657

4.6 basado en 657 reseñas de clientes

514
88
31
11
13
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Positiva más útil
0

Awesome

KD-55A8 29-06-2020 por Cosmic (Reino Unido)

KD-55A8 Review Look and feel The first impression upon lifting the television from the box; “wow it’s so thin”. This was followed by how amazing the design of the television was, from the screen reaching to the edges of the front, to the back being so sleek. The ability to raise or lower the stand to accommodate a sound bar is a new must, this is a well thought out improvement. The remote control has a nice uncluttered look, with a textured back. Setup Initiating setup of the television prompted a clear welcome page with simple well thought out and easy to follow procedures, whether that was using a pre-existing Android mobile setup or via a new manual process. The television quickly identified the Wi-Fi connections available and using the simple keyboard designs allowed for swift input. Features Far too many to mention them all. These range from PC media server capabilities, HDD recording, iOS screen mirroring, inbuilt Google Assistance, Chromecast, and connectivity to Apple Home Kit. There are so many features, apps and add-ons that are available from Google Play store to further enhance an already great tv. Experience Overall experience is enhanced with the sound, coming directly at you from the screen which is amazing, together with crystal clear colours, details and sharpness when showing 4K productions. When connected to a PS4 for gaming, game play has fast response rates, and low input-lags and superb definition and depth. Usability There are plenty of ports available, and the KD-55A8 does everything it can to make the experience fantastic. Whether this is adding a new device such as a PS4, to the custom notifications options that allow the owner to define how they want the tv to present colours and sounds in various modes most appropriate to the currently viewed content. All in all, this TV was simple to set up, has fantastic picture quality and amazing sound coming from the screen.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Opinión recopilada como parte de una promoción con incentivo

8

0

Crítica más útil
0

Sony Bravia 2020 no la recomiendo

KD-55A8 06-09-2020 por Marí 04 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre el producto hace 2 meses tiene un fallo y sony no sabé que problema és, dicen que es de sofward yseguimos con la tele sin funcionar bien,

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

4

0

669 Reseñas de clientes

Modelos

0

Should have switched from Samsung sooner

KD-55A8 28-11-2020 por Jimladd (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have been impressed with everything... From ease of setup to customisation to end experience

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sound and image great

KD-65A8 28-11-2020 por Stevo00999 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Needed a tv that I did not need a sound bar and found this Sony. The picture and sound are perfect.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

A perfect purchase

KD-55A85 28-11-2020 por johnab (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchase of this took a lot of searching for the right tv but it was well worth it

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Wonderful

xbr65a8h 28-11-2020 por hankf (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Owned it a week. Picture is incredible. Audio is clear and precise. Add a subwoofer and it will be fantastic. Remote is good. The best tv I have ever seen!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excellent but...

KD-65A8 27-11-2020 por MJ6969 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Love this tv, pictures amazing. Reason for 4 stars is it has an issue with Netflix from the TVs homepage app whereby the sound will just disappear half way through watching

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Everything is easy

KD-55A85 27-11-2020 por Sam1991 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very easy to connect, great picture and sound quality. Finally have a single remote that can control everything.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent

KD-65A85 27-11-2020 por Sambo4816 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent tv, because Sony is the best of the best product

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fantastica

KD-65A8 27-11-2020 por fina48 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

compre este televisor hace 15 dias, y estamos muy contentos.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Casi perfecto, pero le falta la App de Apple TV

KD-65A89 27-11-2020 por Lupihx (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Se ve perfecto y el sonido integrada. Es de los mejores.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fantastic TV

KD-55A8 27-11-2020 por Classicrace Dave (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this A8 to replace my 5 year old LG OLED which had started to have screen burn issues. After much research I decided to buy an A8 instead of a new LG and I'm very satisfied with my decision.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Happy Customer

KD-55A8 27-11-2020 por Big Merv 22 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this TV recently & am extremely happy with my purchase. Picture quality is second to none, great features & sounds amazing.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Amazing picture

KD-65A8 26-11-2020 por Pip12 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

So easy to set up and link with my sound system it looks amazing in our living room.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy bien

KD-55A89 26-11-2020 por Remisto (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Contento con el tv Buena imagen, parece que estamos en el cine

