WALKMAN® A100 DE LA SERIE A

Reseñas de productos

$ 279.990

143

3.7 basado en 143 reseñas de clientes

53
41
17
11
21
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Buen reproductor

16 GB 02-04-2021 por KainCloud (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Llevo alrededor de un mes largo con este walkman, y me ha gustado, lo uso junto con mis audífonos 1000xm4, su diseño es agradable y junto con la funda de 40 años es aún mejor, frente al ámbito de sonido es superior a mi móvil "mate 20 pro", la estabilidad que presenta con bluetooht y el codec ldac en alta calidad es excelente, los puntos negativos, son los ya conocidos, la duración de su batería y el poco espacio de almacenamiento, usando bluetooht ldac y wifi, durará como tres horas quizás un poco más, la carga completa conectado por pc puede durar 5 horas, para reducir ese tiempo es mejor usar un cargador y cable que garanticen una carga de 2.1A, dando alrededor de 1,30 de carga, igual recomiendo el uso de una powebank para extender el tiempo de uso en funciones inalambricas en caso de estar por fuera, en el caso del almacemiento, uso un sd de 200gb, y recomiendo para quienes usan tidal o aplicaciones streaming que descarguen el álbum que desean escuchar en su modo offline y deshabilite el wifi, con eso la batería tiene muchísima más duración. En general el producto me ha gustado, lo recomiendo para quienes son amantes del mejor sonido. Por cierto este es un dispositivo pensado para música, usarlo para ver videos, redes sociales y mails gastará la batería de forma exagerada, para ello mejor usar el smartphone, tablet o tv.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

25

0

Crítica más útil
0

Lovely device but could be so much better.

16 GB 25-05-2021 por CJB Kent (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this as it was Android based and I was hoping to exploit some of the Android apps. Positives. Nice design and usability, ability to integrate with Amazon Music HD. Sound quality very good, ease of use very good. Negatives. Batter life is very poor, nowhere near the expected levels even with most non-essential functions disables. Does not support Android Auto (very disappointing). This should be addressed so I can use my car's screen to manage music whilst driving and use the device hands free.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

8

0

143 Reseñas de clientes

0

Meh. It's a high storage phone that's not a phone.

16 GB 15-09-2022 por redwards (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was looking for a Sony player that supported more than 14GB of music storage and this certainly fit the bill. I have an older NW-E385 that is just phenominal and links up with my car through a USB connection. This model does not. I purchased it exclusively to interface with the car but it's not very friendly with the controls unless I connect via blue tooth, then there is significant delay and lower audio quality through that connection. Once I powered it on and saw the interface I realized it's just an android phone without call capability. This means I have to configure an account on the device to update or add any software. It also means it's bloated with extra battery killing garbage that I don't need in a music player. In hindsight, I probably should have just ordered another 14GB device without all the phone (not-a-phone) services. Worth mentioning, in addition to the phone/not-a-phone services, it also does not support images or video.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

nw-a105

16 GB 01-09-2022 por mr colin (Reino Unido)

arrived today. instructions are rubbish , cant download music . so will be returning if i can`t get it to work . very disappointed so far

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great little player for the sun lounger

16 GB 10-08-2022 por SirRoyston (Reino Unido)

Bought this for listening to music & audiobooks while laying in the sun. Noticed that you can also watch YouTube and MP4 files abiet the screen is super small. Easy to set up and transfer files. The main reason I bought three NW A105 was due to the SD card. It was hard to find one that you can expand the storage. The only downside of this plaster is the battery life. Realistically is 4-5hrs worth if using bluetooth headphones.

Rendimiento

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Sound but has user issues.

16 GB 09-08-2022 por dezpen66 (Reino Unido)

So I decided after my Sony mini disc MZ-RH1 gave up the ghost many moons ago to forgo using my mobile for listening and go back to a dedicated player. First impressions, underwhelming: the player is tiny but weighty with a handsome chunky design. My advice if you are going to download MP3 or AAC compressed music files then I would stick to listening to music on your mobile. This player with it's Micro SD card slot is really about listening to your music in the highest possible fidelity. I download CDs using the Sony Music Center for PC then transfer to player in PCM, i.e. in the same bitrate as CD you are transferring from. If you are after music artwork you might be disappointed because none of the CDs I transferred had any accompanying art work. I transferred a CD in compressed format by mistake and lo and behold the art work was transferred too! Of course this not true High Resolution as touted by the industry but then you are looking at an expensive route of acquiring High Resolution tracks or albums from various on line retailers. I purchased for £1.39 Paranoid Android in Hi- Res. I wasn't blown away by the difference. Granted I was using non Hi -Res. cans but the quality was subtle not dramatic. Lastly this player's battery life is atrocious and it takes an age to fully recharge. I have disabled almost all the apps this android 9 system comes with. Stick to music or music streaming sites and the battery will last longer but not considerably so.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great digital audio player

16 GB 09-08-2022 por ProfDCS (Reino Unido)

Bought this to replace very old iPod. Use it mainly as repository for tunes to be played whilst at home or on the move. Only criticism, which I’ve read elsewhere, is battery life. Using it the way I do - linked by Bluetooth to smart speaker - really drains it.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Pila insuficiente-Interfaz sin personalidad.

