1424

4.2 basado en 1,424 reseñas de clientes

877
272
117
47
111
Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Astonishing Picture!

XBR X955G Series 28-07-2019 por Theatre Lover (EE.UU)

I have had in my home for extensive scrutiny with varied content from 4K UHD, HDR Blu Rays, to Netflix and YouTube, to 1080i Cable TV several tvs - the 2018 Samsung Flagship Q9FN, the LG OLED C8, The Vizio P Series Quantum P659-G1 and the 2018 Sony X900F. Of those, I def preferred the X900F. It’s image was more refined, precise, accurate. But I found it (X900F) was underwhelming on some content, even on some 4K UHD Blu Rays. Enter the X950G and OMG! The GOOD: COLOUR: I have never yet seen more accurate, engaging, vibrant colours! Don’t really have the right adjectives. From animated CGI ranging from ‘Kung Fu Panda’, to ‘Ice Age: Dawn Of The Dinosaurs’ to ‘The Incredibles’ - these movies that I had watched on other displays took on a staggeringly improved depth, contrast and colour! I’m not exaggerating! CLARITY: The X950G is stunningly clear! The way the ‘X1 ULTIMATE’ chip improves 4K verses the previous year’s already impressive X900F, is quite noticeable! The X950G’s ability to upscale lower res content like 1080i (720p), 1080p Cable or Blu Ray content is amazing. CONTRAST: I’m amazed! The full array isn’t the only thing contributing to the stellar contrast of the X950G. Clearly, the display’s immense processing capability adds to the overall pop! Don’t be fooled by anyone who suggests the X950G lavish in black level, shadow detail, image contrast. It excels on every level, with inky deep blacks, very bright specular highlights, stunning HDR! The sheer difference in the way colours, detail, black levels and textures are rendered on the X950G vs the previously impressive X900F is rather noticeable! The 4K versions of ‘Avengers: Infinity War’ and ‘Passengers’, ‘X Men: Apocalypse’, ‘Exodus: God’s And Kings” (to name a few), looked insanely good and visibly better in every way than on any other display I’ve seen. The image quality is so good, I honestly cannot imagine how good the ‘Master Z’ series LED or ‘Master OLED’s are! But both those displays use the same X1 Uultimate as well. DOLBY VISION: Of all the displays I’ve thoroughly tried in home, the X950G’s rendering of Dolby Vision content, stands apart. The ‘Dolby Vision Bright/Dark’ modes (which can also be tweaked to personal preferences) are incredible! I have not yet tried ‘NetFlix Calibrated’ mode but there is every reason to believe it will be just as impressive! The X950G is simply a stunningly good, amazing, jaw-droppingly good display! it surpasses everything else I’ve seen, and I truthfully believe it will come very close even to the Master Series LED or OLEDs. Sony hit it way outta da park with this one! The BAD: The display’s legs are a lil awkward.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

9

0

Crítica más útil
0

Line down screen in less than 2 months

55" class (54.6" diag) 18-08-2019 por bethk (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was very happy with this purchase until a line appeared down the screen in less than 60 days.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

1,424 Reseñas de clientes

Modelos

0

great TV

75" class (74.5" diag) 24-06-2022 por dw9154 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is my 5th Sony since my first Trinatron in1991. Sure has come along way. Sleek super thin, unbelievable picture, great WIFI speed. love the casting from a device. Real easy to use. Picture is first day, TV cabinet below.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Amazing quality

KD-75XG9505 05-06-2022 por Fozdar (Reino Unido)

Works like a dream 75 inch. No issues owned for a year.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

LA PERFECCION HECHA TV

KD-55XG9505 06-05-2022 por CELAES (España)

Una televisión de calidad y capacidades increibles, gracias Sony.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Great TV CEC between manufacturers still a letdown

KD-85XG9505 24-04-2022 por alexp700 (Reino Unido)

This TV is superb - picture, speed etc. That's why I bought it ;-). However CEC is still a mess. I have a PS5, Xbox and Apple TV connected to a Denon AMP, and on to this. Why can the industry not get their heads together and work out a way to *consistently* pick the correct input when I turn one of these devices on? Instead I get the 3 controller dance of turning on the PS5, then TV comes on changes the Denon to TV audio and then the TV cannot select the PS5, so back to Denon to select the PS5 again, or PS5 comes on. Denon comes on TV stays off. Note I had a Sony surround amp before so even with Sony all the way through this doesn't work. Its been 20+ years now guys!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Good tv

65" class (64.5" diag) 19-04-2022 por Peter w w (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Pictures not as good as 65 inches. Overall a good TV. Close up in sports games are good. Far games picture is blurry.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

1

0

great tv

85" class (84.6" diag) 09-04-2022 por 2banks46 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

great tv. has great picture and features. best of the best

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

1

0

Fantastic 4K TV

85" class (84.6" diag) 01-04-2022 por Lanscoman (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The reviews were very good on this model and that's why I bought it and glad that I did

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Hi def

55" class (54.6" diag) 21-03-2022 por Aldoza619 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This tv is amazing. The color and pictures really make an movie look real.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Great Picture But!

