455

4.5 basado en 455 reseñas de clientes

304
111
21
12
7
Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Calidad excelente, precio contenido.

WF-C500 01-11-2021 por Óscar (España)

Son muy cómodos. Generalmente tengo problemas con este tipo de auriculares, ya que al poco de tenerlos puestos se mueve alguno de ellos o ambos, lo que provoca que ya no se escuchen bien y entre más ruido externo. No es el caso con éstos; se acomodan perfectamente al oído gracias a su forma, lo sellan bien y no se mueven del sitio, lo que personalmente agradezco mucho. Tienen un tamaño reducido, tanto los auriculares como el estuche, y una autonomía destacable (según el fabricante 10h que llegan a 20 con el estuche). Yo los he utilizado toda la jornada de trabajo sin problema. Además son muy ligeros, no causan fatiga. También resisten el sudor y las salpicaduras (IPX4) como cabe esperar en un producto de este nivel. El sonido es muy bueno, aunque puede llevar a engaño. Tal y como vienen tienen un sonido discreto, que puede parecer plano. Recomiendo instalar la aplicación de Sony, que te permite ecualizar el sonido, activar o desactivar el DSEE (Digital Sound Enhancement Engine, un sistema para no perderse las sutilezas de los agudos y potenciarse los graves, defectos que suelen tener este tipo de auriculares internos) o actualizar el software de los auriculares, entre otras funciones. Tras tunearlos a mi gusto los utilicé con otros aparatos como el ordenador, disfrutando de la potencia de graves que a mí me gusta y con unos agudos y medios definidos. La conexión Bluetooth es muy buena y estable, y el emparejamiento muy sencillo, bien con la app o del modo tradicional manteniendo los botones de ambos auriculares pulsados 5 sg. En resumen buen sonido, conexión, batería y ergonomía, lo que les da una relación calidad/precio excelente.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

21

0

Crítica más útil
0

Stopped working / faulty already after less than

WF-C500 06-06-2022 por Matthew H (Reino Unido)

Christmas present for my daughter. Already faulty / stopped working after less than 6 months: the volume in one earbud is now very faint, no idea why. Not damaged in any way, fully charged - faulty product. Tried contacting Sony about warranty replacement, with no response or luck. Rubbish, will not buy Sony earbuds again.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

455 Reseñas de clientes

0

Mejorable

WF-C500 01-08-2022 por Fr4nC1 (España)

Respecto a la calidad de audio, controles de voz, ergonomía son muy buenos. En cuento a la calidad de llamadas en exteriores, da muchos problemas. El interlocutor no me escucha o me escucha como si estuviese lejos de los auriculares. Imposible mantener una conversación si no es en interior y con poco ruido alrededor.

Rendimiento

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Don't buy

WF-C500 30-07-2022 por NoSonyanymore3 (Reino Unido)

1e Can't switch off. 2e No Bass. 3e Sign in for 3d sound. 4e Very slow app. 5e Can't contact help desk. 6e To exspansive. Last thing a buy from Sony.

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

First time for earbuds

WF-C500 27-07-2022 por Rusty (Reino Unido)

I don’t find these comfortable even with the smallest ear piece, they do fall out occasionally, sound quality ok

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Love these earbuds!!

WF-C500 27-07-2022 por Sinead (Reino Unido)

I've had them a few weeks now and they've exceeded my expectations, very good long battery life. Great sound. Would recommend.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good earphones

WF-C500 27-07-2022 por Pat (Reino Unido)

The bass could be a bit better. Overall happy with the purchase however the earphones were a little overpriced. My partner bought different earphones for less which play just as good and the bass is better.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Superb Sound Quality

WF-C500 27-07-2022 por Ange (Reino Unido)

Bought for my son to listen to his music whilst travelling on train. He absolutely love them. Fits snugly in his ear’s blocking all noise around him out. Amazing reasonably priced earbuds that lived up to the usual high quality and standard you expect from Sony. Highly recommend this product.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very tactile

