WALKMAN® A50 DE LA SERIE A

Reseñas de productos

$ 129.990

303

4.5 basado en 303 reseñas de clientes

203
64
20
8
8
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Much better than an iPod!!!

16 GB 28-10-2020  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought the Sony Walkman NW-A55L to replace my old Apple iPod. I had originally shopped around and compared the latest iPod models with various other MP3 players. The Sony Walkman sounded like it could do, at least, everything that any iPod could do. And for a much more reasonable price. I've had it for nearly a fortnight now and can honestly say I definitely made the right decision. The Sony Walkman is so easy to use and its associated app, 'Music Center for PC' (Sony equivalent of iTunes) is also very easy to use. Transferred all my albums over from iTunes and it also managed to retrieve the Album Art that iTunes had failed to. The Sony Walkman paired successfully to my Bose bluetooth speaker without a problem and the sound is perfect. All-in-all I would say the Sony Walkman NW-A55L is every bit as good as an iPod and is, in fact, MUCH better value for money!! I couldn't recommend it highly enough. Buy one and you won't be disappointed.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

9

0

Crítica más útil
0

Very good I imagine

16 GB 30-01-2021 por Angus McCoatup (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this 2 months ago and have not managed to use it successfully yet. For the older person; the person non conversant with digital storage (i.e. the use of cards etc) the instructions are badly conceived and implemented. The 'hard' (paper) instructions are adequate but I find the online instruction book is disjointed.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

303 Reseñas de clientes

0

Top banana!

16 GB 23-08-2021 por adc19hhg (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have owned a few "lower end" mp3 players over the years and I even bought my wife an ipod back in the day (wouldn't buy one myself, I'm a real anti-Apple person!) but thisis a real step up. I only have one ear that works very well so I am not an expert when it comes to sounds but I just love the functionality of the N55L and as well as I can tell, the sound is fantastic. I play it through a bluetooth connection in the car, a one-ear stereo iBud earphone, a bluetooth enabled stereo player or a (quite cheap, but not nasty) bluetooth speaker. The N55L always sounds good and the user interface is really intuitive and I like the way it mirrors (in some ways) the Windows-based software that is used to manage my music on my laptop and to load the tracks onto the player. I use a 128Gb microSD and it alliws me load all my music onto it. I would recommend the N55L to anyone who enjoys the benefits of a truly multi-method player that sounds good and doesn't break the back to buy.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Small but powerful!

16 GB 15-08-2021 por AlienFing (Reino Unido)

I bought this in 2020 after being totally disappointed with the competition! I use it regularly especially when having treatment in hospital, the battery life is excellent, sound quality is great, and has a lot of nice features. I have used it with various wired and BT headphones, IEM's and ear-buds from various brands, and they sound awesome. It's perfect for my needs. I now use it mainly with my SP800's and XB900's. The only disappointment for me is that the equaliser is disabled when using BT headset, but still sounds pretty good. If I ever get the chance I'd like to upgrade to the A100!

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good player with a notable defect

16 GB 05-08-2021 por Short Brian (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Nice player, good value and good sound quality. However, I have encountered an annoying defect on mine. In some cases, if I have albums by an artist and they also appear on a compilation, only the compilation tracks are visible on the player. I know the album files are on the player, I just can't access them. Resetting the player to factory default and reuploading my music fixes the issue for some artists, only for it to reoccur with others. This is a shame because otherwise the player is great I have a 1tb memory card, and around 100,000 songs

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

I have an A55

16 GB 05-07-2021 por sowerby (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this to replace an Apple ipod touch as it was running short of memory and used the truly awful itunes. Sony A55 has a simple to use interface on the PC but can use Microsoft Media player which saves reripping CDs. Only issue is, if you want to store files in FLAC format is they take a lot of space so I would need 1 TB of micro sd card and a similar disc on my PC. At present using old format. Device is fvery easy to use.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great

16 GB 24-06-2021 por Elder Silver (Reino Unido)

Extremely Happy With This Product. Highly Recommend To Any One

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Awesome Music Player

16 GB 21-06-2021 por ekarakoc (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is a really good music player. The sound quality is amazing and the battery life is so good compared to the competition. This is the perfect player for portable music.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Splendid!

