171

4.4 basado en 171 reseñas de clientes

105
45
10
4
7
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Packed with useful features at a bargain price

Sin memoria integrada 06-03-2016 por Soxer (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

i've been using a Sony HX400V bridge camera to shoot video for my work, but wanted to try out a dedicated video camera. Chose this model on price and that fact it had wi fi feature, though so far I can't play material through my Sony Bravia smart telly and not been able to wirelessly transfer content to my laptops either. Operation is so easy, open it up and you're powered up ready to go. It's light, feels nicely finished off and I am delighted that is has a Zeiss lens, another reason I chose it over other brands. I've not used it too much yet, but am very pleased with the results so far especially indoors. The attached You Tube video is an example of just playing around in my local butchers shop.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

8

0

Crítica más útil
0

Very poor quality picture

HDR-CX455 06-10-2017 por Dandy2 (EE.UU)

This is my 8th or 9th Sony Handycam over the last 20 years. I have loved all of them until now. The picture quality is very poor. After switching to Highest Quality a tree shows no leaves, just a blur of color. The LCD monitor is so dark that even after increasing the brightness that I cannot tell what I am focusing on. While zooming the picture is out of focus until the zoom stops. I am very disappointed.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

171 Reseñas de clientes

0

Great value

HDR-CX455 24-08-2022 por JohnP (Reino Unido)

Purchased to record my daughters wedding. Works well and has great focus with 60x mag. Very pleased with results.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Had to return

HDR-CX455 16-03-2022 por Asg (Reino Unido)

The touch screen was extremely laggy in response. Disappointing.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Best camera

HDR-CX455 15-03-2022 por Ric (Reino Unido)

Perfect and very handy

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very Good Handycam

Sin memoria integrada 03-02-2022 por 777 Here we come (Reino Unido)

Just to say a very good product five stars Looking to buying more from Sony

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Reasonable Budget camcorder

Sin memoria integrada 13-10-2021 por cmb1968 (Reino Unido)

Bought August 2020. Standout feature for a camera in this price bracket is the external mic input. Video quality is pretty good, especially in bright light. Gets a bit grainy when the optical zoom is at full magnification, even when on a tripod. The on-camera interface is a bit clunky for things like deleting old recordings off the memory card - I guess you'd normally do this with a Sony app or something on your computer, but as a Linux user that option isn't open to me. The auto volume adjustment can also be a bit annoying when recording something that has quiet pauses and then voice - the first bit of voice can be very loud. Don't think this model is available for purchase in the UK any more, unless you pick up old stock.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Great Little Camcorder

Sin memoria integrada 04-03-2021 por Philjman24 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this as a 2nd smaller pocket camcorder to my Panasonic. The size really is a major factor and it fits easily in a jacket pocket. For a small sensor camera the picture is also really very good. Obviously, compared to larger sensors it's low light performance isn't quite as good but still very respectable. The other outstanding features are the stabilisation which is rock solid and the 30x zoom. There are lots of manual controls available from white balance to mic level and a loaf of others (although not complete manual control of the footage as either shutter or aperture can be manual but not both). But it does however have a filter mount (37mm) so an ND filter can be fitted giving much better overall control. The ability to set manual focus is great especially as it can easily be set to infinity in order to stop it focusing on a window pain etc is great. All this coupled with wifi control, a headphone and mic jack and good battery life it's a fantastic camcorder for the customer it is aimed at.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Nice camera

HDR-CX455 15-01-2021 por Barnabas66 (EE.UU)

I like the quality but It would be great to see a refresh of this camera With a double sided full frame film sensor with 0x crop 550mm a double sided full frame exmor r sensor 0x crop and 2 x1 picture processor and built in unlimited storage for constant recording.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Beautiful piece of equipment

Sin memoria integrada 03-01-2021 por DJCUTTERZ (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

It’s light and easy to use. Bought a memory card (32GB) and it holds loads.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Easy to hold

HDR-CX455 01-01-2021 por Lofty (Reino Unido)

