14

3.4 basado en 14 reseñas de clientes

4
3
4
1
2
Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Positiva más útil
0

Good

RMVPR1 13-05-2015  (EE.UU)

It work wit my A7s , with power zoom lens 18-200 E month you can turn camera on/off zoom out and zoom in T/W working Record botton working the only problem for me only is i couldn't find 25 feet cable to connect the camera from jib/crane's head to place that operator stand.

5

0

Crítica más útil
0

¡CUIDADO!

RM-VPR1 09-11-2014 por RGSEN (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

ESTE PRODUCTO ESTA INDICADO EN LA WEB DE SONY COMO COMPATIBLE CON LA CAMARA DSC RX1/RX1R Y NO ES CIERTO. NO HAY COMPATIBILIDAD, ES DECIR, QUE NO FUNCIONA.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

14 Reseñas de clientes

0

Good

RM-VPR1 17-04-2019 por Emman (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this item to be used on my camcorder and Rx10 camera. I have not use it much yet but so far it does the job. It would have been much better if there is no cable.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

ES LO QUE BUSCABA

RM-VPR1 25-03-2019 por EGGN898753 (España)

RESPONDE A LO QUE NECESITABA. DEBERÍA HABER INSTRUCCIONES EN ESPAÑOL

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Just OK but good value

RM-VPR1 03-02-2019 por Big Shot 2019 (EE.UU)

Good deal for the price but 2 issues, 1. clamp is pretty weak and rotates on a handle shaft but I wrapped some tape around the handle and it's much better. 2. The zoom seems non linear, very slow then jumps to fast when pressing in/out.

Rendimiento

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Nice remote but...

RM-VPR1 22-08-2018 por Barry56 (EE.UU)

Use this with my A7S-II. As a remote for still photography it is great. Shooting video the record stop / start is easier to use on the remote than on the camera but I have had a few times when it didn't start or stop during a professional shoot. Like others my main concern is the rough zoom control. Wish it was smooth so it could be a live zoom control. It also doesn't clip well on my tripod. Wish the clip opened a bit wider and would rotate. I use G series lens and the zoom would not work at all because I had my camera set to "optical zoom only". Figured out the nmenu had to be on "clear Image zoom", whatever that means, for the remote zoom to function. It should work in the optical setting too. Their is also a power on/off switch which turns the camera on and off. Not sure if it will save battery power since the camera is still physically switched on but during the shoot you can turn the camera on and off through the remote trigger. Again, in still photography this remote works great for long exposures. You can also lock the shutter open. I recomend it as a remote. Just know it's weakness and I hope Sony might take the zoom rocker and ability to better fit on tripods into account as the product matures or is replaced.

Rendimiento

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Does what it says

RM-VPR1 09-02-2016 por Malkay (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Looked for a remote to go with my DSC-RX100 M3 and found the VPR1. All functions provided work perfectly. Great for videos as well as stills. 1st impressions were that it felt slightly flimsy in hand, but has proved to be solid enough for the job.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

3

0

cumple a la perfección

RM-VPR1 26-06-2015 por anarkoma (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Cumple a la perfección con su función cln poco volumen, simplicidad...

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Batteries?

RMVPR1 08-06-2015 por rlboston (EE.UU)

Tell me I didn't just buy a ridiculously overpriced disposable shutter release. Can't find the the battery cover? Bad enough I didn't have any other options for a cable release.

5

32

0

Good

RMVPR1 13-05-2015  (EE.UU)

It work wit my A7s , with power zoom lens 18-200 E month you can turn camera on/off zoom out and zoom in T/W working Record botton working the only problem for me only is i couldn't find 25 feet cable to connect the camera from jib/crane's head to place that operator stand.

5

0

0

Well made

RM-VPR1 24-04-2015 por Gilky (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The device is well designed and made The inclusion of a cable to use with older Sony and Minolta cameras is excellent

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

4

0

¡CUIDADO!

RM-VPR1 09-11-2014 por RGSEN (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

ESTE PRODUCTO ESTA INDICADO EN LA WEB DE SONY COMO COMPATIBLE CON LA CAMARA DSC RX1/RX1R Y NO ES CIERTO. NO HAY COMPATIBILIDAD, ES DECIR, QUE NO FUNCIONA.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

Funciones limitadas

RM-VPR1 01-11-2014 por jaffer (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

El cable es excesivamente corto para ser manejado por uno mismo con fines de autograbación. Se echa en falta una función de marcha atrás con borrado para poder corregir.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

opinion

RM-VPR1 02-06-2014 por andres (España)

lo compre en enero y lo he utilizado continuamente con un resulta do magnifico

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Works OK, but........

RMVPR1 08-05-2014 por Channel70Productions (EE.UU)

The rocker switch has a 'course' rather than 'fine' feel to it. Difficult to be precise for our shooters and perhaps other camera operators will have a more deft sense of touch. A big negative is this remote mounts on the pan bar at a 90 degree angle rather than inline as most remotes and LANC controllers do. Since this device has no competition, users (of PJ540's anyway) are sort of stuck with it. But, since it is the only game in town, it's better than not having a remote.

21

3

0

can not take picture with HX300

RMVPR1 21-11-2013 por thavpro (EE.UU)

all functions work with HX300 , zoom, focus, video record, power on -off,except for the 2nd push to actually take a photo. that's a big problem since I got it eliminate hand shake when shooting stills with extreme zoom.

43

11