1062

4.5 basado en 1,062 reseñas de clientes

757
180
55
29
41
Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 09-02-2022 por DWB1 (Reino Unido)

I’ve not upgraded my TV for a while so really impressed with the picture quality and excellent sound on this TV.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

Crítica más útil
0

Good TV but not that smart

164 cm (65") 23-03-2022 por Jerryh65 (Reino Unido)

TV has good sound and picture, was easy to set-up but the smart features are not as good as expected. For example can’t access ITV Hub or More 4, which seems like basic TV Apps that would be available on Google TV.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

1,065 Reseñas de clientes

Modelos

0

Love it!!

55" class (54.6" diag) 07-08-2022 por Wolf16 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Love every thing about it. This is my first Sony Television and I’m thinking about getting another one for my room..

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good tv for the money

164 cm (65") 07-08-2022 por Neil0s (Reino Unido)

Bought this tv to replace my LG OLED as I have kids the use the tv for gaming there is small screen burn on my OLED to tv . And this is better for static images for games ECT just miss the quality of an OLED screen

Rendimiento

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent product and great features

164 cm (65") 06-08-2022 por Isaac 21st (Reino Unido)

A friend of mine recommended it for me and I bought it a month ago and I am very glad that I bought it ,the picture quality is very excellent and vivid and it has great features

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

great picture easy to use with our wifi.

65" class (64.5" diag) 04-08-2022 por TLAW42 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this tv about a month ago Sony is the most dependable brand. My wife and I are very satisfied with X90J Bravia XR tv.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great VA TV set for under £700!

139 cm (55") 04-08-2022 por konky (Reino Unido)

Amazing TV set from Sony! It's a VA panel so it performs incredibly well in dark rooms. I use it to stream 1080p content and the best in the world Sony's upscaler does a superb job of upscaling to 4K.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Estupenda

139 cm (55") 03-08-2022 por Elias 27 (España)

Compre este producto el año pasado porque me gusta la marca Sony.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

a bit dissapointed

139 cm (55") 01-08-2022 por compostcorner62 (Reino Unido)

i bought this tele 1 month a go, expecting great things about the xr processer and how good the picture quality is, but i never got any of that, i got an ok picture that sometimes judders so much you cant watch it, i do watch all my content through sky q, so maybe theres a compatibility problem, this tele will probably end up in the bedroom as its not good enough for living room viewing.

Rendimiento

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Awesome 1st 4k Experience tv

50" class (49.5" diag) 01-08-2022 por Original_Mikro (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

My first XR-50X90j had screen Defect but the Replacement is flawless and runs AWESOME Picture and Sound across many devices

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very Nice TV …

75" class (74.5" diag) 31-07-2022 por Brownside209 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Picture is amazing …great colors…well worth the money

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

LED beats OLED in my opinion

139 cm (55") 30-07-2022 por Jimbles77 (Reino Unido)

Superb TV, great deep black for LED and no burn-in risk. Love the interface and how it works with the VBox. Think the feet are a bit long but other than that a superb tv

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Best /price is right

55" class (54.6" diag) 29-07-2022 por RobfromMaine (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I went to Best Buy to purchase an other brand for cheaper. The person who helped me mentioned he was the Sony buyer for the store. He spent a very informative hour showing off Sony and answering all questions.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Average tv

139 cm (55") 29-07-2022 por Dave AV (Reino Unido)

Decent picture. Nothing special. Remote control is poor. Can't get program listings. Have to use Sky remote for that. Instructions are poor. Quite disappointed.

Rendimiento

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great Picture

139 cm (55") 28-07-2022 por Soapysoap30 (Reino Unido)

Great picture once set up in custom modes and even the sound is ok. Dont like the fact that one of the 2 hdmi 2.1 ports is also used as the Earc connection. Bought the to for its 120 hz gaming capabilities but signal info doesnt include frequency so you can’t tell if everything is set up right. On the whole though it’s. Great tv

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Es una pasada

164 cm (65") 28-07-2022 por EstherMagaldi (España)

Lo compré hace un mes y es una brutalidad de tele, en todos los aspectos calidad, sonido, enlace con el móvil, con el asistente de google… maravilla jugando con la play porque dependiendo de lo que estes viendo cambia el modo de visión de la pantalla, y el sonido va dirigido a donde tú estés sentado, luego tiene modo reposo que salen obras de arte si no ves la tele. Tiene tantas cosas que el televisor vale cada céntimo que has pagado

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good picture quality

164 cm (65") 23-07-2022 por Soni 34 (Reino Unido)

Bought it 2 weeks back , had 2019 Sony , this one is definitely better and updated version of our old one .

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Se supera

164 cm (65") 23-07-2022 por Chejuano (España)

No he podido explotarlo al máximo y estoy alucinando de satisfacción

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

very poor, expecting better

139 cm (55") 22-07-2022 por compostcorner (Reino Unido)

so there i was looking forward to my brand new tele with its ingenious Cognitive Processor XR and its XR Contrast Booster, looking forward to ajaw dropping picture with its eye popping colours, but i got none of that, what i got was a tele with washed out colours and ridiculous amounts of judder, the judder is not always their, sometimes i can watch the tele with an ok picture, but then it turns rubbish again, its a very frustrating tele to watch, i"m very dissapointed with this tele, i"m very jealous of other people who give this a 5 star review.

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

fantastica

126 cm (50") 22-07-2022 por gohees (España)

ke lo difjo un compañero y yo siempo lo compro sony

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Greatest Picture Ever

65" class (64.5" diag) 22-07-2022 por Dixn1996 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great picture almost to the point of to realistic. Almost. Streaming Apps are great and with Bluetooth and WiFi connections the viewing options are endless.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Ciertos problemas

139 cm (55") 22-07-2022 por Raposucu (España)

No se sincroniza con el deco de telecable, lo reconoce, pero no hace muchas de las funciones del mando, apago el tv y se enciende una o dos veces más en hdmi 2 la barra por cable optico no controla el volumen con el mando de la tv. Por lo menos la imagen es bastante correcta

Rendimiento

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Beautiful colors

55" class (54.6" diag) 21-07-2022 por Dufunny (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this tv about a month ago.The product is very good.Great color,easy to use.I had a Sony customer service agent help me install a Paramount app.I could not have been more impressed with the professionalism and patience.The only draw back is the remote control. I cannot find an “info” button for movies and the “pause” button is cumbersome to use.However the direct tv remote is compatible;so,I am ok. Great product,I fully recommend.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great TV

75" class (74.5" diag) 21-07-2022 por IMRGkenny (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

We bought this Sony TV about a month ago. We had an LG large screen that didn't even last two years. The repair guys that looked at our LG recommended Sony, so that's what we bought. Apparently Sony and maybe one other manufacturer are making quality TV's anymore. The picture is great, paired with a Roku, it can't be beat. Buy a Sony, and you'll be glad you did.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

After 1 months stuck pixel

139 cm (55") 21-07-2022 por OPXAH (Reino Unido)

I checked yesterday my tv have stuck pixel. Super tv but after months stuck pixel. I will call service somebody fix.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Perfecto

139 cm (55") 20-07-2022 por emea (España)

Calidad de imagen y sonido xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0