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Fantastic Picture & Sound Also Great Features

KD-55A8 26-11-2020 por BernieJ90 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this 2 Weeks ago to Replace my old 9 year old Sony Bravia 46in 3D TV

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Features and Excellent Picture Quality

KD-55A8 26-11-2020 por Sat2020 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This product is a highly desirable and welcome addition to enhance the in-house Covid Lockdown experience. The Picture Quality and the size option as a smart TV are exceptional.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Super viewing

KD-55A8 26-11-2020 por Milo 1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Decided to take the plunge and buy a new OLED tv given that lockdown was keeping us in. The picture quality is amazing it’s a whole new experience to watch such terrific pictures

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

A8 oled 2020 model

KD-55A8 25-11-2020 por lee12190872 (Reino Unido)

i brought this today 25/11/20 it is buy far the best tv for picture and sound

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

The Greatest. Just simply the greatest.

xbr65a8h 25-11-2020 por sketchesofspain01 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

You wouldn't believe it until you see it. Watching films, even 1080p low-bitrate films streamed from the internet, is just a whole new experience on this set. There is something uniquely special with Sony's processing. It's not overdone, it's just magic! Movies I've seen on any other set just look better on this one. You have more colors, action is more fluid and natural, and older CGI looks so flagrantly old that you kinda get a chuckle out of it. Film shot on 35mm looks like whatever the talking heads state emphatically that there's nothing like it -- because now you see that there's nothing like it! This set just brings out details you never knew were there, until you see it in person on this set. Even 480p content from a DVD get revitalized, and 480p content from DVDs today look so dated and stand so poorly against the test of time that I'm just in shock about that particular uplift! Try it out. Throw a low-bitrate transcoded movie at even 1mbps 720p at this set and stand back at living room viewing distance. You'll be impressed at how this Sony handles the mess of noise and bad H.264 encoding artifacts and gives you an image that approximates to something out of a 4k internet stream at 25mbps. It's stupidly magical. I really can't say much more positive about it -- you need to see it in person and judge for yourself, because I'm just floored. Okay, enough harping at the magical processing. Let's get into brass tacks. Android TV is a mixed bag. While it's easy to set up, you have to spend an additional 30 minutes or so getting the hang of the interface. It's not terrible, but it's not "KISS;" keep-it-simple-stupid. Once you get it set up and throw Sony's "Featured Apps" bar alllllll the way to the bottom, remove the cruft of apps you don't need and never will, remove the special offers that Sony thrusts in your face even when you ask them not to during setup, you're golden. The plastic backing on the processor bump is there because you have WiFi that needs to go out, but for a $1800 set on sale it came as a bit of a question mark in the head. You won't notice it at all once it's on the mount on your wall, but come on Sony -- gimme aluminum, matte black. The set's sound is right and loud, but lacks punch. Vocals are clear as day though; I started throwing music albums at it to get an idea on what kind of quality Sony tuned this for, and I'd say it's a comfortable "good as it gets" for a television set. I'd get a soundbar if I wasn't satisfied by it so far.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Tremendius TV

KD-65A8 25-11-2020 por ecuriechaos (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This a really excellent TV. When attached to my home cinema system, it brings truly immersive, cinema-like viewing. The CPU seems is rapid and the android TV experience has never been better.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Great TV

KD-65A85 25-11-2020 por Davemp (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Wasn’t the tv I was heading out to buy, but with all the features and quality of sound and vision it was a no brainer to buy it. Easy to set up and remote also controls SkyQ which is a plus

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Espectacular

KD-65A8 25-11-2020 por Bellato (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Realmente es la mejor compra que he realizado, tanto en calidad de imagen como en sonido, para los amantes del cine y series, lo recomiendo.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fantastic Picture

xbr65a8h 25-11-2020 por Gordy Iverson (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I wanted an OLED TV and I'm glad I waited for Sony to produce this one: It's 4K and with a fantastic picture, I'm totally satisfied.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

2

0

Outstanding picture

xbr65a8h 25-11-2020 por Noemil88 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Enjoyable picture to watch Great price and great quality

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Fabulous OLED

xbr65a8h 24-11-2020 por Jhoffman37044 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is by far the best TV I have ever had. I would recommend it to anyone.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0