16 GB 12-06-2021 por AGDy (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is the second Walkman I have bought, and I am not disappointed. There is a definite improvement on the A45 sound quality, though it lacks a radio option.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great device

16 GB 04-06-2021 por Fraochaidh (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Where has this been all my life? Easy to operate, loads of memory, great options, great sound... Great Device!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

excellent sound quality

16 GB 03-06-2021 por tolle (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought about a month ago. Excellent sound quality, especially given the price. Very responsive user interface. Nice light weight. Good micro SD card support. The database rebuild time when you have not added any new music is a niggle. How the software decides re artist , album and manages to leave some off this classification but allows access via folder classification is slightly confusing. No doubt with use it will become clear. The small cover on micro SD card is fiddly. For the niggles I gave it 4 stars.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Just wanted I wanted

16 GB 02-06-2021 por ChrisMFP (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The player works well and sound quality is excellent with multiple options for tuning to one's own taste. The only problem is the app for downloading CD's and music from "music player". Finding music on the computer on media player or other hard drives following the initial setting up of the app seems impossible. Maybe it's me but I can't see how to search music other than from CDs. Downloading CD's is quite slow.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great Sound Quality

16 GB 28-05-2021 por INKY2 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The only criticisms that I have with the NW-a55L model are, the FM. radio is not active and the volume limit has been capped. If there was a way to have the FM radio active and the volume limit uncapped !!!! this model would be superb .

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Imposible transmitir por bluetooth

16 GB 25-05-2021  (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lo he devuelto por eso. Al no poder enviar en forma inalámbrica hacia una barra de sonido o a los altavoces del coche no me sirvió este reproductor.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Quality mp3, flac, wav, player

NW-A50 SERIES 21-05-2021 por Thor22 (Reino Unido)

I have owned a few sony Walkmans this one is just awesome the sound is amazing especially when using high resolution (flac) audio. Cds are a breeze to convert and put on the player using sony software or Windows media player if you prefer also what is great you can drag and drop as well using Windows 10 file explorer. And a bonus is the microsd card port for storage expansion.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Buena calidad de sonido

16 GB 16-05-2021 por maqroll (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Se siente de calidad y tiene muy buena calidad de sonido. Se echa en falta más capacidad de la memoria interna y, sobre todo, que el DAC no vaya con retraso. También es un poco lento a la hora de cargar la base de datos. Por lo demás, todo correcto.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Great design and great sound

16 GB 08-05-2021 por Max1968 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Product great design. SONY Music Center App software not so good. Duplicates not identified. It would be nice to delete a song whilst listening to it, without needing to troll through the entire song list to find & delete it. Walkman slow to startup if it has been turned off. Sony please, please improve your music center app.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Absolutely Brilliant!!!

