1188

4.2 basado en 1,188 reseñas de clientes

729
231
95
37
96
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Positiva más útil
0

Astonishing Picture!

XBR X955G Series 28-07-2019 por Theatre Lover (EE.UU)

I have had in my home for extensive scrutiny with varied content from 4K UHD, HDR Blu Rays, to Netflix and YouTube, to 1080i Cable TV several tvs - the 2018 Samsung Flagship Q9FN, the LG OLED C8, The Vizio P Series Quantum P659-G1 and the 2018 Sony X900F. Of those, I def preferred the X900F. It’s image was more refined, precise, accurate. But I found it (X900F) was underwhelming on some content, even on some 4K UHD Blu Rays. Enter the X950G and OMG! The GOOD: COLOUR: I have never yet seen more accurate, engaging, vibrant colours! Don’t really have the right adjectives. From animated CGI ranging from ‘Kung Fu Panda’, to ‘Ice Age: Dawn Of The Dinosaurs’ to ‘The Incredibles’ - these movies that I had watched on other displays took on a staggeringly improved depth, contrast and colour! I’m not exaggerating! CLARITY: The X950G is stunningly clear! The way the ‘X1 ULTIMATE’ chip improves 4K verses the previous year’s already impressive X900F, is quite noticeable! The X950G’s ability to upscale lower res content like 1080i (720p), 1080p Cable or Blu Ray content is amazing. CONTRAST: I’m amazed! The full array isn’t the only thing contributing to the stellar contrast of the X950G. Clearly, the display’s immense processing capability adds to the overall pop! Don’t be fooled by anyone who suggests the X950G lavish in black level, shadow detail, image contrast. It excels on every level, with inky deep blacks, very bright specular highlights, stunning HDR! The sheer difference in the way colours, detail, black levels and textures are rendered on the X950G vs the previously impressive X900F is rather noticeable! The 4K versions of ‘Avengers: Infinity War’ and ‘Passengers’, ‘X Men: Apocalypse’, ‘Exodus: God’s And Kings” (to name a few), looked insanely good and visibly better in every way than on any other display I’ve seen. The image quality is so good, I honestly cannot imagine how good the ‘Master Z’ series LED or ‘Master OLED’s are! But both those displays use the same X1 Uultimate as well. DOLBY VISION: Of all the displays I’ve thoroughly tried in home, the X950G’s rendering of Dolby Vision content, stands apart. The ‘Dolby Vision Bright/Dark’ modes (which can also be tweaked to personal preferences) are incredible! I have not yet tried ‘NetFlix Calibrated’ mode but there is every reason to believe it will be just as impressive! The X950G is simply a stunningly good, amazing, jaw-droppingly good display! it surpasses everything else I’ve seen, and I truthfully believe it will come very close even to the Master Series LED or OLEDs. Sony hit it way outta da park with this one! The BAD: The display’s legs are a lil awkward.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

9

0

Crítica más útil
0

Line down screen in less than 2 months

55" class (54.6" diag) 18-08-2019 por bethk (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was very happy with this purchase until a line appeared down the screen in less than 60 days.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

5

0

1,190 Reseñas de clientes

Modelos

0

Pocas cosas por mejorar

139 cm (55") 28-10-2020 por TG777 (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

compre este tv hace un mes y ha tenido un magnifico renidimiento, pero como no todo es perfecto solo dire los detalles que menos me han gustado; en escenas oscuras el blooming es muy notorio y es un punto en el que puede mejorar, otro es que deberia tener un modo de video exclusivo para ver deportes de la manera mas optima que ofrezca el tv y como ultimo punto a mejorar desde mi punto de vista y como gamer casual es tratar de bajar el input-lag que pese a q no es tan alto si se llega a sentir en partidas de apex o call of duty en ps4

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Great TV

KD-55XG9505 27-10-2020 por Cazski (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Love the TV and very easy to set up. Also 5 year guarantee which was a good selling point.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Features

KD-55XG9505 26-10-2020 por AngelaGlasgow (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had my TV around a month. The colour and detail is excellent, and met my expectations. Easy to navigate. Easy to set up. A good quality remote control. I notice sometimes in Netflix there's the occasional jump on motion but not sure if that's my wifi. Syncing with my sky plus box, my iphone (Airplay) and my apple bluetooth keyboard, my bluray player etc were all fairly easy to do and work fine. Voice assist works well. The screen can be reflective at times but possibly because TV is wall mounted and its not too distracting during darker scenes. The colour doesn't fade from the side angle. The sound is good, I don't feel I need a soundbar. There are a variety of sound and visual settings to suit. In all it's been a very good experience so far and I am very pleased with the product. My only downside is that there are certain apps that are not allowed to download (Chrome, facebook) and need a workaround e.g. screen mirror/airplay/TV cast, the online forums are very good.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

189 cm (75”) 23-10-2020  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Best non OLED TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 22-10-2020 por GUM7 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sony replaced my OLED TV due to screen burn in. Replacement was the 950G LED. Great picture and do not have to worry about burn in. 4K Android TV. So far Sony has had regular software updates for this TV. Hopefully it will update to Google TV when the Android TV to Google TV happens. Time will tell!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Supero mi espectativa solo que sorpresa en precio