WF-C500 25-07-2022 por Bluegary (Reino Unido)

I previously had a pair of Sony brass wired headphones but was constantly yanking them out of my ears accidentally. Eventually, they stopped working. I bought these a couple of weeks ago and have used them a few times. They are very lightweight so unnoticeable after a few minutes. Sound quality is good but could use a higher volume setting. They fit snugly in the ear but need to be pushed in firmly to appreciate the sound dynamics. What I like is that they are not fiddly. The pods have buttons for taking phone calls, pairing and volume settings which can be used in ear. For the price, excellent value.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great

WF-C500 23-07-2022 por Qamar (Reino Unido)

Great product *******

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great earbuds

WFC500/B 22-07-2022 por pickled_0nion (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had these earbuds for a while now and have had no issues, they aren't amazing but that's to be expected from cheap earbuds

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

My review for WFC500 truly wireless '$$£££££

WF-C500 21-07-2022 por Earbuds (Reino Unido)

Great earbuds ,don't fall out whilst running,,,,,,,

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great value for money

WF-C500 20-07-2022 por Jodie (Reino Unido)

Great earbuds for the money and very good battery life. You can adjust the eq to your preference which has made the sound much better than the default.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound

WF-C500 20-07-2022 por Luis (Reino Unido)

I advice anyone who are looking for great sound and comfort to purchase this ear buds they are amazing. Try it Nd you'll not be disappointed.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great

WF-C500 20-07-2022 por BF (Reino Unido)

Very happy with this purchase. Great quality audio, long battery life

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Brilliant battery

WF-C500 19-07-2022 por crackentone (Reino Unido)

A fantastic buy... I love them. Battery life is amazing.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Top product

WF-C500 19-07-2022 por Adie (Reino Unido)

These headphones are fab. I use them in the gym and haven’t had any issues.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great audio quality for a cheap price

WF-C500 15-07-2022 por P4Eve (Reino Unido)

Audio on this TWS earbuds is just great, it does a job in every genre in either pop, rock, jazz or even metal. I would definetly recommend this product to someone who doesn't want to spend so much on earbuds or even as an better and cheaper alternetive for the AirPods.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Headfones

WF-C500 14-07-2022 por Ging1 (Reino Unido)

Great headfones an love the colour

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent Earbuds

WF-C500 13-07-2022 por asmith (Reino Unido)

I love the colour (a little harder to lose), the battery life is fantastic, and the sound quality gets better over time. I would definitely recommend them. They're really good for listening to music at home, watching TV or films, and the different sized earpieces create a fairly snug fit for running (with only a few minor adjustments mid-run).

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great earphones

WF-C500 12-07-2022 por Eddie (Reino Unido)

Using a month , long battery life great sound

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Superlative!

WF-C500 12-07-2022 por Dmh1 (Reino Unido)

This phone is superlative in all aspects. Its so easy & intuitive to use, is robust & well made, performance exceeds expectation. Battery life is amazing, my battery is at 82% 60 hours after charging & not turned off. Applications launch & swith in blink of an eye, camera produces high quality images, music sounds lovely. Phone is so light & compact too. I've not found anything yet which I do not like a lot. Very pleased with purchase indeed.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Expected better sound quality from Sony.

WF-C500 11-07-2022 por KatrinaUK (Reino Unido)

These came free with a phone I bought and just as well they were free, as I wouldn't have paid what they are asking for them. These Sony bluetooth earphones are nothing in comparison to my Creative Outlier Air earphones which have a much richer and deeper bass sound.

Rendimiento

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Nice features and long lasting battery

WF-C500 06-07-2022 por Tee (Reino Unido)

I bought it not up to a month and so enjoying it.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

HEADPHONES

WF-C500 05-07-2022 por Wardley lass (Reino Unido)

The headphones came as part of my package. Unfortunately I wear hearing aids so they are no use to me. My children tell me they are excellent

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Well received

WF-C500 05-07-2022 por Billy (Reino Unido)

Bought as a birthday present for my daughter she is very happy tith them

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0