2037

4.5 basado en 2,037 reseñas de clientes

1429
374
104
46
84
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Fantastic Feature-Filled TV

KD-49XH9505 20-07-2021 por Liverpool1ne (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Just recently purchased this to replace an old plasma TV. We have a Sony 4K HDR TV from 2016 and have been pleased with it but this TV is just something else - brighter, crisper, more colourful picture, better sound, better viewing angles, much quicker processor so better android experience. Can’t fault it and I’m glad we purchased this before the product becomes unavailable as it is a 2020 model. Works very well when gaming with no risk of burn-in. Lacks HDMI 2.1 but that is not an issue for us. Highly recommend this TV.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

9

0

Crítica más útil
0

Great Picture, BUT TERRIBLE HDMI eARC Audio Issues

XBR X955 Series 21-09-2020 por Zeusman (EE.UU)

Recently purchased an 85" X950H after looking at a number of other TVs. Was excited to step up to 4K image resolution, but ...discovered that's completely dependent of the source. So the beautiful demos you see at retailers, is a gorgeous 4k loop likely a blu ray disc. My cable box which is HD and 4K, I've come to discover is almost entirely 1080P. My streaming services are also mostly 1080P resolution. But having said that, the processor on this TV does an excellent job of upscaling and dealing with lower bit rate content, making the image look very good. I really enjoy the clean, realistic colors and skin tones from this tv, motion is also superb and the contrast and brightness are also outstanding right out of the box. Two gripes I do have is first, with the Remote - why not have backlit keys? You can't see what to press at night, if you turn down the lights in the room. Isn't that how most people watch tv?!?! How did Sony miss that?? Second, Android TV will does not have or allow the Apple + Streaming Channel to be loaded. I have a year of that service paid for and can't watch on this TV. I'd have to purchase any Streaming player to do so. That's frustrating. But there is a MAJOR GLARING issue, that I discovered in using this tv, that from my online research appears to be ongoing for some time now. The HDMI eARC for audio to a Sound Bar will lose audio intermittently and not come back. You're watching either Netflix, or Cable TV, sound is coming from the Sound Bar, everything is fine and then suddenly audio just drops. You have to switch back to the TV's Audio, which is NO WHERE NEAR as good as a decent Sound Bar. And I have to believe, most folks spending this kind of money on a tv, will likely step up to a quality sound bar as well for the "full experience". So I discovered on online forums, this has been an issue for some time now with all these Sony TVs with NO FIX?!?!?! That's UNACCEPTABLE! I'm frankly shocked this issue hasn't come up in reviews. So as much as I am enjoy the picture quality from this tv, I'm very disappointed in this issue and really does diminish the enjoyment of this tv when viewing a sporting event or epic movie. SONY, please address this issue ASAP!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

9

0

2,037 Reseñas de clientes

Modelos

0

Espectacular en general

KD-55XH9505 17-05-2022 por Zopecuco (España)

Ya conocía este modelo de tv, un tv muy bueno y de gran calidad. Una buena elección lo recomiendo 100%.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Gran calidad de imagen y prestaciones

KD-49XH9505 17-05-2022 por Juan4443225 (España)

No me arrepiento del precio, gran compra. Guauuuuuuu

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Imagen perfecta

KD-55XH9505 16-05-2022 por Yomismossss (España)

Muy contento .………………………………………………………………. ……………………. .

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Glitches

164 cm (65") 13-05-2022 por Chrisdagreat1 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had problems from the start. Hard to hook up to the internet. Really to many problems to mention. Very disappointed, for a top of the line from Sony.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

great purchase

164 cm (65") 08-05-2022 por csuram (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

easy setup, great picture, ease of use with other apps and platforms, refresh rate is fast

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Picture is great

164 cm (65") 04-05-2022 por Steve O55 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought at the best electronics store ever @ ABT Chicagoland

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

The best TV I have ever owned.

189 cm (75”) 02-05-2022 por Thatoneguy1111 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought it 3 weeks ago I couldn't be happier.....

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great TV, sound is greatly lacking.

164 cm (65") 08-04-2022 por Long time Sony fan (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the XBR-65X950H over a month ago because I always felt that it had a great picture, better than the newer 95J, and the price made it a steal. I like that the feet can be moved farther in towards the middle making it a better fit for my corner stand. The picture is amazing, the settings allow me to get it just the way I like it, and the dynamic Triluminous colors just have that excellent Sony look. I know that one of the big selling points of this set is the placement of the speakers but when I compare it to my older XBR-55X900B, well, there is no comparison. The 65X950H is definitely a much brighter tv with more contrast and the much slimmer profile is a big plus, but the six magnetic fluid speakers of the 900B just makes for an overall better viewing experience. I am extremely happy with my purchase of the 950H but it won't get the use it deserves unless my 900B happens to go out. And if my continuously perfect 2008 Sony KDL-40V4100 is any indication, I imagine that isn't going to happen for a very long time.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Buen TV pero mala SmartTV

KD-49XH9505 22-03-2022 por jafralop (España)

Compré el televisor hace un año y no estoy muy contento, sobre todo en lo referente a las aplicaciones como Netflix, ya que cada poco tiempo la aplicación no carga contenidos y tengo que cerrar la sesión y volver a logarme para que vuelva a funcionar. Con Disney+ también tenía problemas. La imagen iba a saltos a pesar de tener fibra 1GB contratada, así que no lo achaco a la red si no a la TV.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Happy very happy.

