1477

4.2 basado en 1,477 reseñas de clientes

909
287
89
73
119
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Positiva más útil
0

IMPRESIONANTE!!

KD-85XH9096 29-10-2020  (España)

Compré esta tv de 85” en mediamarkt y es impresionante la calidad de imagen que tiene y la cantidad de funciones que trae,no le falta nada. Contentísimo con este pedazo de televisor. Muy bien sony!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

Crítica más útil
0

Buena TV con errores graves

KD-55XH9096 13-10-2020 por rinejo (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Una tele sobresaliente, con un gran defecto. Bloqueo de la imagen y reinicio del sistema. En dos meses se ha congelado 6 veces... Aún no me he puesto en contacto con el servicio técnico. Pues no tengo pruebas para demostrarlo, cuando me vuelva a pasar grabaré vídeo y reportaré el error.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

9

0

1,510 Reseñas de clientes

Modelos

0

Good value for a big screen experience.

KD-85XH9096 18-01-2021 por MFPB66 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have switched from Samsung back to Sony and so far don’t regret it. The screen is 85” and depending on the content being put through it, provides a great picture. It is certainly not perfect and it does struggle with standard or even some HD standard tv broadcasts particularly when the image is moving. I had to buy this tv sight unseen as COVID has made it impossible to go and see products in store. I probably should have gone for the model up (XH95) but it is a lot more money and would probably still struggle with lower quality images as the screen is so big. My wife complains that the image is a bit grainy and she has a point but that’s inevitable with standard tv images as the pixel density is so much lower on a large screen. Mostly it’s fine. However if you are watching Netflix / Prime in HD, UHD or Blu-ray / 4K DVD the picture quality is great. So to summarise, for watching movies it is a great value, great quality tv and has lots of features and apps on the Android platform.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Cinema size and quality

KD-85XH9096 18-01-2021 por Matthew 44 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought an 85 inch for a TV room and I'm glad in did, its as close to going to cinema as you can get in lockdown. worth every penny.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

A Poor screen quality

xbr65x900h 18-01-2021 por Disappointed supporter (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The screen came with a spot or dead area. Not being sure it wasn't just on the surface of the screen I tried cleaning it.. I applied a light pressure and screen instantly cracked. I informed Sony of what happened they said I abused it and refuse to do anything to resolve the issue even though the screen was defective

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Great tv

xbr65x900h 17-01-2021 por Akpisaac (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Nice TV Good Picture quality but why only one HDMI 2.1

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Best 85 Inch TV

85" class (84.6" diag) 17-01-2021 por Attredies (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this 85 inch Sony TV as my son had purchased an 82 inch TV. After going to his house and seeing his TV I knew I wanted a bigger one too. This TV is amazing. I don’t need to take my family to the show because we have a huge screen to view in our living room. Sony is the best and easiest to use. My family of six(6) enjoy watching this amazing TV.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great picture and OS

KD-65XH9005 17-01-2021 por Markcross76 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Love this TV, it has a great pic and looks fantastic, Android OS is worth a mention too as it’s really easy to use and supports most apps! Can’t comment on sound as I use an external sound bar. Highly recommended!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

85" X900H

85" class (84.6" diag) 17-01-2021 por Killerbee615 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this TV some time in the summer of 2020. I have loved the look of the TV and its performance . I love that you can control the TV with Alexa makes getting our boys off the TV so much easier especially when they can't find the remote . I have had minimal issues with the TV currently its connected to the internet via wifi . The TV as soon as I turn it on will be connected but I have had an issue where the TV may not activate the wifi adapter but a restart via the remote control will fix this. Also I have tried loading movies via a thumb drive and formatted to exfat and the TV still does not recognize the drive. Our Samsung which ticks me off everyonce in a while has no problem seeing the drive. Wish it came with a bit more internal memory to add more applications . Overall I would give this TV a good solid 4.8 out 5 . The thumb drive issue pretty sure its me not figuring out the specific formatting Sony requires and my wifi issue will probably disappear as soon as I hardwire an ethernet cable to the TV.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Algo decepcionado pero en general bien

KD-65XH9096 17-01-2021 por Krolface (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre el televisor hace dos semanas y funciona muy bien, pero no me dijeron que el reflejo del sol no afectaba y es falso, tengo que bajar las persianas.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

