653

4.5 basado en 653 reseñas de clientes

452
117
43
16
25
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great features and easy to use so far.

189 cm (75”) 10-05-2021 por Burtie43 (Reino Unido)

Only just purchased this TV, but so far have found the clarity and colour of the picture excellent. Haven't used all the features yet, but look forward to doing so.It's easy to use so far!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

10

0

Crítica más útil
0

Not a great experience so far.

164 cm (65") 30-11-2021 por GreybeardViking (Reino Unido)

I bought this TV 2 months ago and the problems started soon after. The HDR was the first issue, with the TV sometimes refusing to go into HDR mode, even on a game/program that used this feature. The second and more pressing problem, was the continuous degrading of the picture. It started with a tiny dark spot on the screen, and over a couple of weeks progressed into what you can see in the photos. I'm currently waiting on a replacement TV and this was far from the most difficult exchange I've arranged but, the customer service reps seem to get hung up on a single keyword, then cling to it, despite being a minor symptom of the main problem. It has taken just short of 3 weeks to have the new TV arranged and, hopefully, delivered. I will amend this review once my replacement has been here for 8 weeks.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

658 Reseñas de clientes

Modelos

0

Perfecto

164 cm (65") 20-05-2022 por Neftagsr (España)

Se ve súper bien,y con todo lo que uno necesita a día de hoy

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great tv

75" class (74.5" diag) 20-05-2022 por Alien 11 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is my main tv and I am very satisfied with the picture and quality of Sony products. My other tv did not allow HDR picture quality.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Like vivid colors & sound

50" class (49.5" diag) 19-05-2022 por RandySR (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this television & really like it's. Quality

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Brava TV X85J 4K Ultra

108 cm (43”) 18-05-2022 por Frodders (Reino Unido)

Still in the throws of finding out all of the new Apps and controls but if nit is as good as the previous Brava's we have bought, even better then there will be nothing more to say.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

We can read all the words!

55" class (54.6" diag) 18-05-2022 por Antique Scopes (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Not that we want to, but we can read all the words on the ads now. Unfortunately, actors look older as we can see them better. We had our previous TV 19 years, waiting for it to quit. Never did, so we hope this one will be as good.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Solid tv

43" class (42.5" diag) 17-05-2022 por rsoria (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great tv to pair with my ps5, like the 120hz and vrr support.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Awesome picture. Sound is great. Love our Sony!!

75" class (74.5" diag) 17-05-2022 por Goober76 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Highly recommend buying the Sony TV. I’m a believer that you get what you pay for. And this tv is worth every penny.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Awesome picture

75" class (74.5" diag) 16-05-2022 por Ibvapin (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Has a beautiful picture and works amazingly with ps5

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Genial relación calidad/precio

164 cm (65") 16-05-2022 por David1321 (España)

La compré hace un mes y la verdad,muy contento con ella,muy buena calidad de imagen y a muy buen precio,el sonido es bastante mejorable,pero con una barra de sonido se soluciona sin problemas

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great but no instructions and complex to set up

126 cm (50") 16-05-2022 por C1963 (Reino Unido)

This was a nightmare to set up. After spending hours on it the day after registering I got an email with instructions- there should at least be a QR code link The assistant in shop was fantastic and tried all makes and concluded no britbox so I bought a Roku stick. There were no apps like iplayer pre installed but when I updated the software these and britbox appeared You get 3 months Apple TV but I only found from a later email! The remote feels cheaply made The picture is great especially for wildfire but it took me a while to work out the apparently blurry picture is actually because the characters are highlighted and background less clear. and it therefore looks more 3D

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Lo que buscaba

139 cm (55") 16-05-2022 por fgarcia_p (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Tal lo que buscaba. Buena imagen, sistema Android, tamaño excelente, materiales de buena calidad,

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Awesome Picture!

65" class (64.5" diag) 15-05-2022 por Kelsolio (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought my Bravia TV about a month ago. I couldn't be more excited about it! Picture quality is Phenomenal!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Picture quality is wow!

75" class (74.5" diag) 13-05-2022 por Texasony (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

We went off the satellite / cable and stream. Couldn’t be happier. Very easy to navigate but wish the remote had larger buttons although it could be a tablet sizes remote if so. Just need training.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Alhamdu Lillahi

43" class (42.5" diag) 12-05-2022 por KarimAbdulSaleem (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bismi ALLAHI I appreciate it , PlayStation looks good on it. I’m happy Subhan ALLAH

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

She’s a beaut Clark

85" class (84.6" diag) 12-05-2022 por SonyNoBolognie (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Replaced a 65” with this 85”. Huge difference. This TV is fast, colors are brilliant, has excellent sound, and a good remote. All good things. Glad glad glad I spent a little extra and got this obviously high-end TV !

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent! (43" Model)

43" class (42.5" diag) 12-05-2022 por misterphotographer (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Haven't had a Sony TV in a few years but loved my old CRT stereo unit and know the quality. Wanted the quick refresh rate and this was the best option. This smart TV replaced a Fire Stick and SO glad I did. Much quicker response time with this than the Fire Stick. Nice to have it all integrated. I did add a swivel base to mine and it's fantastic! (PerleGear on Amazon.) Great ergonomics on the remote! Volume falls just where it should in the hand--don't ever have to look. Setup a little difficult but their phone customer service guy was excellent. Recommend.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good quality of screen, deserves the money spent

139 cm (55") 12-05-2022 por Mr Aydin (Reino Unido)

The TV is worth to the money you pay definitely! good quality of screen, it connects to wifi really quick and the menu is well organised. The only thing I could complain is the tickness, but it's not a big issue! SONY does this job very well!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent features, great picture too.

55" class (54.6" diag) 12-05-2022 por LarryJPa (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Have really enjoyed watching my new TV and utilizing some of the many features it has. Great picture and sound. Good value for the price.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great TV at a reasonable price

55" class (54.6" diag) 11-05-2022 por IowaO6 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Replaced on old plasma TV that I really liked, but lacked some of the connections and I wanted to go a little larger. The Sony looks great, connects up well with everything - 4K content looks terrific and colors outstanding out of the box. Other similar TV from a different manufacturer required many adjustments. Really like the option to have picture setting change based on source. Like many new flat screens, the sound is so-so, but works well with my AVR.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Beautiful Picture

85" class (84.6" diag) 10-05-2022 por JR64 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was skeptical when we bought the TV, never owned a Sony. We are very pleased with TV, especially how clear and beautiful the pictures are.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Buen producto, pero le falta calidad de imagen

139 cm (55") 10-05-2022 por Jorge Z (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre este producto para modernizar mi TV Sony de 46" adquirida hace 8 años, por uno mas moderno; pero la imagen y nitidez y los colores no son buenos, mi TV antiguo es mejor. es una decepción.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Loads of features to play with

108 cm (43”) 10-05-2022 por Steve85 (Reino Unido)

Solid and reliable great design amazing in hd great sound with Sony sound bar

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

nice tv with xbox one s

43" class (42.5" diag) 10-05-2022 por doublegdj (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

i like the tv work well hope it stay i like this for yr to come

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

grate product

108 cm (43”) 09-05-2022 por samme (Reino Unido)

i wonted k4 picture i am impressed with my x85j4k sony

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0