Modelo 40th Anniversary de 16 GB 26-07-2022  (España)

Respecto al sonido del reproductor, todo correcto. Respecto a la interfaz, la considero deficiente. Respecto a la pila, es el punto más débil. De no comprarlo en oferta un 40 % más barato, lo habría devuelto.

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Great sound quality and impressive features

16 GB 23-06-2022  (Reino Unido)

Bought this recently to replace an NW-A45 which I unfortunately lost. The sound quality seems a real step up - I am noticing extra details in music I have been listening to for years. It's useful to be able to install android apps. For example the Sony Music Centre and Headphones. I have also enjoyed playing my music on a streaming amp, uncompressed over wifi, while control the amp from an app on the walkman.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Not so great experience

16 GB 22-06-2022 por Rick 15131 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I received the player, bought a memory card, loaded the software for various streaming apps and then tried to listen to some music. Oddly enough the player would work with a cheap pair of exercise headphones, but my nicer Bose headphones had no sound at all. Going back to the cheap headphones I noticed that the headphone jack was likely defective as sound would cut in and out if I moved the headphone plug around. I called Sony for assistance they gave me an RMA and said they would refund my money. No attempt to replace it or indicate that that was a common problem, so I don’t know how prevalent this issue is. I went back on the website to order a replacement because they didn’t offer to ship a new unit out and they’re out of stock and no indication of when they’ll be back in stock I did notice while using the device to browse or load software that it was a bit slow compared to a phone for example when I’m trying to work with any application

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Not far from perfect but...

16 GB 21-06-2022 por Juno Krakus (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Pros: high fidelity. Cons: very short battery life. No high speed battery charge. Tiny screen. It won't activate by touching the glass. It won't power up good quality head phones. No sim card, I need to have my phone with me to share wifi with this Sony Player. 16Gb memory? Are you kidding me? Lol. Another hundred $$ must be spent on external memory. Oh, boy.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Excellent Media Player

16 GB 14-06-2022 por JohntheMakem (Reino Unido)

Bought this a few weeks ago, I really like it, it plays beautifully. I pair it with my Sony WH-1000XM4 for headphones for a really peaceful, relaxing music session. Two things to point out - 1) you will need a Miscro SD card for your music files as the Android system takes up most of the internal storage space and 2) the battery life won't be great for some people. My real world test gave me 8 hours on a full charge using Bluetooth and 15 hours with my headphones via the jack socket (with bluetooth and wi-fi turned off). Since I use mine a couple of hours a day I don't see the battery as a problem as that kind of useage gives me several days without a recharge. Anyway, this is the best sounding media player I have ever used and I would recommend it.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Curiosidad

NW-A100 SERIES 03-06-2022 por Fafi (España)

Cuando volverá a estar en stock?? Gracias

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Sound Quality is awesome, but that's it !

16 GB 31-05-2022 por choukyla (Reino Unido)

The sound quality is definitely hi-res. But that's all that is going for it. The music app lack feature that other 3rd party have. Sorting is very limited. You cannot create playlist on the fly. Equalizer have limited preset available. Also if you use 3rd party music app and connect to a Bluetooth, if you then connect to another Bluetooth device the volume get stuck and you cannot adjust it. Sony offer a Music App for you to create playlist to transfer to the Walkman but it doesn't transfer playlist...waste of space. I haven't given it 1 star because I like the hi-res music and I was able to create a playlist manually. The walkman accept m3u playlist. But it can't read special characters in the folder. So I had to edit huge amount of files to remove all the special characters. I bought NW-A105, if I bought the higher spec ones and found all these faults. I would have instantly returned it and ask for money back.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Buen Producto

16 GB 30-05-2022 por Jricaldi (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me gusta las funcionalidades del producto producto recomendado

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Ideal for driving wireless headphones

16 GB 27-05-2022 por FBP948 (Reino Unido)

Overall pleased with the Walkman, considering the features and price. My only complaint is the short battery life. 2 hours of wireless playback uses 50% of the battery. Before buying I read other reviews that mentioned the same short charge life. I'm not an Android user, so was surprised by how it reboots the applications when its gone to sleep. Buttons and touch screen all work beautifully and it does exactly what I want from it - LDAC driver for my high end wireless headphones. Therefore the quality of it's internal headphone amplifier is unimportant. Note: it can't drive higher (>100ohm) impedance headphones with much volume. That will be done to the tiny battery.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Far superior to ipod