65" class (64.5" diag) 06-03-2022 por kjthayer64 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

When it's working it has a great picture, but I had issues with this TV. The TV started freezing up, tried to update but it wouldn't update. It would just loop with auto update and using a USB disk failed as well. I used my Best Buy extended warranty and it took them 5 trips to get my TV fixed ending up replacing my main board with a refurb. The refurb had another family's info still loaded on it. This is the second Sony I've had issues with so buyer beware. I went all Sony for compatibility to include TV, Soundbar and PS4 Pro.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

DISLIKE ONLY 1 Year old.

55" class (54.6" diag) 01-03-2022 por Mr BLS (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

DISLIKE ONLY 1 Year old. It has a Black line ALL the way across Top of Screen 2" down from top!!

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 07-02-2022 por vert (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The only thing is once in a while it and the soundbar need total power reset = unplugging and replugging.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very reliable TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 01-02-2022 por BlaiseN (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This TV has been very reliable and the picture is excellent and true to the quality of the file it outputs. Works great with my surround sound. Integrates with my apple products too!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Stunning picture and sound

KD-85XG9505 08-01-2022 por Digidesigner (Reino Unido)

We have had this Sony just over a year now and still can’t believe how good the picture quality and sound is. After owning Pioneer Plasma screens, we were apprehensive but it’s superceded all expectations in every aspect.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Awesome viewing ecperience

75" class (74.5" diag) 07-01-2022 por Jayandjudy (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The picture quality and technology on my tv exceeded my expectations.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great TV

KD-55XG9505 06-01-2022 por Finnish (Reino Unido)

I bought this tv almoust year ago. Works great! Good picture quality.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Sonty X950G LED 4K Ultra HD

55" class (54.6" diag) 31-12-2021 por jimbelow (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I already had a large 65 inch Samsung 4k UHD TV that was in one room and was looking at Best Buy for a second TV for my bright sun-room. WOW what a nice add-on to my house with Chromecast built in which opens up voice assistance from my Google devices. It also has Airplay built in for my MacBooks and iPhones. To top it off, great picture quality and responds beautifully to bright light. My next new TV will be a SONY.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

problemas de líneas.... en el fin de la garantía

KD-75XG9505 28-12-2021 por Diegoml (España)

El TV es increíble y la imagen perfecta...hasta que.... sorpresa¡¡ justo 2 meses después del cumplimiento de la Garantía (2 años y 2 meses) aparecen unas líneas finas horizontales en toda la pantalla (se detectan en los colores blancos).. menos mal que tengo el seguro de cobertura plus de mediamark, porque me imagino la reparación de un tv de 3.000 euros.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great picture and sounds

75" class (74.5" diag) 26-12-2021 por Mr Bill (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Replace a Sony wega much better pictures and sounds

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

FANTASTICO

KD-65XG9505 08-12-2021 por DUNCAN13 (España)

CALIDAD DE IMAGEN EXCEPCIONAL FACILIDAD DE USO Y COMPATIBILIDAD CON EL MOVIL

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Nice picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 07-12-2021 por Tech Junkie (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I like most of the features of my X950. My only concern is that for the first year I was having to restart my TV but it was not always for the same reason. The problem I had most of the time happened when I change inputs from my sony blu-ray player to OTA television programs. The TV would freeze up and I couldn't get any function regardless of how I tried, remote control or manual input with the on board controls. This finally stopped after all of the scheduled updates. So far it's been great.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great All Around!!

65" class (64.5" diag) 31-10-2021 por Gene F (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had purchased a Samsung 65" from Costco and just couldn't get it to subconscious the sound correctly among the various inputs (cable, Netflix, DVD, etc). Returned it and picked up this Sony. Love it!! Works am with all my devices, bright picture and the apps work great.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Amazing google help

65" class (64.5" diag) 27-10-2021 por Parada96 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Even when the tv is turned off the google is off I will always love this tv

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Junk

55" class (54.6" diag) 06-10-2021 por bashfull (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Worked well for 16 months. Died. Out of warranty. Our good dealer tried to replace power supply, then Main Board. Nothing would revive it. Thousand-dollar TV dead in less than two years. SONY would not help. Terrible.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Awesome Smart TV

75" class (74.5" diag) 06-10-2021 por Ewave (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this tv several months ago at Best Buy and it has been a great buy. The smart features are easy to use and the colors are amazing.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0