157

3.9 basado en 157 reseñas de clientes

72
42
16
12
15
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Sound quality is perfect.

WF-SP800N 24-05-2020 por Girch (EE.UU)

Wow. Having apple AirPods and than these. Night and day. Sony blows it out of the water with the sound quality and the ability to make these stick in your ear. I use them to ride my mountain bike up and downhill and they have yet to fall out. The adjustable sound etc is amazing. Also the noise cancellation and ambient sound is a must!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

15

0

Crítica más útil
0

Very good sound, but not so much for outdoors

WF-SP800N 19-03-2021 por Daniel_23 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This model of headphones are good regarding sound quality, the Android app, battery etc. The only downside with this model (at least what I experienced) is when they are used outside and it even a bit windy, you will hear the crackling noise of the wind as if it is going through them, although the headsets are as new, no physical damage or anything like that, they are recently bought. I sent them to service, to be checked, but the answer I got was that there is no issue with them, although I am not sure they were tested outside, like I requested. So you can keep this in mind, when thinking of buying them - they are good for listening indoors, in the gym etc. but outside, when it is a bit windy - not so much

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

0

160 Reseñas de clientes

0

Excelente equipo, 100 % recomendable

WF-SP800N/BMUC 18-05-2021 por Maikoko (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

La verdad que estoy muy conforme con la adquisición del producto, tiene una calidad de sonido espectacular, vale la pena el precio

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente sonido

WF-SP800N/BMUC 17-05-2021 por 2005 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente producto,como todos los de Sony. Estoy muy conforme.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excelentes!!!

WF-SP800N/LMUC 17-05-2021 por Fabián 22 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lo buscaba hace rato, muy buenos Los uso para entrenar

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great all round

WF-SP800N 14-05-2021 por Sean Hen122 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had these headphones for a month now and they're amazing, they fit great, great sound, perfect volume and mix of sounds. Would recommend

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excelente sonido, diseño no para todos.

WF-SP800N/BMUC 13-05-2021 por SebaB1234 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

El sonido me pareció excelente, pude compararlo con otros auriculares de otras marcas y este es muy superior, como negativo no me termina de quedar comodo el accesorio que viene para asegurarlo a la oreja, cada oreja es distinta, en mi caso no se adapta del todo bien.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Excelentes auriculares

WF-SP800N/WMUC 13-05-2021 por Fedecsv (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Los auriculares son muy buenos para ir por la calle, lo utilizo en bicicleta y nunca se salieron. Se escucha con una calidad increíble tanto en interiores como exteriores, te transporta a la música sin escalas. La cancelación de sonido es muy útil.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente producto! Tal como se anuncia!

WF-SP800N/LMUC 10-05-2021 por Noverea (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es un muy buen producto con relación a su objetivo de uso deportivo, se ajusta perfecto y tiene un excelente sonido y funciones que facilitan el uso.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente producto

WF-SP800N/BMUC 09-05-2021 por pterodactilo (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré este producto el mes pasado y supera mis expectativas.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Battery life

WF-SP800N 09-05-2021 por VNair (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Was gifted by my wife and after a week of using it on and off, I am disappointed with a couple of things the first one being a poor battery life. Doesn't last 9 hours. As mentioned I use it for half an hour to 45 minutes at a stretch max after coming home from work and have to charge it at the end of third day as it says battery low. Secondly, the noise cancellation is not that effective. But this is not a big deal for me. Also, it doesn't connect to my laptop. Not sure if it's the device or my laptop. I'm guessing it's the latter. Having said that the sound quality is good which should be as it is a Sony product but really disappointed with the battery though!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

GREAT feature and app system

WF-SP800N 08-05-2021 por Leviertan (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Noise canceling maybe not so good but sound quality and battery is great

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Esperaba más

WF-SP800N/BMUC 03-05-2021 por Mane12 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre el producto pensando en que iba a tener batería de larga duración y buen sonido. La batería dura bastante y con eso estoy conforme. Pero el sonido no es woooww. Tampoco es malo, pero medio pelo.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Muy bueno!!

