1476

4.4 basado en 1,476 reseñas de clientes

1005
254
88
50
79
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great Picture, Superb Colour

KD-55AG8 30-08-2020 por Kenny Bear (Reino Unido)

I upgraded from a Sony 48 HD, and fancied getting a bigger screen , and UHD OLED, as I have the Sky Q box , and was wanting a tv to compliment my Sky Q.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

16

0

Crítica más útil
0

Amazing picture, but has some limitations

KD-55AG8 08-01-2020 por jimps1973 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I looked at Samsung, LG and went for the Sony Bravia OLED as the picture is amazing. I did ask in store whether it can pause, rewind etc and was informed yes by simply adding a USB stick or Hard Drive. I added a USB stick, formatted it correctly, but when any of the record, pause functions are pressed it says "can't use this function in YouView mode". It now turns out these Sony Bravia TV's with YouView can't pause, rewind etc. This is an important function found even on the cheapest TV's! I really hope Sony push an update to fix this soon.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

1,476 Reseñas de clientes

Modelos

0

Keeps cutting out

KD-65AG8 11-10-2021 por Whufcok (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Phoned help line numerous and updated tv numerous times and still reboots constantly

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

1

0

Irreparable after 18 months

KD-55AG8 07-10-2021 por Bobs27 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

We bought TV in March 2020. In September 2021 the TV developed a fault whereby it wouldn’t switch on. We were then advised that the relevant part was no longer being made and as such the TV could not be repaired. Thankfully we managed to obtain a partial refund under warranty but still… 18 months and already unsupported?! During the time we had the TV it was a good product, however, there were several glitches in this time. Unfortunately cannot recommend.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Awesome TV

KD-65AG8 03-10-2021 por Tristan3216 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Having always had mid range Sony TV’s I decided to upgrade to OLED, wow what a difference. I couldn’t be any happier with it

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Just ok

KD-65AG8 03-10-2021 por PM101 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

For what it is the tv is over priced. Picture quality on hi-def films and programmes are very good but the sound is average. At just under £2k you would expect better. Had this for 18 months and it has started to turn off and update mid programme which is annoying.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Poor performance and poor support

KD-55AG8 01-10-2021 por PeterJ2 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Worked fine until the first software update and things have gone down hill over the last 18 months. TV now randomly does a hard restart whilst you are watching and supports response is that they know about it and I’ll just have to wait until a fix is available. They don’t know when that will be as they can’t speak to the development team. How not to build a customer centric business.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

This TV Looks Amazing!

KD-55AG8 29-09-2021 por Jase8878 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Beautiful design, great quality oled, so glad I made the decision to upgrade from led. The colour's & the sharpness is outstanding & pair it with the PS5 4k is mind blowing.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Crystal clear videos

65" class (64.5" diag) 27-08-2021 por Alex Sam (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This oled tv is thin like a tab and the picture quality is awesome. It doesn’t give any irritation to eyes even when you watch with all lights turned off at night.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

OLED BY SONY

65" class (64.5" diag) 27-08-2021 por 4K UHD Movie Lover (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I could only afford #2 I wanted the A9G instead, but A8G is a good second best. I bought the OLED March 2020 at Army & Air Force Exchange Midwest City Tinker AFB, Oklahoma. I could not believe my eyes what a beautiful picture this TV was displaying made me glad I got number #2 home. I watch a lot of 4K UHD movies from a great Oppo 203 blue-ray player in my small living room home theater powered by a Denon AVR 11.2 speaker set up 7.2.4. Stream a lot from an Apple 4K TV 64Gb media player, Netflix, Disney Plus, VUDU and HBO Max. Now I want the New SONY Master A90J 65'' I'm about to pull the trigger and replace #2 with the BEST there is for 2021!!! You go SONY XR chip processor making everything better, I want piece of heaven here on earth while I am able. Keep up the GREAT work SONY!!! I'm a fan now.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Great screen

KD-65AG8 26-08-2021 por Sebastian4007 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

1st -I bought 2 year ago and screen was replaced already .line shows at screen without any reason and only at colours no line when white screen. 2nd if you want watching your videos from hard disc not recorded at TV make sure is right format is not like Samsung who was playing all movies .so sorry Sony I expect better TV for over 2000£

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Worst Experience With A TV Ever