189 cm (75”) 22-10-2020 por Inoc (México)

Compre este producto en Linea y unas semanas después vi el producto en Costco con un precio por debajo de once mil pesos. Desagradable sorpresa

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

A brilliant TV

KD-75XG9505 22-10-2020 por Pantoe (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This TV set is surpassing expectations, way more setting than any TV I've owned before, though more expensive than the average, I can say without hesitation that the extra cost is worth every penny, other that the stunning picture quality one very good feature is the amazing view angle, I can stand almost beside the screen and still see the picture with no noticeable reduction in brightness, exultant for family viewing, on UHD it's truly stunning, and it up-scales HD to near UHD too, it's also possible to adjust almost everything to your satisfaction, both sound and picture, the sound is as you would expect from Sony, brilliant. I could go on, but I can say, in a nutshell, this is the best purchase I have ever made, and with a 5 year guarantee to boot, wonderful.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

Disappointed

65" class (64.5" diag) 22-10-2020 por Anonymat (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This TV is a mess, right now the TV is blocked. I can only turn it off with the remote nothing else.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

1

0

The best

KD-55XG9505 21-10-2020  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this a month ago and is the best picture I have seen including lg oled tv which I once owned

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Buen producto

KD-55XG9505 21-10-2020 por Sergio_77 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Buen producto y calidad de acabados, funciones bastante intuitivas, esperaba mayor calidad de imagen pero en general satisfecho con la relación calidad/precio

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fantástica tv pésimo servicio atención al cliente

KD-75XG9505 20-10-2020 por Ochito (España)

La tv muy buen, pero lleva un mando a distancia de pésima calidad en cuatro meses parece viejo. He informado y solicitado a Sony que me facilite una carcasa nueva y no se responsabilizan. Me ha decepcionado el servicio posventa Sony, seguro que otras marcas me habían enviado un mando nuevo.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Perfecta para mis necesidades

KD-55XG9505 20-10-2020 por SergioAR (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me gusta mucho, muy contento con la compra. Perfecta para mis necesidades

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

De los mejores televisores que he tenido

139 cm (55") 20-10-2020 por VIMEZ (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Siempre he tenido televisores SONY y con gusto puedo decir que este TV tiene una de las mejores imágenes, tanto en detalle, color y manejo de negros, tenía dudas al sacarlo de la caja, ya que no tenía la última actualización y su imagen no era lo que esperaba (Dado que soy muy exigente, hasta pensé en devolverlo), pero tan pronto se actualizó, realmente mejoró en todo, por eso puedo decir que este televisor supera por un buen margen a los televisores de la competencia, y hablo de QLED y OLED (color, movimiento, detalle y brillo), ojalá pronto Sony comercialice televisores con tecnología Microled (lo siento no confió en OLED), para actualizar el TV de mi sala.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great tv

KD-55XG9505 18-10-2020 por Ticka watch (Reino Unido)

So happy with tv .We have Sony in past and haven’t let us down

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

1

0

Muy completa

KD-65XG9505 16-10-2020 por Sumani (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Hace poco que disfruto del espectacular televisor. De momento solo le pondría una pequeña pega. El sonido no es lo potente que me imaginaba .

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Excelentes funciones

164 cm (65") 16-10-2020 por Jhon Álvaro (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

El televisor es fantástico en sonido, colores, imágenes y con muchas aplicaciones de gran utilidad

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Natural Colours

KD-75XG9505 16-10-2020  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had this 75" tv for 2 weeks now and I'm delighted with my choice.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

2

0

Excelente calidad

KD-65XG9505 16-10-2020 por Ega1980 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre este producto el mes pasado. Y la verdad que estoy impresionado por la calidad de la imagen y sonido..

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Disapoining

KD-65XG9505 16-10-2020 por zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

item in set up stop working and require resetting.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

8

0

Imagen superior

139 cm (55") 15-10-2020 por Jovipe (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente adquisición. La calidad del contraste es buenisima, colores negros muy profundos que resaltan el resto de colores. La calidad del modo cine para peliculas es muy buena, imagenes fluidas sin ghosting. La navegacion entre menus y la fluides de android tv muestran a las claras la potencia del procesador. Compra recomendada para cualquiera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great TV

75" class (74.5" diag) 13-10-2020 por Vinny G (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Thais is my forth Sony TV, I had to replace the 70” in the living room due to a broken screen I also have a 60” and a 47” Sony and I can say they are the finest TVs on the market. This one has the sharpest, clearest picture that we have ever owned. It has all the features we need and they work!!! If your looking for a great TV this is the one.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Colorido y fluidez

KD-55XG9505 13-10-2020 por José50 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Estoy encantado con este tv, la calidad de imagen es impresionante y el sonido muy bueno, recomiendo la compra de este tv

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

No sound w/ certain apps

65" class (64.5" diag) 12-10-2020 por KPSD (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had continued problems w/ sound on certain apps. I've been unable to resolve & not being able to use apps makes for a 1 star review.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Phenomenal

55" class (54.6" diag) 11-10-2020 por SSGogeto13 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased my Sony tv back in July and what a phenomenal tv it truly is. It’s so good that I moved my Samsung tv upstairs. The Sony is now the main tv in the house!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0