1693

4.5 basado en 1,693 reseñas de clientes

1192
309
84
41
67
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Positiva más útil
0

De lo mejor que puedes comprar en TV 2020

kd-85xh9505 16-06-2020 por Carlos 44 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy buena tv con una imagen fantástica ,natural ,android tv muy bien ,rapidísimo ...en fin una gran compra ,por cierto el mando a distancia precioso cómo tiene que ser en un tv de gama alta ,retro iluminado cuando lo mueves se activa la luz de las teclas ,y manejas el encendido de un Av o en mi caso también del seco de Movistar

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

8

0

Crítica más útil
0

Great Picture, BUT TERRIBLE HDMI eARC Audio Issues

XBR X955 Series 21-09-2020 por Zeusman (EE.UU)

Recently purchased an 85" X950H after looking at a number of other TVs. Was excited to step up to 4K image resolution, but ...discovered that's completely dependent of the source. So the beautiful demos you see at retailers, is a gorgeous 4k loop likely a blu ray disc. My cable box which is HD and 4K, I've come to discover is almost entirely 1080P. My streaming services are also mostly 1080P resolution. But having said that, the processor on this TV does an excellent job of upscaling and dealing with lower bit rate content, making the image look very good. I really enjoy the clean, realistic colors and skin tones from this tv, motion is also superb and the contrast and brightness are also outstanding right out of the box. Two gripes I do have is first, with the Remote - why not have backlit keys? You can't see what to press at night, if you turn down the lights in the room. Isn't that how most people watch tv?!?! How did Sony miss that?? Second, Android TV will does not have or allow the Apple + Streaming Channel to be loaded. I have a year of that service paid for and can't watch on this TV. I'd have to purchase any Streaming player to do so. That's frustrating. But there is a MAJOR GLARING issue, that I discovered in using this tv, that from my online research appears to be ongoing for some time now. The HDMI eARC for audio to a Sound Bar will lose audio intermittently and not come back. You're watching either Netflix, or Cable TV, sound is coming from the Sound Bar, everything is fine and then suddenly audio just drops. You have to switch back to the TV's Audio, which is NO WHERE NEAR as good as a decent Sound Bar. And I have to believe, most folks spending this kind of money on a tv, will likely step up to a quality sound bar as well for the "full experience". So I discovered on online forums, this has been an issue for some time now with all these Sony TVs with NO FIX?!?!?! That's UNACCEPTABLE! I'm frankly shocked this issue hasn't come up in reviews. So as much as I am enjoy the picture quality from this tv, I'm very disappointed in this issue and really does diminish the enjoyment of this tv when viewing a sporting event or epic movie. SONY, please address this issue ASAP!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

9

0

1,695 Reseñas de clientes

Modelos

0

Por ahora genial

KD-65XH9505 06-05-2021 por Abel12 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Dos semanas hace que la tengo y por ahora perfecto.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Just another tv

KD-49XH9505 06-05-2021 por Vinnie mc (Reino Unido)

The tv is expensive for what it is at £999 from Currys. I have an older LG TV with better picture quality. The sound is poor on the tv, obviously Sony want you to supplement your new TV with a separate sound system, Sony of course. I have a ethernet connection direct to TV so Internet connection is good. Needs a regular soft reset to keep the android system working properly. Overall it does what it's supposed to do, but so do tvs 1/2 the cost. Would have reconsidered had I known this is not as perfect as its advertised.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Faulty HDMI Ports (NO Signal) PCB Issues

KD-49XH9505 05-05-2021 por Rays1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Whilst the TV Picture looks absolutely great the TV suffers with reliability problems. TV was manufactured 15 Months ago and already three of the 4 HDMI ports have failed and the repairs will cost me £400 to fix. You do not expect this from a £1,000 TV?

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

The picture and sound is very good.

KD-49XH9505 05-05-2021 por Rob154 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have used the T V for two weeks the only thing I do not like is the hand control.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great features, superb picture and excellent sound

KD-55XH9505 05-05-2021 por Robenglishtiger (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

So worth the money. The picture, the sound the ease of use, the Android OS all amazing.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Calidad suprema

KD-55XH9505 04-05-2021 por vidalcarpi (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Llevo con el televisor tres semanas y cada vez me gusta más. Le recomiendo mucho.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fantástica TV

KD-55XH9505 04-05-2021 por Delfo49 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es una televisión impresionante. Con una definición espectacular. Una compra excelente. El único fallo que de momento he encontrada es que el servicio LoveTV se desconecta y a veces he de apagar la TV del todo para que el LoveTV vuelva a funcionar. He leído sobre este fallo y parece ser que tiene que ver con el sistema operativo Android TV. Por lo demás espectacular. Muy muy recomendable. Brillo correcto, imagen nítida, sonido espectacular. Muy contento.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Quality Product but poor customer service.