WF-SP800N/BMUC 30-04-2021 por SergioP77 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Conectan rapidamente con el dispositivo movil. Los uso para correr y van muy bien! Solo se necesita encontrar la configuracion correcta. Muy buena calidad de sonido y configurable!

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Bad ANC

WFSP800N/B 29-04-2021 por nicke19 (EE.UU)

Sony is lying. There is no noise cancellation on these headphones. I wasted 30 mins changing the configuration of the hooks and the ear tips to see if that helps. Nothing! Sony should refund everyone's money a fix it through a firmware update. Also, it kept dropping the music from a right bud. It was fixed after they were re-initialized, and the settings in the app changed to prioritize the connection. The music quality was really good, but I was excited about the ANC, which was a dud. I would recommend those who value ANC to look elsewhere. Very disappointed in Sony for marketing these as noise canceling.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

WF-SP800N 28-04-2021 por Ryan (Reino Unido)

The little case is good which also holds a charge so once ur earphones lose battery they regain life once back in the pod. The noise cancelling is quite good but they don’t block out everything as you can expect with them not covering the ear but normal level sounds is ok. They tend to switch themselves on with any motion which is annoying so I’d advise to put them back in there pod once done with. The volume is not the best but the sound quality and base is good.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

WF-SP800N 27-04-2021 por Micheal (Reino Unido)

The sound quality is excellent clear

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Headphones

WF-SP800N 22-04-2021 por paul1958 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased the WF-SP800N headphones 2 weeks ago to upgrade the WF-SP700N headphones which were purchased over 2 years ago. Great product.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

Good sound poor call audio for caller

WF-SP800N 21-04-2021 por jackhammer0599 (EE.UU)

I've gotten these around Black Friday and these were my first noise cancelling headphones. Like I mentioned in the title they sound great, (just wish they went louder), but whenever someone calls me unless there is minimal background noise the caller complains that the volume of the background noise is unbearable. For example, I was in my driveway and there was construction about 100 yards away and the caller still thought I was right next to the machine that was backing up! Not sure if it is malfunctioning or the microphones are designed to be that sensitive. Also, I have a hard time answering the call with the touch pads so I usually just answer on the phone and then switch to the headphones, this may be user error though.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

So far OK but, to me, limited

WF-SP800N 21-04-2021 por TonyNo6 (Reino Unido)

Got these to see if they work with a Walkmen, they do, after 2 wks of searching for best tips, ears suffer discomfort ,don't just seem to slot , 'arcs' take a bit to seat , Not convinced by noise cancelling, doesn't cut out wind noise, not sound isolating Seated well sound is great a bit bass heavy at times but with the app or EQ controls on Wman almost certainly will be able to get a better sound balance - I shall keep working on them to get the best balance for sound and while being active

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Muy satisfecho

WF-SP800N/LMUC 20-04-2021 por Axel76 (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelentes audifonos muy buen sonido y muy cómodos, muy recomendables.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Calidad a buen precio

WF-SP800N/BMUC 19-04-2021 por Agustincitos (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lo uso cuando viajo y la experiencia es genial, muy recomendable!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

giant case and no good indication of charge level

WF-SP800N 14-04-2021 por mxww (EE.UU)

The charging case is truly gigantic making it kind of a pain to carry with you. But the main problem with this product is that the charge case does not give an indicator of the charge level of either the case or the earbuds contained therein. Those seem like truly basics that any product in this category should have.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Muy buen producto!

WF-SP800N/BMUC 14-04-2021 por Yo1767 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bajos impecables, sonido ambiente y reducción de ruido también, recomendable 100%

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great sound quality

WF-SP800N 14-04-2021 por A098 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the Sony SP 800 N wireless headphones about three months ago I would say the sound quality was excellent they are comfortable to wear the battery life is really good. I haven’t been able to Check the noise cancelling out properly as I’ve been in lockdown for most of the time

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

Excelente sonido

WF-SP800N/WMUC 13-04-2021 por Rubén GT (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy satisfecho con el producto, quizás me hubiera gustado que la batería durará mucho más. Por lo demás mas q conforme

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0