity and sound feels totally different having that theatre effect at home. Was wondering if I would need a sound bar but after experiencing the TV's Dolby audio convinced that its really not required.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Everything about is is amazing

65" class (64.5" diag) 16-05-2022 por Trucker 66 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought it back in December, extremely pleased! Picture quality is superb. Love Sony tvs.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Stunning Picture, Great Sound, and Features!

55" class (54.6" diag) 16-05-2022 por JKB0076 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Finally a revival to picture quality of plasma! Plus the all the modern benefits of 120hz panel, 2.1 HDMI, UI advancements, and much more! Another big deal for me was the low heat compared to my LED and especially the Plasma. There's virtually none!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great picture quality

139 cm (55") 16-05-2022 por Telehandler (Reino Unido)

It’s the best tv I’ve ever had.sound and picture quality amazing

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great!

77" class (76.7" diag) 16-05-2022 por P LEVY (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am so glad I upgraded to this TV. I really am enjoying it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

One awesome TV

77" class (76.7" diag) 16-05-2022 por Jimdaddy (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

One of the best TV I have owned and would recommend it to all.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Absolutely awesome!

77" class (76.7" diag) 16-05-2022 por BULLDIGGITY (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had this TV about a month now. I've watched 3/4 of the marvel movies on Disney + since I've got it. You get all the good stuff, IMAX Enhanced, Dolby Vision, 4k UHD, Dolby Atmos etc. All I can say is WOW. The color and detail is amazing. There are some quirks to work through, like having to pick the picture settings and sound setting for every input or streaming app you watch, BUT once you got it all set up it's flawless. Highly recommend this TV. I was worried about spending 3k on a TV,but my worries have been put to rest! This was the perfect addition and finishing touch to my 7.4.2 Klipsch surround system!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Exceptional picture and sound!

77" class (76.7" diag) 15-05-2022 por Sam Holds (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have been talked out of a OLED my last 2 tv purchases. Went after a LG was talked into the Sony due to its sound quality. It didn’t disappoint! The Google operating system is awesome as well. Unfortunately I’m having trouble with the WI FI card and it won’t stay connected to the internet. TV is getting replaced under warranty next week.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Puertos USB inutiles

195 cm (77") 15-05-2022 por El Rubio (España)

En estos días que nos servimos de las nuevas tecnologias hay que procurar que ests sean faciles y utiles, cosa que no ocurre con este Televisor, Configuraciones complicadas te pierdes en tanto tecnicismo. Adaptacion de tus perifericos poco menos que imposible y lo mas importante, Puertos USB que "no son capaces de leer ni una sola pelicula en cualquier formato porque los reproduceen a saltos, desfasan la voz de la imagen, se para la imagen o simplemente se para la reproduccion" Por otro lado tengo que decir que el panel es fantastico y el servicio de atencion es bueno, pero no dan soluciones por el momento.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

De otra galaxia sony hace que cada minuto

164 cm (65") 15-05-2022 por Frankover01 (España)

Compre este fantástico oled oor la buena reseña q tiene en av pasión y la verdad es asi cada minuto de visionado yo que veo nuchas series y películas es espectacular estoy esperando mi playstation 5 y ya será maravilloso gracias sony estoy muy satisfecho con la compra

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great quality of features

55" class (54.6" diag) 14-05-2022 por 17Periquin (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I buy this TV 4 days ago and i happy with the features and quality of the TV! but not with the body! where the badge of SONY is missing

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Delivers On Its Promise

65" class (64.5" diag) 13-05-2022 por NealR (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Got this about a month ago after spending considerable time researching the options available. I purchased this to take advantage of the latest technology for movies, streaming, and sports. I'm thrilled with the quality of the build, color and picture. I highly recommend downloading the Calman for Sony app. The picture popped after making adjustments to the settings! For those who don't want to bother, the out of the box quality is great. Very happy with this purchase!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0