247

4.3 basado en 247 reseñas de clientes

139
66
21
8
13
Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Positiva más útil
0

HDRCX405/B 28-04-2015  (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

easy to work, little problems on the menu otherwise very functional

12

0

Crítica más útil
0

Pésimo para ser Sony

HDR-CX405 14-06-2018  (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Malísima cámara. La óptica es pésima. La anuncian con letras gigantescas de que tiene 9,2 megapixeles pero en realidad toma fotos vga y las infla hasta quedar de la resolución que prometieron. En fotos le pongo un 0 de 10 porque ni siquiera sirven para hacer memes. En calidad de imagen es como la de un teléfono chino barato del 2009. En video es mejor, pero es que para tener un video de calidad "un mínimo aceptable" hay que llevar todo al límite, y ajustar todo a la máxima calidad. Y rogar para que la luz sea lo mejor posible. La verdad es que la compré para hacer videos de instructivos dentro de casa, pero si fuerzo a mi reflex sony A58 a hacer algo para lo que no está preparada, estoy seguro que podría lograr mejores resultados. Estoy muy desilusionado de Sony. Por lo general tengo todo sony y mac, pero ya en el futuro me lo voy a pensar 2 veces. Mi inconsciente siempre me dijo, ándate por la panasonic, ándate por la panasonic: pero no le hice caso. Ojo que tampoco trae el jack para instalarle el micrófono. si quieren un mínimo de calidad tendrán que tirar el audio por otra parte, porque tampoco cumple con los mínimos.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

5

0

247 Reseñas de clientes

0

Compact and easy to use

HDR-CX405 25-08-2020 por LindaJ (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Small, handy (!) camcorder - easy to use. Still working on the editing side but like the quality of video produced.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

GREAT LITTLE CAMERA

HDRCX405/B 19-07-2020  (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

WE USE IT FOR FISHING / BEACH TRIPS. WORKS GREAT.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

servicio

HDR-CX405 03-07-2020 por pericon (España)

contento con el producto de facil manejo y buena calidad de imagen

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Like the curate's egg - good in parts

HDR-CX405 20-06-2020 por TJRS (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The eternal problem for me is that I'm not at bright as the average customer. The amount of prior knowledge that I am assumed to have by the manufacturer before I take delivery of their product is completely baseless. And that means I am invariably struggling to get the best from the item - in this case my CX405 handicam. What is the most appropriate card to go out and buy to put in it. No clue in the instructions. What programme do I install on my laptop to edit the results. No clue in the instructions. How do I edit the results and trim it up and present something watchable to my family and friends. No clue. How do I use the refinements the camera claims to have. What do they do to the pictures. What mode does what. The list is endless. The result is the camera isn't used and can't be enjoyed. One day I may work it all out but in the meantime only buy this if you have owned and enjoyed having a handicam before. I expect its quite good. Four stars because the lip on the screen that you use to open the thing up is too small and it takes several goes before it stops slipping back shut having issued an infuriating little 'ping' each time you fail to open it. Oh, and it needs somewhere to attach a lanyard as I hang it round my neck whilst I out on my walks.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

3

0

0

Whether you're an armature or Professional

HDRCX405B 16-06-2020 por Satisficed Customer (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

After having my Sony HD-CX405 video cam nearly a month, I have not stopped using it. The interface is extraordinary. The mobility feature makes using it easy in any situation. I use it to film many events, indoor and outdoor waterever the lighting situation you have to deal with, this handy cam has you covered. I use it to film my church services, the results are astounding in the picture quality. The ability to zoom in and out are smooth and with professional results. And taking still photos are easy and with high quality results. I only wish I had bought one sooner

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Great features but hard to understand instructions

HDRCX405/B 29-05-2020 por odb4god (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I really like ti but hard to understand instruction on all the features.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

2

0

0

ES MUY FIABLE

HDR-CX405 25-03-2020 por IGELDO (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

CALIDAD PRECIO BUENO. SIEMPRE HE COMPRADO PRODUCTOS SONY.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Slightly Disappointing

HDR-CX405 27-02-2020 por Peter214 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the camera to film a Village stage play, The first attempt the battery ran out half way through the second act. On the second attempt the the charging lead was used and the whole play (two hours long) captured successfully . The picture quality is reasonable but slow to focus and the camera was slow to respond to changes in light levels.Changing the camera settings seems to require a lot of practise as the menus are small and difficult to interpret and the selection button very fiddly. Downloading to Play Memories Home (PMH) took a long time and editing the film was not easy using PMH. A cut and paste facility on PMH would be very helpful. Adding captions also took time to master. Saving the film after editing took nearly two hours. I am sure this camera would be great for taking short clips.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

