39

3.7 basado en 39 reseñas de clientes

17
9
3
5
5
Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

No regrets with purchase!

HDRCX440/B 15-07-2015 por SMead (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is my first full HD camcorder and I have found it easy to use and easy to set up. I'm also very pleased with the picture quality and size of the camera. Also the software provided by Sony is easy to use. No regrets with the purchase of this camera.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

7

0

Crítica más útil
0

Quality of New Handycam

HDRCX440/B 18-02-2015 por Fuzzyhead (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have been purchasing and using Sony Video cameras for many years. Mainly due to the quality of the optics and the videos that these cameras have always produced. While I should not be surprised that the quality of this camera is far less than any other I have owned, due to its very inexpensive price. However I did not expect it to be missing so many features, such as a viewfinder, GPS and much more, and it almost feels like a toy. This in itself would be somewhat understandable, but the quality of the video this camera takes, also does not seem to be up to the normal Sony standards I have come to expect. The camera definitely has its place, I just think you need to make sure you are clear on what you will be getting with this model.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

37

13

39 Reseñas de clientes

0

Great

HDRCX440/B 07-02-2021 por uuno (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Its very good, great and recommended this product to my

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

It has some nice features

HDRCX440/B 24-10-2020  (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

All the newer camcorders are very small & light, but they do a LOT. Would like to be able to get it to do time-lapse so I can set it to begin around dusk and continue through to mid-day the next day. Its zoom function is tops--best to use with a tripod to avoid motion when set for high zoom. Sharpness of focus is pretty good. Love that the recharge cord is in the handle so you can't misplace it.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Functionality and ease of use

HDRCX440/B 31-08-2020 por MSESYSINC (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased 0ver 5 years ago for multi cam wedding shoot

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Has issues!

HDR-CX440 04-05-2020 por Jacked (EE.UU)

Will never buy a sony product again as I forgot they do stupid things. In order to delete a video off of this thing, they made it as hard as possible. Can not delete the files using your computer, just sad

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

3

0

Problem in color capture after a few days

HDRCX440/B 06-04-2020 por deep_blue19 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought it a month ago, and it worked well for a few days, but then the images and video capture became bluish. Something has gone wrong in the product.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Alright camcorder for such outrageous price

HDRCX440/B 08-03-2020 por My_Gaming_TV (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This product is mediocre at best for functionality but too expensive for the average person without all the features and functions working or with it being such an old product

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

3

0

Simply a great camcorder

HDRCX440/B 07-10-2019 por nna22 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera for work and it turned out to be just amazing. Plus it is easy to use.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

O.K.

HDR-CX440 22-07-2019 por mechanic00 (EE.UU)

I have it for over 3 years. There are some things that I do not like about it; bad audio quality in windy conditions, lots of software (editing/converting) does not recognize format used by this camcorder. And the lastly, thing is availability of replacements. For example simple cable to connect to PC can only be found with other things (that I do not need) for high price...

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

2

0

Great feature

HDRCX440/B 25-06-2019 por lionno1 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

i really love and enjoy using this product its very nice.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

Poor Video Quality, Great Features

HDRCX440/B 27-05-2019 por K7501 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am disappointed with my purchase. The video quality is very poor compared to the Sony HDR-CX230 I purchased back in 2013. However, the Intelligent Active SteadyShot feature results in very smooth video.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

1

0

for the price of CX440 Video Camera great deal

HDRCX440/B 10-01-2019 por CCRider (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This video camera has lots of functions that I'm still leaning to use. But the price was a great price for the fetures

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Worst purchaged product in my life

HDRCX440/B 12-11-2018 por panig (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Copying videos from cam to computer is night mare. Never suggest this product to anyone.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Disappointed

HDRCX440/B 27-09-2018 por Highpockets (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Won’t connect to iMac to use all of the extras the camera has.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

Awesome

HDRCX440/B 09-07-2018 por Dillicon (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I got this a week ago and it is the best thing ever you need to buy it now!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

I am unable to take a shot

HDRCX440/B 06-07-2018  (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

About the Camera: Everything I video is overexposed and useless.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Excellant features

HDRCX440/B 22-06-2018 por CATHYK309 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

LIGHT WEIGHT TAKES AWESOME PICTURES JUST NOW TRYING TO LIVE STREAM

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

---easy to use

HDRCX440/B 20-06-2018 por JP Thomas (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The product is ery good, although I have been unable to connect the WiFi to either the TV or through my iPhone as the information suggest.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Nice camcorder

HDRCX440/B 03-05-2018 por Mrsbb (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this item less than a week ago. I’ve used it for the first time and the quality of the video was great and pictures are awesome. Easy to use and very light weight.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

GREAT FEATURES

HDRCX440/B 13-04-2018 por LT JERSEY (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

PHENOMINAL PICTURE QUALITY. GREAT CAMERA. LIGHT WEIGHT AND EASY TO USE. THE COMPUTER/INTERNET/SMARTPHONE FUNCTIONS ARE TRICKY.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Excellent Results

HDR-CX440 10-04-2018 por AlexJuanSolo (EE.UU)

I received this camera last year, and I've been using it ever since. Smoothest handheld camera I have ever used.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

I like the camera

HDRCX440/B 17-02-2018 por Kanaka (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I been using this camera for two months and this owl Just need to be captured on my camera!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

nice video

HDRCX440/B 03-01-2018  (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

take nice video and sound in small camera zoom is amazing, little hard/confuse to share video in my computer, maybe because I'm new with this camera, but put sd card in laptop very easy.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Built in Microphone

HDR-CX440 13-12-2017 por silence of the lambs (EE.UU)

After purchasing this handycam and shooting some sport videos I found out that you cannot shut off the microphone during filming. You only have 2 options for volume control Normal or Low level. It sure seems like they could have added 1 more feature OFF. There are times when you dont want all the background noise

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

My best one

HDR-CX440 19-11-2017 por Ghanem (EE.UU)

Very small size very high technology at any condition,especially low light and shaky condition,zoom can show any thing at any distance at the best quality

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0