16 GB 20-05-2022 por Joejazz (Reino Unido)

Ibought this to replace my ipod touch, which is completely rubbish. This is muxh better, although the software( Music Center) is atrocious. Fortunately I had the old one--MediaGo, so I was able to load music. Once I got used to its (non-Apple) idiosyncrasies I found it far superior to its more expensive rival. Get a large capacity microSD and you're good. Nice to make the ipod touch redundant.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

great sound

16 GB 18-05-2022 por joe11 (Reino Unido)

i am very happy with my mp3 player and would recommand any one to buy one.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good, but not perfect.

16 GB 08-05-2022 por SteveD2 (Reino Unido)

As the owner of several Walkmans in the past, I have got other models to compare against: Good points: Great sound quality, as always. Good design. Being an Android device now means it is more adaptable for other uses. Uses a standard USB C charger cable now. Bad points: The battery life is not great and with Bluetooth and WiFi on, it is very poor. It is not Bluetooth 5, which may well have improved the battery life. If you are using Bluetooth headphones/earbuds without their own volume control, you cannot change the playback volume. So to do this you need to download a separate music playing app that will allow this (I use Musicolet). In summary good Walkman, but could be better.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good MP3 player, UI needs a little work

16 GB 24-04-2022 por ZXKNIGHT (Reino Unido)

I bought this to play my music collection without the need to pay for a subscription service online after Google Play shifted to YouTube Music and became much less user friendly as a way of driving people to pay for the 'premium' service. In that regard, this device does what it needs to. I'm not a serious audiophile so couldn't comment on the intricacies of the audio quality relative to other devices but I am happy with the sound quality and device overall. Where it falls down a bit is the UI of the music player app is a bit clunky and un-intuitive. It does not seem to have a 'cast' option but you can of course pair bluetooth devices with it external to the app. As many people have noted, the playlist function is weak but instead you have 'bookmarks', which essentially serves the same purpose but is less intuitive and presumably doesn't transfer between computer and devices like a playlist might be expected to. A strange quirk is that some songs appear in the library twice despite the actual file only being on the drive once. I cannot work out if this is due to the app (it doesn't happen on any other system or app eg VLC) or the meta information on some of the music. I don't share the same battery concerns some users have had, though as the device runs on an Android OS it's easy to see why it wouldn't last as long as a device that simply ran purely as an MP3 player. Because this Walkman has Android, you can download a host of streaming apps and whatever else. Bear in mind though it doesn't have built-in speakers like a phone so any sound has to come through headphones or speakers. Overall I'm happy with the device and suspect it'll serve me well for a good many years to come. Hopefully the UI on the music player can be updated and it'll smooth out the current minor irritants. Speeding up the boot time would also make it feel more responsive as a device as it does feel like it takes longer to turn on than a similar Android device such as my phone.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

One problem

16 GB 02-04-2022 por HiFi Geezer (Reino Unido)

This is a very usable little DAP. Sounds great, is small, good Android operating system, streams well....but. There is one problem, one BIG problem. Battery life is atrocious. Cannot believe that Sony did not fit a bigger battery it goes down as you watch. For streaming at good quality rates just about 3-4 hours if that. Even for locally stored MP3 files it's not that much better, even though the sound is great. Sony don't keep this on the market, put a bigger battery in. Totally stupid. Someone at Sony is mad. This could have been the best DAP on the market with a bigger battery. Can't believe Sony are so stupid.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

0

Fantastic features

16 GB 23-03-2022 por Micd (Reino Unido)

Bought this over a month ago and am loving it. Whether via WiFi or Bluetooth it is great for in the car and around the home, great investment.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Classy, good quality but too complex

16 GB 20-03-2022 por User1 (Reino Unido)

Excellent quality, small and light, huge capacity, but so complex.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Looks great, sounds great, shame about the battery

16 GB 04-03-2022 por Kal2001 (Reino Unido)

I love the way this looks and sounds, the inbuilt Music Centre application is okay, but the battery life is shockingly bad.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

quality product

16 GB 03-03-2022 por bobby545 (Reino Unido)

bought this walkman a few weeks ago and it has everything you need, great sound easy to download music, a quality piece of equipment.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Disappointing

16 GB 25-02-2022 por LetDownbySony (Reino Unido)

The volume on Bluetooth is (a) not adjustable once transmission starts and (b) too low. Further it will not cast music over the wi-fi from the built in music player. Additional 16gb of memory is hopeless when Android takes most of that. Consequently it is not fit for the purpose for which I bought it.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1