14

3.9 basado en 14 reseñas de clientes

8
2
1
0
3
Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

I love this thing.

GPVPT2BT 02-06-2020 por Mountain Mark (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This works on two of my three Sony cameras. I love it. It makes my smaller camera (the RX100 my7) the perfect vlogging camera, though I'm not a vlogger. It also works on my a7 III. I love that with bluetooth, I can also just use it as a wireless emote for those two cameras. It was easy to pair and it's easy to use. The tripod feature is handy, the grip feels good in the hand...it's an all-around good product.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

Crítica más útil
0

Looses connection, locks up zoom

GP-VPT2BT 23-11-2020 por wbphoto (EE.UU)

Use this shooting grip with an RX100m7 as the camera is too small to hold otherwise and the USB grip that came with the kit is too short to give any decent grip. The Bluetooth regularly looses connection (assuming, the light blinks) causing it not to work causing missed shots. It will also lockup sending a nonstop wide zoom command to the camera causing it to travel to the max wide, even overriding the camera zoom control. The camera is so small that the camera is useless without it but when it often does not work at all, or locks the zoom to wide, it again makes the camera useless. I expected better from Sony, buying the most expensive camera in it's class.

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

1

14 Reseñas de clientes

0

Essential Accessory for Vlogging

GP-VPT2BT 07-09-2021 por Idjbell (Reino Unido)

I bought this to go with my Sony ZV-E10. I think its pretty essential to anyone who is going to be making content where they need to camera to be facing them. Its also a very good desk stand- meaning all the essential buttons are right in front of you. Buttons include Photo / Movie / Wide&Zoom / Custom Button and a Lock Switch. It has everything you need to start vlogging away. Connecting to the camera (Bluetooth) took a minute- a quick search online found some easy tutorials- but its fairly simple. Physically connecting to the camera is also easy- the simple screw in mechanism is secure when tightened. Improvements I'd make- 1- The grip could be made of a more grippy material- like say rubber. Its grippy as it is, but would help if it was more so. 2- I'd also like them to add a little loop so you could add a wrist strap to the grip (the cameras strap won't stretch when your using the grip, so some extra security- from slipping or maybe even an attempted theft. Overall though- very happy with the purchase and should be top of the list if you have any of the vlogging cameras from Sony.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Muy efectivo y práctico

GP-VPT2BT//CSYU 26-08-2021 por Edu 8 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Hace muy poco tiempo que lo compré y lo estoy utilizando constantemente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

GP-VPT2BT 01-07-2021 por Pepa (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Mejor para película que para foto, que con un trípode y el móvil es suficiente

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Buena! Pero le falta..

GP-VPT2BT//CSYU 16-06-2021 por El jefe2021 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Está bien,cumple con su objetivo,lo único malo es que lleva una pila,debería ser una batería para cargar por USB...raro que necesite pila de reloj

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente producto

GP-VPT2BT//CSYU 12-06-2021 por CARLOS ENRIQUE (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Accesorio indispensable para mi Sony alfa 7 C. Conforme con la compra

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Works well, but lacks a key feature

GP-VPT2BT 10-04-2021 por Murph2021 (EE.UU)

The GP-VPT2BT works well but lacks a key feature of its predecessor, the GP-VPT1. The GP-VPT1 included a wrist strap and a place to attach it. This new model, the GP-VPT2BT, does not.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Esta muy bien construido

GP-VPT2BT//CSYU 30-03-2021  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Tiene muy buen soporte, se enlaza muy bien y rápido.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

NO FUNCIONA

GP-VPT2BT 23-03-2021 por davidps5 (España)

Compré el producto junto a la cámara ZV-1. Se emparejan via bluethooth y siguiendo las instrucciones del manual no hay forma de poder utilizarlo. 200€ a la basura.

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

1

0

Decepción

GP-VPT2BT 19-02-2021 por dejotaese (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Incluso los profesionales que me recomendaron la compra de éste producto para satisfacer mis necesidades (FotoK) quedaron sorprendidos al ver que les devolví el producto al NO SER COMPATIBLE con mi ILCE6500, siendo efectiva con toda la serie 6000. Es incomprensible que SONY no solucione la sincronización en la última actualización y deje “capada” esa función en una máquina que SÍ lo permitiría. Sí, hay opciones con cable, pero no son de mi agrado. Decepcionado.

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

1

0

Really handy little tripod

GP-VPT2BT 13-02-2021 por Fred100 (Reino Unido)

I use this with RX100vi. Works very well and feels secure

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great, full-featured grip!

GPVPT2BT 19-01-2021 por TonyPhoto (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I love the feel and weight of this grip, and it pairs perfectly with the ZV-1. But I also find myself using it as a remote to start and stop my videos while the camera is on the tripod. It is just terrific and I highly recommend it!

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

Looses connection, locks up zoom

GP-VPT2BT 23-11-2020 por wbphoto (EE.UU)

Use this shooting grip with an RX100m7 as the camera is too small to hold otherwise and the USB grip that came with the kit is too short to give any decent grip. The Bluetooth regularly looses connection (assuming, the light blinks) causing it not to work causing missed shots. It will also lockup sending a nonstop wide zoom command to the camera causing it to travel to the max wide, even overriding the camera zoom control. The camera is so small that the camera is useless without it but when it often does not work at all, or locks the zoom to wide, it again makes the camera useless. I expected better from Sony, buying the most expensive camera in it's class.

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

1

0

Lovely bluetooth feature

GP-VPT2BT 25-09-2020 por Sweetzah (Reino Unido)

The tripod is awesome it is bluetooth connected helps when taking videos or selfies and good for taking those lovely scenic videos. Love how it comes woth a lithium battery which last for a long while and so easy to connect to the camera

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

I love this thing.

GPVPT2BT 02-06-2020 por Mountain Mark (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This works on two of my three Sony cameras. I love it. It makes my smaller camera (the RX100 my7) the perfect vlogging camera, though I'm not a vlogger. It also works on my a7 III. I love that with bluetooth, I can also just use it as a wireless emote for those two cameras. It was easy to pair and it's easy to use. The tripod feature is handy, the grip feels good in the hand...it's an all-around good product.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0