Nice and compact camera which is so easy to use. Literally open viewfinder and start

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Below expectations

HDR-CX455 13-12-2020 por Sirokos (Reino Unido)

I bought the camera for church video recording. However the video quality has a lot of noise regardless the light quality and video resolution.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

a little belter

Sin memoria integrada 27-11-2020 por Philrigg (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

go this 2 or 3 weeks ago but with weather and covids have only been playing around with it and must say its a little belter the zoom and steady shot work well the screen is clear and easy to use the play memories software seems pretty good ,i have left the HDMI cable in the back of the tv so just plug into camera and hay presto dead easy,so still playing and getting use to it ,great value ,looking forward to the spring

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Does the job

HDR-CX455 24-11-2020 por M4wrz (Reino Unido)

Camera is very easy to use. I like the ability to plug a microphone into it for better sound quality. It really does the job well.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

brilliant little machine.

HDR-CX455 20-10-2020 por toothie (Reino Unido)

just getting used to working it. brilliant picture clarity. will look forward to filming nature and garden in bloom

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Features

Sin memoria integrada 10-10-2020 por Evaristas (Reino Unido)

Has less features than earlier models. More difficult to use. Less leads supplied.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Cx450

Sin memoria integrada 02-10-2020 por Shenazzer (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

So far the experience has been great. The camera results has been great. It would have made a difference if sony would have given a longer hdmi cable.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

My camera looks great

HDR-CX455 22-09-2020 por Goddy (Reino Unido)

The camera looks really great

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

sony hd camera

HDR-CX455 25-08-2020 por Avi (Reino Unido)

fabulous hd cam , With most cameras and vid cams you will lose focus and images become blurry, when you zoom, but not not with this beauty. Fab camera clear hd images really good value for money. Just one let down, no bag for camera.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Quality picture

HDR-CX455 18-08-2020 por Emon (Reino Unido)

Quality picture easy to use. Very nice model.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Really great quality camcorder

HDR-CX455 29-07-2020 por Evelyn (Reino Unido)

I bought this camera with the intention of using it for filming my self-tapes auditions and other various things. The camcorder is brilliant quality and very light to handle. It had a decent in built microphone which works very well when stood not to far away from the camera. However, a small downside is there is some slight feedback on the recording when the microphone isn't picking anything up but, for my needs, this isn't an issue at all.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Blah blah blah blah

Sin memoria integrada 27-04-2020 por Backgarden Busker (Reino Unido)

I bought this a month ago and did a great review but there was a problem. No idea what the problem was and can't be bothered to do it again.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good camera

Sin memoria integrada 31-03-2020 por Coopdrums (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I’ve been using this camera for over a year. The image quality is good, as you would expect from Sony. The battery life isn’t great and I would have benefited from XLbattery for better life. The camera only outputs in real time via its hdmi port which is great when connected to to tv screen. However I was hoping it would output in a lower resolution via its usb and that way it could be used as a high quality webcam. Unfortunately it doesn’t. Overall a steady if not dynamic performer.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

improvement on my old cx240

Sin memoria integrada 26-03-2020 por nonnnn (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought the cx450 to replace my ageing cx240, Liked the added feature of the touch screen which allows you to operate the camera without having to put you left hand around the back of the camera to operate the stop/start whilst holding the camera in your right hand, much more stable. Picture quality is same as cx240 but much more stable, do not like the time lapse not what I was expecting thought it would be movie time lapse not a series of still photo no use to me, otherwise a very good camera...

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

It worked brilliantly for a while

HDR-CX455 18-03-2020 por NeilB (Reino Unido)

After 3 days fairly heavy use the lens cover refused to close, sometimes it stay4ed half open obscuring the shot. Disappointed.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

HAVE NOT USED IT YET.

Sin memoria integrada 26-02-2020 por GEE VERDI WIZZZ25 (Reino Unido)

Looks really nice. Can't wait to work it when my memory card comes.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2