KD-49XH9505 04-05-2021 por JonP44 (Reino Unido)

This is the third Sony Bravia TV I have purchased over the last 8 years & the latest model is excellent.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great TV

KD-49XH9505 04-05-2021 por Dirac (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Good picture and sound quality with an easy interface and controls.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great picture quality

KD-49XH9505 03-05-2021 por Scooter mod (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this as a replacement for my 10 year old plus bravio and it everything I had come to expect from a Sony product and more. So easy to set up and use with great picture quality.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very pleased

KD-65XH9505 02-05-2021 por Mark Graham (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this because I had a bravia already. This 65inch XH95 IS Excellent. The YouTube is very quick and slick which is good as I watch a lot of YouTube. The sound is completely adequate without the need for a soundbar. Obviously better with one but you don't need one. The picture is great and the whole interface is well thought out and easy to use.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

What a performer!

KD-65XH9505 01-05-2021 por ShadyCreek (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this model on the strength of lots of other really positive reviews, and didn't bother waiting for the end of lockdown and waiting to go see it in store. This tv is hands down the best one I've ever owned. It's really responsive and Google TV seems to be a solid OS. Beautiful picture and simple to use. I particularly like the remote, which has a premium design, illuminates in the dark, and allows me to control everything quickly and easily. The screen is superb, the audio slightly above average (I do have an external speaker). I am very impressed with Google TV. The selection of apps is everything I could need and has enabled me to ditch the Apple TV. I have used Sony TVs almost all of my life. My last TV was not a Sony and I regretted it almost from day 1. It's good to be back! This TV is the usual Sony design quality and I'm sure it will serve me very well.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Awesome picture

KD-75XH9505 30-04-2021 por Marcuscrath (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The picture is absolutely brilliant. Clear shape Remote is good having a Netflix button and works fire stick as well which is handy

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

EASY TO USE

KD-49XH9505 30-04-2021 por SHELLO20 (Reino Unido)

NO PROBLEMS AT ALL,EASY SET UP AND PICTURE LOOKS GREAT

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

First class TV

KD-49XH9505 30-04-2021 por Bikerbill (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this to replace a Samsung QLed tv, highly pleased a bright picture and the upscaling works very well.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

imagen prácticamente perfecta

KD-65XH9505 30-04-2021 por Rome77 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sin entrar en la gama OLED creo que este es definitivamente el mejor Led que puedes encontrar, solo lo supera el nuevo modelo x95j. la imagen imagen tiene el mejor contraste y nivel de negros que se puede encontrar en un panel led, yo diría que en muchas ocasiones no tiene nada que envidiar a los modelos OLED. Otro punto fuerte de este televisor (y en general de los procesadores de Sony) es el re-escalado de imagen y la gestión que hace del movimiento. Y las funciones de Android TV funcionan realmente bien y rapido. La única pega es que ninguna de las salidas hdmi es 2.1, lo cual puede ser importante si lo vas a utilizar para jugar con la PS5. Respecto al sonido, es muy bueno, tanto que en muchas ocasiones ni conecto el receptor AV 5.1, porque aunque evidentemente la calidad de un altavoz de TV nunca va a llegar a la calidad de un receptor AV, la verdad es que suena muy bien y muchas veces no necesitas mas. Un detalle que me ha gustado es el mando a distancia retro iluminado y el poder personalizar los botones del mismo (mediante una app gratuita externa)

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Imagen espectacular

KD-65XH9505 29-04-2021 por Jorge197150 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

De su gama, de lo mejor que he visto en mis comparativas.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

I am very happy with it

KD-55XH9505 29-04-2021 por comic99 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The set has superb sound and picture. The biggest problem I have is trying to figure out the buttons on the remote.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Expectacular

KD-55XH9505 28-04-2021 por Mmsl (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lo tengo hace un mes y todo perfecto,imagen y sonido geniales

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Superb value

KD-75XH9505 28-04-2021 por Cybn (Reino Unido)

Packed with features, and offering an excellent filmic image, this set is the LCD to beat.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great picture

KD-65XH9505 28-04-2021 por Cherries1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

My second sony tv, it is a great picture especially when using HD channel and gaming. Good sound and easy to use

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Picture Fantastic Sound Horrific

KD-65XH9505 28-04-2021 por Phaeton_3511 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

We are in 2 minds about this product, the picture is awesome, crisp, clear exactly as you would expect from a £1400 TV (Feb 2021) but we were & still are hugely disappointed with the audio output. So much so we have had to go out & buy a sound bar just so we can hear the dialogue over the music. This is NOT something we expected to have to do after paying such a huge some for a TV. But basing the review on the picture, the ease of use, the App's available it's a great TV, but it would be better not coming with any speakers at all with the expectation of having to by an external sound source. Although at this time I am unable to get it to record/pause a program to an external drive, but that might be my issue & not the TV's

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony best tv I have

KD-49XH9505 27-04-2021 por Drakonia 12 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I tried a cheeper one which had a good picture but changed to the Sony when I was blown away by the picture quality and I get all my apps in one place no more Amazon sticks ect ,but sport,Netflix,prime,all the players, Disney ,britbox everyone in the apps .Now that’s what I call a tv all apps and great picture and sound

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great features

KD-49XH9505 27-04-2021 por Pat20 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought tv two weeks ago,pleased with it so far.Fingers crossed.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0