1

0

Great for beginner

HDRCX405/B 18-02-2020 por Ezwandy Ahmad (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I. Love it.....love it.... really love....nice....godd

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

2

1

0

Great features great picture and easy to use

HDR-CX405 18-02-2020 por Tollie (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very happy. Small light and very portable. Not sure about battery life yet because have only had for a month.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Easy to use

HDR-CX405 16-02-2020 por DaveyB (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I chose this camera after researching various brands of similar priced ones. I have had Sony Handycams before over a good number of years and been satisfied. This camera has proved to be very good value, light in weight and easy to get used to. The simple functions and menus are intuitive so I took some minutes. The quality looks fine to me and transferring the video via the micro SD card to my PC proved so much more convenient with no wire connections to set up. I like this little camera a lot.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

light weight-easy to read instructions

HDRCX405/B 17-01-2020 por jimby (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Got this for Christmas to take pictures and videos of the hummingbirds in our backyard. It is way smarter then I am but fun to use.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

First bad Sony product I've owned

HDR-CX405 14-01-2020 por lawyer121212121 (EE.UU)

It's already been sent for repair once and it's going back for the exact same issue. When recording videos, on playback, there is a blur/fuzzy/hazy area in the lower center of the images videotaped. Received it back from repair with the exact same issue. So, sending it back again and not expecting anything to change. Waste of money!

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great picture and great value

HDRCX405B 06-01-2020 por Jeff1964 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera 3 months ago and used it to record my kids' hockey games. We re-watch "films" on 55" TV screens and have used the free SONY software on a desktop computer to store videos. Potential downsides: * Camera itself feels very lightweight so I wonder about durability. No problems yet. * Batteries that came with the camera (one original and one aftermarket) are small form factor and don't always last through an hour long event. * LCD screen is relatively small and using controls on screen is challenging for adult (aka old) eyes. I have to remove the memory card and insert it into a computer to delete media files.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Light and easy to use

HDR-CX405 19-12-2019 por Karen Christmas (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have bought this for my daughter's Christmas present but must admit I have had a little tinker with it myself. The operating instructions are very easy to understand and transferring data from the camera to her laptop was very straightforward. I like that the camera is light and easy to hold and the fact that you can attach it to a tripod is also appreciated. The recorded sound is also of a good quality. I'm very pleased with this camera and definitely happy to recommend it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Facil de utiliar

HDR-CX405 10-12-2019 por Gibello (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es una camara facil de usar y para los principiantes viene de lujo

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Loving iT

HDRCX405/B 29-11-2019  (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Nice Product & Quality........ i Really Really Love iT.,.

Diseño

Bueno

1

1

0

Great features at a great price

HDRCX405B 26-11-2019 por RayA61 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Have been using this for about a month. Camera works great, is easy to use, and takes fantastic movies and photos

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

buenas funciones

HDR-CX405 28-10-2019 por heric1196 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

buena cámara, imagen de calidad ,buena estabilizacion , corresponde precio- calidad. correcta coneccion wifi con teléfono. la información de los manuales es escasa en relación a como optimizar o elegir una configuracion.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Good Features!

HDRCX405/B 15-10-2019 por Tho Le (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought it four months ago, and I've been in like with it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Feels cheap and nasty.

HDR-CX405 09-10-2019 por BGFR (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this video camera recently. It really does feel cheap and nasty although it produces reasonably good videos and snaps. I am surprised at Sony compromising their good name by marketing such a plastic and flimsy product.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

4

0

First use impressions

HDRCX405/B 06-10-2019 por KGKSYR (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought if just before a wedding, user's manual could be more helpful but overall was fairly easy to record videos. The screen images while shooting in low light conditions seemed better than the playback images and the autofocus was having some difficulty but overall I was pleased with the results. The zoom feature was great, really zoomed in well considering how light and compact the unit is . Still need to figure out how to edit and splice all the segments into one smooth flowing video. It is almost too small and too light to keep steady and controls are pretty small for anyone with large hands. Excellent picture quality in well lit conditions.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Superb range and quality images on video

HDR-CX405 23-09-2019 por Reidyclan (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

We bought this for a long planned bush safari where we would be travelling a lot and needed lightweight products. The video features and zoom are great. Very lightweight and superb to use , even for a left handed. Photos were a lot trickier and needed more practice so suggest do that before leave so you know how to get razor sharp images, otherwise you will be disappointed.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Awsome

HDR-CX405 07-09-2019 por Stiggs (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Awesome cam loads of options in the menus easy to use check out my review on YouTube the Drone novice.... And the Urban Cook....... Excellent

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1