False Advertisement

xbr75x900h 17-01-2021 por DanSjr (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought it because Sony said it was going to get VRR and ALLM on a firmware update. But now it is NOT getting those upgrades?! Waste of money. NOT PS5 READY.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

4

0

overall good product

KD-65XH9296 17-01-2021 por Skali (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Poor black at night scenes and freezes sometimes and reboot is self. Overall good product but not perfect.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Gran imagen y sonido

KD-65XH9096 17-01-2021 por Electrosativa (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me parece una televisión espectacular tanto en imagen como por sonido. Esta por encima de todas las de su rango y precio. Solo un pero. De vez en cuando se reinicia sola. Estoy a espera de saber si es de actualización o es que tiene algún fallo.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

great features

KD-55XH9296 17-01-2021 por bro1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

bought the tv form its smart capabilities just brill

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

buen tv

KD-65XH9096 17-01-2021 por qpena60 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

buen tv buena imagen, el único pero que se resetea o deja de funcionar mando cuando hay una actualización con el consiguiente estorbo de reiniciar.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Sorprendentemente para bien!

KD-65XH9096 17-01-2021 por panzer73 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Despues de dos semanas utilizandola, consideramos que ha sido una gran compra y sobretodo una gran acierto

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Compra perfecta!

KD-65XH9096 16-01-2021 por jagoru81 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Después de varios meses de investigación, acepta de pleno con la compra.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great TV!

KD-55XH9296 16-01-2021 por Vic14 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

We've had this for a few weeks now and everyone in the family loves the TV! Only downsides are the remote, you have to angle it just right and very rarely decides to not respond...that maybe the angle. I have had to restart the TV a few times as it stops responding. We've slight WiFi issues so maybe this. But I feel it can't handle too many things open and I've no idea how to close things properly. Also it has that thing, I think it's grey scale, where it is darker in the corners when the screen is a solid colour. Not noticeable otherwise. Oh and some standard definition now looks absolutely awful but I don't watch much of that. Other than that the picture is amazing! Like breathtaking when we first turned it on. Love the physical design and the wide feet is my preference. Features are great and it just makes for a seamless TV experience. Love how I can control via Google. Not sure if you can use Alexa can't figure that one out.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Bueno

KD-55XH9096 16-01-2021 por Lica dana dorin (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré así dos meses va bién funciona és más natural los colores

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Buena pero un poco pasada de precio

KD-65XH9096 16-01-2021 por jonarayf (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es una tele de las mejores que hay antes de subir al nivel oled. Es un televisor led full array que cuenta con android incorporado y muchas otras funciones como HDMI 2.1, eArc, etc. 1200€ es un poco cara en comparación con la competencia, pero es cierto que también destaca de las demás.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Muy buena imagen y facilidad de manejo

KD-65XH9096 16-01-2021 por Jag70 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Tenía miedo que debido al tamaño de la pantalla se viese muy pixelada, pero me ha sorprendido la calidad de la imagen y la facilidad de manejo de las funciones que tiene

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sometimes it just shut it self off

xbr75x900h 16-01-2021 por Old man Hubert (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sometimes it just shut it self off, I don't know if its just a comment of what there is on tv, or if it just wants to sleep. I would recommend that you get a two-year extended. if case is does it self in and never comes back.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Having flashing issues

xbr65x900h 16-01-2021 por CC2020 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased TV in July and already having issues. TV looses internet connect at least once. Week and has to be reset. Four months after purchase TV flashes light as if the LED lights are going out

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

amazing TV that works great!

xbr65x900h 15-01-2021 por 1GCR (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

bought this as a Christmas gift to pair with an Xbox Series X. it works wonderfully, allowing games that support it to run 4k@120fps. the smart features are also great, and it seems every media-based app I launch on my phone can connect to it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Amazing

KD-55XH9296 15-01-2021 por Irish_KansasChief15 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I got my Sony tv 55 inch for Christmas and absolutely love it already . Fantastic picture and sound best tv I ever had . Would highly recommend.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

ISSUES CAUSING CONCERN AND DIMINISHING ENJOYMENT

KD-55XH9296 15-01-2021 por GAZPENNY (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have been having a number of issues with this TV as it keeps randomly switching off and rebooting the Android system. I have also found it less than intuitive to link devices. I have been disappointed by the complicated use of operating the TV. The remote control is less than acceptable at this price level.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0