1400

4.2 basado en 1,400 reseñas de clientes

862
267
117
45
109
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Astonishing Picture!

XBR X955G Series 28-07-2019 por Theatre Lover (EE.UU)

I have had in my home for extensive scrutiny with varied content from 4K UHD, HDR Blu Rays, to Netflix and YouTube, to 1080i Cable TV several tvs - the 2018 Samsung Flagship Q9FN, the LG OLED C8, The Vizio P Series Quantum P659-G1 and the 2018 Sony X900F. Of those, I def preferred the X900F. It’s image was more refined, precise, accurate. But I found it (X900F) was underwhelming on some content, even on some 4K UHD Blu Rays. Enter the X950G and OMG! The GOOD: COLOUR: I have never yet seen more accurate, engaging, vibrant colours! Don’t really have the right adjectives. From animated CGI ranging from ‘Kung Fu Panda’, to ‘Ice Age: Dawn Of The Dinosaurs’ to ‘The Incredibles’ - these movies that I had watched on other displays took on a staggeringly improved depth, contrast and colour! I’m not exaggerating! CLARITY: The X950G is stunningly clear! The way the ‘X1 ULTIMATE’ chip improves 4K verses the previous year’s already impressive X900F, is quite noticeable! The X950G’s ability to upscale lower res content like 1080i (720p), 1080p Cable or Blu Ray content is amazing. CONTRAST: I’m amazed! The full array isn’t the only thing contributing to the stellar contrast of the X950G. Clearly, the display’s immense processing capability adds to the overall pop! Don’t be fooled by anyone who suggests the X950G lavish in black level, shadow detail, image contrast. It excels on every level, with inky deep blacks, very bright specular highlights, stunning HDR! The sheer difference in the way colours, detail, black levels and textures are rendered on the X950G vs the previously impressive X900F is rather noticeable! The 4K versions of ‘Avengers: Infinity War’ and ‘Passengers’, ‘X Men: Apocalypse’, ‘Exodus: God’s And Kings” (to name a few), looked insanely good and visibly better in every way than on any other display I’ve seen. The image quality is so good, I honestly cannot imagine how good the ‘Master Z’ series LED or ‘Master OLED’s are! But both those displays use the same X1 Uultimate as well. DOLBY VISION: Of all the displays I’ve thoroughly tried in home, the X950G’s rendering of Dolby Vision content, stands apart. The ‘Dolby Vision Bright/Dark’ modes (which can also be tweaked to personal preferences) are incredible! I have not yet tried ‘NetFlix Calibrated’ mode but there is every reason to believe it will be just as impressive! The X950G is simply a stunningly good, amazing, jaw-droppingly good display! it surpasses everything else I’ve seen, and I truthfully believe it will come very close even to the Master Series LED or OLEDs. Sony hit it way outta da park with this one! The BAD: The display’s legs are a lil awkward.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

9

0

Crítica más útil
0

Line down screen in less than 2 months

55" class (54.6" diag) 18-08-2019 por bethk (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was very happy with this purchase until a line appeared down the screen in less than 60 days.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

1,400 Reseñas de clientes

Modelos

0

Great tv

55" class (54.6" diag) 19-09-2021 por Sonic16 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

BIG PROBLEM IS it's been about 2 years and the main board in the TV is failing. Sony ONLY has a 1 YEAR WARRANTY. I ALREADY HAVE TO BUY A NEW TV. I'm sure that make Sony happy but not me!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Muy buena imagen y funciones

KD-55XG9505 12-09-2021 por Perrocerdo (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Llevo más de un año con él y encantado. La calidad de imagen para no ser Oled es magnifica

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great TV.

65" class (64.5" diag) 10-09-2021 por Guitarman 67 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had this Sony X950G for around a couple years now and its been a very good TV. When I setup the TV out of the box I only had to change a few settings for my picture taste. Its performed without any major issues, I had a power on problem and the TV is mounted on the wall and to unplug the TV from the receptical behind the TV was hard to reach so I tried to unplug it from the TV itself but it doesn't unplug there. I was able to unplug it at the receptical and reset the TV. The other issue wasn't with the TV itself but the info on the Sony web site about wide angle viewing and I later found out that this TV didn't have it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony tv

KD-55XG9505 06-09-2021 por Edd65 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I’ve always bought Sony products can’t fault them brilliant picture and sound

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Bien

KD-55XG9505 06-09-2021 por Abmcambrils (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Ha dejado de funcionar comando por voz y desde servicio técnico no saben arreglarlo.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Best of the best

55" class (54.6" diag) 04-09-2021 por Putintain (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this TV April 2019. It is the best of the best. Sound and picture quality are excellent. Lots of spectacular features. I love the "OK Google" detection, where I can use my voice to turn on/off the TV, change channels, ask it questions, even ask to tell a joke.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

4K Ultra HD TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 01-09-2021 por Turok (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Has worked great. Only thing that is bad is the (ok google). Sometimes you can be watching a movie and if someone evan says google. It basically switches over to Youtube. However, it is nice to say (ok google) play Cindy Lauper (song) and it does.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Excellent quality

KD-65XG9505 01-09-2021 por Vicks70 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had the television 3 weeks it's perfect lots of great features

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very nice, usable TV with features to spare.

65" class (64.5" diag) 30-08-2021 por Sony no Baloney (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

When I first got this TV I was a bit disappointed with the instability of the Android TV apps. Now, several automatic updates later it is very stable and works great! The picture is wonderful, it always gets positive (envious) comments from visitors. The integrated Google Assistant even controls most of my home devices. I would heartily recommend this TV as a winner on all counts!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Awesome TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 28-08-2021  (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Absolutely stunning picture my eyes can’t catch a break from capturing all the details! Absolutely LOVE this TV!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Solid Overall

65" class (64.5" diag) 27-08-2021 por Centagram (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I’ve had this TV about a year and I would say the picture quality is on point. Only negative is that I initially thought it had HDMI 2.1 Support which was not true and I prefer the black levels on my OLED. Still hoping to use the TV for years to come, but may upgrade soon for my PS5 and Series X.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great picture!