65" class (64.5" diag) 13-08-2021 por metaldude (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have owned this tv for a year and a half and it already has a black line across the screen. I have owned many TVs and this one is by far the poorest in quality. I’ve talked to several tv repairmen who say a line of OLED cells already burned out. I tried to work with Sony Customer Service. They did not communicate with me unless I called them. They will do nothing about the poor product quality. The tv would be great if it worked correctly for more than a year and a half. This experience has caused me to completely doubt Sony.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Oled tv

KD-55AG8 11-08-2021 por BOSS21224 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I be honist I think that it is a amazing screen but I would of liked it to be 120 hz for ps5 would of been nice if thay could upgrade through software update

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

basic

KD-65AG8 03-08-2021 por wesleyshiell21 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Currently TV keeps restarting it's self which is annoying, I also find the remote control a little dated and IR isn't great, need to be pointing directly at the sensor

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Good picture, Hopeless software

KD-55AG8 01-08-2021 por Workerant2 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Now had this for 20 months and although the picture is very good (although not as good as the LG OLED despite having the same screen) I have had problems with the installed software. Many times I have had to find instructions on the web to find out what is going wrong and it's very choosy about driving a soundbar. If I didn't have a technical background, I'd have given up on this long ago. Faults that are repeatedly reported on the web by other users are still not being addressed by Sony. Why should a smart TV be so dumb?

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Great TV for One Year Only

55" class (54.6" diag) 23-07-2021 por Shawnrene8 (EE.UU)

This $1,500 smart tv only lasted for a little over one year before it started having issues. The issues are becoming progressively and we haven't even owned it for two years. Poor product.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Fab TV

KD-55AG8 22-07-2021 por Lphilp01 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Always had Sony TV best colours best clarity of picture and now they do smart TVs wgat more could you want

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

The LED delaminated after 8 months

65" class (64.5" diag) 16-07-2021 por UnhappyChineseGuy (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bubble started to pop under the screen, and it was between the top layer and the OLED itself so there is no way I can repair it. They are very noticable and occupied half of the TV screen! Contacting warranty department and will see how it comes up

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Unreal TV. I thought will be too expensive but no.

KD-65AG8 15-07-2021 por Liviu Petre (Reino Unido)

I thought it’s gonna be worse decision to buy cuz it’s too expensive but no this thing it’s too unreal To be able to even describe. Colour crystals , standard sound , style , everything it’s unbelievable

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Very slow to change channels

KD-55AG8 09-07-2021 por Robbro1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had it less then 2 you and its playing up. Not recommended.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Brilliant picture.

KD-55AG8 04-07-2021 por Proverbs (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This our second television and it is very good.we like Sony products.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good TV....but

KD-55AG8 03-07-2021 por govanmac (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I like the TV, great picture etc. Annoying thing about it though, you switch it off, then a little while later it comes back on itself. I have gone to bed when it has done it, making me think there is someone in the house. I can't seem to find a way of stopping this. A google search reveals I am not alone, lots of people have the same issue with Sony Bravia.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Imagen impresionante

KD-55AG8 25-06-2021 por Hermione (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

La tengo desde hace un año y es maravillosa, por ponerle alguna pega el sonido un poco bajo, sobre todo si lo haces a través de otras plataformas como Movistar

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Gran calidad de imagen

KD-55AG8 23-06-2021 por Techno Cyborg (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Calidad y interfaz intuitiva imagen fantástica fácil de usar

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

No Sound

65" class (64.5" diag) 22-06-2021 por Saenz (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this less than 1 year ago. There's no sound.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

So far I love this TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 21-06-2021 por Parallax982 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The picture is wonderful. It has lots of picture settings, which is nice. For that reason, I prefer it to the newer sets. Adjusted well, the picture practically jumps off the screen. Motion processing is "Sony good", the standard for OLED technology. It's kind of cool the way the screen vibrates to create sound, though the base is wholly inadequate so I've hooked it up to some good speakers and a subwoofer. But that's to be expected; there's no way to incorporate decent sound into these super thin screens. Fortunately, I found a way to have the screen do its thing too, as it adds to the overall sound. It's a shame it has only two HDMI 2.0 jacks and no 2.1s. On that score, Sony comes up short. By 2019, there should have been two 2.0s and 2 2.1s. Sony hurt themselves by cutting that particular corner, as many gamers have gone over to LG. Overall, I'm both impressed and more than pleased with this television. I hope Sony returns to providing many options for picture settings in future models so that the next time I buy a TV I can remain a loyal customer.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0