KD-55XH9505 21-03-2022 por Gregory007 (Reino Unido)

Had this TV a few weeks now .A really good and detailed picture with smooth motion and detailed shadows. I do feel it should go a little brighter. A little odd!.All in all it is a fairly quick TV going from channel to channel Prime to Netflix with very little delay !.Buy with confidence. A top LED television.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Horrible features

189 cm (75”) 20-03-2022 por FLF1 (EE.UU)

I bought this one year ago and it quit working with no warning. I’ve contacted customer service 5 times with absolutely no response.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Love It

189 cm (75”) 27-02-2022 por Ms D (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Extremely happy with this TV, perfect picture with easy setup

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Perfect picture for a bright room!

164 cm (65") 24-02-2022 por Phil48 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Picture is amazing in a great room with lots of light from 10 windows

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Nice features

123 cm (49'') 18-02-2022 por Rugman (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Extremely happy with my choice of the Sony tv 4k ultra bd

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Imagen fantastica

KD-49XH9505 13-02-2022 por Dktgra (España)

Compre esta tv el año pasado y me decidí por ella por el sistema full array local dimming ya que para ver películas y series en escenas oscuras y con alguna luz esta no contamina lumínica mente la pantalla Comparándola con mi otra tv Sony 49XE9086 siendo ya muy buena la imagen el salto de calidad que se obtiene vale la pena pagar la diferencia de precio que hay entre ambos modelos Así mismo en la rapidez y versatilidad de el sistema Android Y ya probada durante más de un año la compra fue un acierto Y la verdad con los nuevos modelos de 2021 en esta misma serie y con las mejoras de procesador y panel debe de ser ya una experiencia inmejorable

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

one year on

KD-55XH9505 06-02-2022 por adnydrum (Reino Unido)

Bought the XH9505 one year ago via Sony Refurbished website: no problems at all, still very impressed by the picture and sound especially Dolby Vision. One problem, which is nothing to do with the tv's performance: I have to use the feet in 'narrow' configuration which limits the choice of suitable compact soundbars.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

My X950H review

164 cm (65") 05-02-2022 por realghy (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased the X950H close to a month ago. I have always wanted the top of the line Sony television and my wish finally came true. My X950H is awesome. The picture is perfect and the sound is excellent. Sony did a very good job all around on this model. I am very pleased with my purchase. Thank you Sony.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Todo lo que quería

KD-55XH9505 03-02-2022 por Felix158 (España)

Buena televisión, después de mirar muchos artículos y comparándolos con el modelos, misma gama, del 2021 este resultó ser mejor en cuanto imagen. De momento todo bien.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Buenas prestaciones

KD-55XH9505 28-01-2022 por Ce65 (España)

Muy buena imagen, aunque es difícil plantear soluciones a las dudas

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Excellent Picture, one of my best TV purchase.

164 cm (65") 17-01-2022 por MZ5541 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have bought many TV’s on the last 30 years, I purchased nothing but Sony TV’s. I always tell my friends about the Sony quality- some argue about LG been better, 2 years later their Tv failed. I trust Sony. This Sony TV X950H- is pure quality image as stated. Got a not expected excellent price at the BB store after waiting for around 8 moths for the price to drop as the new models arrived. Happy forever customer!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

great all around

139 cm (55") 16-01-2022 por rich200 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had it just over a year and love the picture quality and the smart TV capability. with this TV I was able to cut the cord and now stream my TV programming needs.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Espectacular!!

KD-65XH9505 15-01-2022 por Pastor26 (España)

Estoy encantado con este TV. La calidad de imagen es brutal. Unos colores muy vivos y un contraste de 10! Los ángulos de visión son sorprendentemente muy buenos. Calidad de imagen casi rozando a un OLED de Sony.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great TV, amazing quality.

KD-49XH9505 14-01-2022 por ej2k (Reino Unido)

Very happy with this. Did a ton of research and managed to get a great deal on this TV. So happy - the upgrade to 4k has been well worth it, and the sound is fantastic for a flat panel TV.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Fantástica!

KD-65XH9505 04-01-2022 por Claygirl (España)

Los colores, el movimiento, miramos DVDs, bluerays, you tube, netflix, se ve espectacular. Sonido de cine. Un televisor 200% recomendable!

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0