65" class (64.5" diag) 27-08-2021 por Boyletc (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The picture clarity and detail is fantastic on this television. My only complaint is that the Android TV is a little wonky, but it grows on you.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

More problems than expected from Sony product

55" class (54.6" diag) 26-08-2021 por Skaterdad (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought it as an open box or display unit. It works very well though apps crash, and there is significantly more blotchiness in the blacks. Still a good set though.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantastic picture

75" class (74.5" diag) 21-08-2021 por Jack Condon (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I’ve had the TV a year and a half snd I’m still amazed at the picture quality. Had an issue with tv sound in conjunction with external speakers. I finally found a download firmware fix and it’s fine now. I would have given 5 stars but the sound issue and at times confusing settings put it at a 4+ With latest software update TV is five stars today. Sony is a tad higher than the competition on price. It is well worth the extra $300 to get the Sony.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

great TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 19-08-2021 por GENENO (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

ITHINK WE HAVE BEEN ABOUT TWO YEARS WE BOUGHT THIS TV NO TROUBLE AT ALL.ITS A GREAT TV ALL AR0UND TV

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Muy buena television

KD-65XG9505 12-08-2021 por ramon 822 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Hace 20 dias que adquiri esta tv, funciona estupendamente, la imagen muy buena, android tv, es muy util y funciona muy agil, el sonido quizas seria el punto mas flojo de resaltar

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Un veterano que sigue dando guerra!

KD-55XG9505 02-08-2021 por Hal9000z (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Encontré este televisor por casualidad nuevo en caja en una oferta de liquidación por ser un modelo del 2019 Sus características son: X1 ultimate (justo el anterior que montan los nuevos Full Array LED Panel nativo 100hz HDR10 + HDR Dolby Vision eArc Android Tv + Chromecast No puedo estar más contento. Para empezar la imagen es espectacular, aun siendo del 2019 es superior al hiperconocido XH90. Creo que puede encararse perfectamente con el X90J en cuanto a imagen se refiere. HDR impresionante, con un brillo y una fidelidad de color que dejan con la boca abierta. En cuanto a sonido, tiene altavoces en los laterales y a veces sorprende por hacer "algo" de efecto que otros tv no tienen, pero es cierto que para una experiencia más inmersiva es necesario acompañarlo de un sistema de sonido extra (ya tengo uan HT-ZF9 en camino) El smart aunque no sea Google Tv va fluido y sin ningún problema de rendimiento. El chromecast no falla, funciona a la primera. En cuanto a la búsqueda por voz es útil, pero tampoco imprescindible (este tiene micrófono integrado en la tv pero por "privacidad" prefiero tenerlo desconectado). Por otra parte, los acabados no defraudan. Marco y patas de aluminio y un mando a distancia que acompaña a todo el conjunto. Referente a los consumos, he medido lo siguiente: Modo personal calibrado: 55w Modo estandar 90w Modo HDR Dolby Visión oscuro: 80w Modo HDR Dolby Visión brillo: 170w (aquí se puede jugar un poco con el brillo de la tv para reducirlo, pero dependerá cuando se ajuste a la sala, si es muy luminosa o no) Lo dicho, quien tenga la suerte de encontrar uno a día de hoy que no lo dude, totalmente recomendable. No será un oled a nivel de contraste y ángulo de visión pero para ambientes luminosos y un HDR más intenso, es una compra totalmente recomendable. Y para acabar, aunque los modos de imagen que viene predefinidos son bastante correctos (estándar, cine, modo netflix y personal) recomiendo dedicar un poco de tiempo en el personal ya que se puede conseguir una imagen más precisa adecuada a cada ambiente.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

0

0

Muy intuitivo!

KD-85XG9505 31-07-2021 por Roge58 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Facil de aprender a usar y con buenas prestaciones

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Impresionantes prestaciones...

KD-55XG9505 26-07-2021 por Charlie56 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Hace 6 meses que lo tengo y estoy encantando..imagen.. sonido..y complementos de todo tipo..

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Very Pleased with this TV

KD-85XG9505 15-07-2021 por Chris_Joe13 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this TV to replace a projector and screen set I had. I am very pleased with the result now that large screen TV have just reduced in price. Looking forward to replacing it with a OLED in the future when those prices reduce.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Features

55" class (54.6" diag) 24-06-2021 por Uncle Buck (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought 950G 1 year and 6 month and end up with horizontal line. Also I own a Sony 850 that last 44 days. Return for exchange under warranty. 1 year later light panel issue. I really like Sony but it like I have bad luck with Sony TV's.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Mr

KD-75XG9505 02-06-2021 por Maninder (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I spent my money on right product we bought tv before but Sony is which liked

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Worst TV Ever

55" class (54.6" diag) 30-05-2021 por Frank222 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

From 3 months after purchasing it has been trouble. I am supposed to be positive on here but I replaced another TV which would go black for a second. This one does not turn ion, or off, or loses information, and/or freezes, or can’t do all the functions. I was told to buy another remote which I did the Sony one. Changed nothing. Will never buy another Sony and I will go out of my way to tell everyone one I can. Sony won’t like this review if it makes it to be published. DO NOT BUY this product!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Poor for Sony

65" class (64.5" diag) 23-05-2021 por Jay son (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had this a,year is disappointing that it doesn't support features I want like hdr in gaming and a 120 htz refresh rate I will have to buy another TV probably not a Sony to get the features I want .

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0