16 GB 05-05-2021 por Wolf65 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Up till now I have always used MP3 players under £50 but the occasion arose that I treated myself to this player. I was a tad dubious about purchasing this player as I had done a lot of research on MP3 players and quite a few reviews left online mentioned the lack of volume on this player. A lot of users resorting to unlocking the volume limiter to get louder sound (UK users, as I am). I really didn't want to resort to this and void my warranty, but I bit the bullet and went ahead and bought one. All I can say is, they must be hard of hearing as I cannot turn the volume of mine past 87-90 out of the max 120 as this would deafen me. Believe me when I realised this, I was over the moon. I was expecting a device that would need an earphone amplifier or something, not the case at all.... this is LOUD! Transfering music from my PC was simple, I just used the drag and drop method, I don't have any SONY software on my PC. And I played the music on the player itself by just selecting folders to play. That's how I have always had music on past MP3 players, Albums in folders. And it works for me. The control of the device is simple as well. The touch screen is responsive and unlike others I have tried, it works every time. Tapping, swiping, it's perfect it is no less responsive than my Galaxy smartphone. There are quite a few different sound options but I have never felt the need to change these as the sound is perfect for me. The bass is good without being overpowering, I just love this player. So much so that my wife has been convinced and is purchasing one too. If I had to be real picky, and it is hard to find something to be negative about, it would be just one thing. Every so often the player would stop your music you are listening to and a reminder message would appear in the screen to warn you about listening to music at too loud a volume. You have to dismiss this message before you can continue listening to your music. Not a deal breaker, but it really is something adults don't need on a player! And one other little niggle, is the volume resetting everytime you switch on the player, again not a deal breaker as it takes a second to turn the volume up again (either with the physical buttons or the touchscreen), but I wish it would remember the last volume you were listening at. Finally, would I recommend this player, darn tooting I would. I love it. I have used it with Turtle beach headphones and in ear monitors and in ear headphones, it sound superb with all the headsets I have used, and then you have the option of changing the equaliser if you want to. This player is worth the 5 stars especially since the price has dropped by around £50 since I purchased it. Get yourself a folio type case for it and the screen is always covered, and a screen protector if you wish (I have this set up and the screen protector does not interfere with the touch screen), and this should be the perfect music companion for a very long time. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! I am so glad I went ahead and bought it!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Simple pero efectivo

16 GB 01-05-2021 por Raul76 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Fantástico sonido, aunque escuches la música con unos auriculares normales la diferencia con un smartphone o un IPod es palpable. Por ponerle algún pero quizás las frecuencias altas no están muy presentes pero esto es algo tradicional en Sony que suele colorear un poco el sonido Espero bajen una actualización del sistema operativo (reconozco puede ser molesto por ser bastante rudimentario para algunas personas) para solucionar pequeños problemas como algunas carátulas de discos que no reconoce o la duración de la batería. Si puedes compra un cable de conexión de repuesto porque no es un cable USB standard. Recomendable.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Won't pair with blue tooth ear buds

NW-A50 SERIES 27-04-2021 por Bon2727 (EE.UU)

I bought this device to replace an old MP3 player so I could listen to music while at work. I've owned walkman and a discman in the past and have never had a problem with Sony products. I've followed all online instructions for the walkman and did not help. It wouldn't pair with my Samsung ear buds so I purchased a pair of Sony WF-XB700 ear buds hoping a Sony Walkman could pair to Sony ear buds. But it won't pair to them either. And yes, I followed online guide for them as well. It can't even locate them when they are lying side by side. It works great with wired headsets, but that's not exactly convenient and not why I bought it. I'm about ready to send them back, because what's the point?

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great product

16 GB 23-04-2021 por Tinuska19 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this product this month. Its really good. I had his ancestor A45. Sound is good for me. And stuff too. I miss online FM Tuner.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Another quality Sony player

NW-A50 SERIES 21-04-2021 por MrTee (Reino Unido)

My fifth Sony MP3, the sound quality just gets better with each model update. Easy to use with good battery life, just format a micro SD in the player and load up with tunes in windows explorer. It's also worth investing in some reasonable quality IEM's or over ear phones to do it justice.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

The real deal

NW-A50 SERIES 20-04-2021 por Miker (Reino Unido)

Absolutely brilliant. Works with in ear Bluetooth earphones or wired. Absolutely brilliant to set up and use. Large memory plus as card slot. Touch screen usage with lock button.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

brand as good as ever

16 GB 16-04-2021 por Sir Frederick (Reino Unido)

so pleased with the quality,I would buy this product as a gift

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Overpriced and basic

NW-A50 SERIES 15-04-2021 por Elle (Reino Unido)

Disappointed. Thought for the incredible price it would be much better. When downloading it doesn't tell you how long to go or when files are finished being transferred. It takes ages to start up even when no files added. Totally overpriced.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good could do with a charger

NW-A50 SERIES 13-04-2021 por Peter (Reino Unido)

Good item battery life limited could do with a charge

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0